We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 551 Bangalore hotels

Nagarjuna Suites

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   No. 19/5, Panathur Main Road ,Off Marathalli-Sarjapur Outer Ring Road | Kadubeesanahalli Circle, Bangalore 560087, India
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Nagarjuna Suites to your Saves list
Nagarjuna Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
56%
Ranked #243 of 551 hotels in Bangalore
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014
Peterg_be_12 New Delhi, India
  • Reviews (16)
  • Photos (16)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (2)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

16 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    0
    9
    4
    2
    1
See reviews for
1
1
2
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014

Very friendly staff, great service, good food, clean rooms, good infrastructure, good room service. For me the place is nearest to my working place, and I received excellent conditions for my extended stay. Note however that there is no Internet at nights, and unstable Internet during day time.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many Thanks for the review.! we are glad that your stay at Nagarjuna Suites was excellent. Nagarjuna Suites! While I pass on the encouraging words to my team, we will diligently work on the internet concerns you have expressed. We look forward to your next stay with us. More

Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

I have had a pleasant stay at the place with family. The staff has been very receptive, a little surprised to see so many negative comments as I have faced no issues with service. Compared to other service apartments they are well staffed and service is good as per the price offered (Through company discount).

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

HI, Thank you so very much for complimenting our services. I know that you are very busy and much appreciate the time that you took to let us know that we did a great job (Keeping our customers Happy) I will be sure to pass along your kind words as it helps us when we know we have truly made... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013 via mobile

The only reason why I am giving this place 2 stars is because room service is ok and cleaning staff are nice. Now here is why I don't recommend this place: there is one receptionist that is plane rude, food is not that good, and they over charge for cabs, and charge you $$$ if you choose to have a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

Hi, We always welcome constructive feedback and are of the opinion that all hotels should! While we will certainly look at the issues you have raised with regards to the quality of the food and the behavioural issues. When a private cab is required, there is always a premium to be paid. We do believe that our rates are the... More

Bangalore
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013

The rooms are spacious and well equipped. The customer service was very poor. We called thrice to have dinner plates cleared but no one turned up. When we checked out we had heavy suitcases and the staff watched us carry the heavy suitcases down the stairs but did not offer to help. The complimentary pick up and drop facility to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for the review, our sincere aplogies for the inconveniences. We will take up the issue with our staff and ensure that we will address the issues at hand. More

New Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
25 hotel reviews
188 helpful votes 188 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2013

When we relocated to Bangalore, while searching for a house, we spent 8 days in Nagarjuna Suites. First of all, it's not a hotel. These are service apartments. Let's look at the goods and not so goods. Goods: -Extremely clean, spacious rooms. All the suites have basic facilities such as coffee maker, fridge, tv etc. They even have a/c. -The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for your wonderful remarks, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Have Spoken to my staff and understand that we did not perform to our usual standards with regards to the late check out and for that I sincerely apologize. We assure you that we are... More

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
37 hotel reviews
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013

I stayed at Nagarjuna suites for 4 days from 29th Jan, 2013 to 1st Feb, 2013. The best part was that I got a furnished apartment with a verandah and not a small hotel room. The bathroom was of decent size. There was a small cooking area, a spacious drawing room, a verandah and a separate bedroom. The room and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for the Review. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you had to go through during the course of your stay at Nagarjuna Suites. An advice was sent at the time of confirmation that a part of the stay will be at an associate hotel as we were full house; unfortunately it has not been communicated. Further... More

bangalore
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2012

The attitude of the staff is pathetic dont expect warmness or politeness from them, moreover the food is below average. A friend came to see and we were having food when we get a call from the reception that your friend has to leave since a visitor cannot stay beyond two hours. We told them he is leaving. 2 min... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for the feedback, we have take note of the concerns with regards to the food and have investigated the other concerns expressed and have the following to respond. Nagarjuna Suites has a policy that no visitors are allowed to stay back after 23:00 hours as in ohter hotels due to safety reasons. This policy is written... More

india
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

Checked in for 1 night, room was big ,breakfast was good.The service was poor, bedsheets,towels were not cleaned properly,asked the Room service to replace and clean the room. If the hotel improve the services it is a good option for short stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for the review, we have taken note of your feedback, have shared the concerns with the particular department. We assure that we will positively work on improving on these issues. More

Bangalore
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2012

As the previous reviews attest, the ratings do vary based on various personal factors. However certain parameters are always fundamental such as Level of service, general ambience of place, maintenance/availability of facilities etc. Ratings below on on these basic factors: Service: This is one area where we give very high marks to the Nagarjuna management/staff. They truly went out of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for the reveiw, will share the review with our staff and will look forward to improve our services. Kind Regards More

Mumbai
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2012

I stayed here for 2 nights and i would say its decent for a short business trip. The rooms are spacious and clean but the staff and service is not upto the mark. My rooms ac wasnt working but thankfully the weather and the hall ac made it comfortable enough. The food is decent too but the options are limited... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the feedback, we have noted your point will work on improving our services, we will be looking at extending the room service timings. Kind Regards More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Nagarjuna Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Nagarjuna Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nagarjuna Suites

Address: No. 19/5, Panathur Main Road ,Off Marathalli-Sarjapur Outer Ring Road | Kadubeesanahalli Circle, Bangalore 560087, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Nagarjuna Suites 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com, Travelocity, MakeMyTrip, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Nagarjuna Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

16 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Nagarjuna Suites- located on the Panathur Main Road off Marathalli-Sarjapur outer ring Bangalore, is a 3 star serviced apartments (Apartment Hotel) with 80 well appointed rooms in the heart of Bangalore's IT corridor. The property is easily accessible from most of the world's leading IT/ITES companies like Intel, Honeywell, Accenture, Cisco, Northern Trust, Cadence, Intuit, LG, Centurylink,Ness, OPI, Aricent, Nokia, JP Morgan, and many more are within walking distance. Shopping centers, multiplexes, hospitals, spiritual centers, malls and other entertainment areas are in the vicinity. Each apartment is designed for comfort and privacy of home without sacrificing convenience in any way. Each bedroom is temperature controlled with individual controls, Insect screen on all windows ensure that unwanted guests stay out while brocade drapes with sheer curtains give you the freedom of letting in natural light without compromising on privacy. Marble flooring with extensive woodwork give you the ambiance that you are used to in your homes. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
65

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer