We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 558 Bangalore hotels

Nagarjuna Suites

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   No. 19/5, Panathur Main Road ,Off Marathalli-Sarjapur Outer Ring Road | Kadubeesanahalli Circle, Bangalore 560087, India
Hotel amenities
Nagarjuna Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Nagarjuna Suites to your Saves list
Ranked #172 of 558 Hotels in Bangalore
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
tJR3333 Bangalore, India
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    11
    4
    2
    1
See reviews for
2
1
2
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (19)
  • Mar-May only
    (3)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (3)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (9)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (4)
All months
Bangalore, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was able to manage all my booking right from US. Reservations team was very professional and prompt. I personally visited this place and very much like surroundings. From all my findings, price offered is also very reasonable and best rate. I certainly recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you! We very much appreciate that you have taken your valuable time off to review Nagarjuna Suites. I have shared the appreciation with my team and they are thrilled to be written about. We assure that we will keep on with the service and delight our customers in the coming days. We look forward to your next... More

Bangalore
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

This was a business accommodation for me, provided by my company. The 'suite' concept (instead of rooms) is quite refreshing - being stuck in a cramped room might have made me uncomfortable (I stayed for three months!) but the home-style decor, with a drawing room, and a complete kitchen was a very very good change (from the usual hotels). The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. More

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2014 via mobile

After reading earlier comments, I was apprehensive. We booked for a day at a very favorably rated suites hotel and came and checked Nagarjuna Suites before booking our stay. We were 3 of us in a 2Br. Suite. Rekha and others at reception were friendly, helpful, efficient. Sudarshan promptly attended to our requests. A leaky tap in one bathroom was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. We have taken serious note of the Wi Fi issue and are currently working towards stabilising and then look at overhauling the entire system for a much... More

New Delhi, India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014

Very friendly staff, great service, good food, clean rooms, good infrastructure, good room service. For me the place is nearest to my working place, and I received excellent conditions for my extended stay. Note however that there is no Internet at nights, and unstable Internet during day time.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many Thanks for the review.! we are glad that your stay at Nagarjuna Suites was excellent. Nagarjuna Suites! While I pass on the encouraging words to my team, we will diligently work on the internet concerns you have expressed. We look forward to your next stay with us. More

Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

I have had a pleasant stay at the place with family. The staff has been very receptive, a little surprised to see so many negative comments as I have faced no issues with service. Compared to other service apartments they are well staffed and service is good as per the price offered (Through company discount).

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

HI, Thank you so very much for complimenting our services. I know that you are very busy and much appreciate the time that you took to let us know that we did a great job (Keeping our customers Happy) I will be sure to pass along your kind words as it helps us when we know we have truly made... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013 via mobile

The only reason why I am giving this place 2 stars is because room service is ok and cleaning staff are nice. Now here is why I don't recommend this place: there is one receptionist that is plane rude, food is not that good, and they over charge for cabs, and charge you $$$ if you choose to have a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

Hi, We always welcome constructive feedback and are of the opinion that all hotels should! While we will certainly look at the issues you have raised with regards to the quality of the food and the behavioural issues. When a private cab is required, there is always a premium to be paid. We do believe that our rates are the... More

Bangalore
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013

The rooms are spacious and well equipped. The customer service was very poor. We called thrice to have dinner plates cleared but no one turned up. When we checked out we had heavy suitcases and the staff watched us carry the heavy suitcases down the stairs but did not offer to help. The complimentary pick up and drop facility to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for the review, our sincere aplogies for the inconveniences. We will take up the issue with our staff and ensure that we will address the issues at hand. More

New Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
31 hotel reviews
220 helpful votes 220 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2013

When we relocated to Bangalore, while searching for a house, we spent 8 days in Nagarjuna Suites. First of all, it's not a hotel. These are service apartments. Let's look at the goods and not so goods. Goods: -Extremely clean, spacious rooms. All the suites have basic facilities such as coffee maker, fridge, tv etc. They even have a/c. -The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for your wonderful remarks, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Have Spoken to my staff and understand that we did not perform to our usual standards with regards to the late check out and for that I sincerely apologize. We assure you that we are... More

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
37 hotel reviews
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013

I stayed at Nagarjuna suites for 4 days from 29th Jan, 2013 to 1st Feb, 2013. The best part was that I got a furnished apartment with a verandah and not a small hotel room. The bathroom was of decent size. There was a small cooking area, a spacious drawing room, a verandah and a separate bedroom. The room and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for the Review. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you had to go through during the course of your stay at Nagarjuna Suites. An advice was sent at the time of confirmation that a part of the stay will be at an associate hotel as we were full house; unfortunately it has not been communicated. Further... More

bangalore
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2012

The attitude of the staff is pathetic dont expect warmness or politeness from them, moreover the food is below average. A friend came to see and we were having food when we get a call from the reception that your friend has to leave since a visitor cannot stay beyond two hours. We told them he is leaving. 2 min... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for the feedback, we have take note of the concerns with regards to the food and have investigated the other concerns expressed and have the following to respond. Nagarjuna Suites has a policy that no visitors are allowed to stay back after 23:00 hours as in ohter hotels due to safety reasons. This policy is written... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Nagarjuna Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nagarjuna Suites

Address: No. 19/5, Panathur Main Road ,Off Marathalli-Sarjapur Outer Ring Road | Kadubeesanahalli Circle, Bangalore 560087, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Nagarjuna Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Despegar.com and Tingo so you can book your Nagarjuna Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

16 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay