We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 553 Bangalore hotels

Krishinton Suites

3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   No.993, Krishinton Suites, M. S Ramaiah main road, Bangalore 560054, India
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Krishinton Suites to your Saves list
Krishinton Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
79%
Ranked #89 of 553 hotels in Bangalore
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Johnkirubakaran Tirunelveli, India
  • Overview
  • Reviews (44)
  • Photos (21)
  • Location
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (16)
  • More
true
Write a Review

44 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    16
    19
    5
    3
    1
See reviews for
6
2
9
25
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Tirunelveli, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Little away from the central business district (Near IIsc) Good location for someone having work in this area. Close to World Trade Center. About 30 km from the Airport( 45 min drive) and 10 Km from the BIEC. Rooms are spacious with a foyer and a service area. Very clean. Real value for money. Has a good restaurant. Staff are... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
THILAK V, General Manager at Krishinton Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you during your stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your time taken to share your experience at Krishinton Suites Bangalore with the Trip Advisor community and are happy to note that you had a memorable stay. We are also pleased to note that our service, food and ambiance were... More

Pune, India
2 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is located away from the city that is the only issue with the hotel. Rooms are big, clean and with decent interior.Room tariff is economic as compare to other hotel. Structure of room is interesting. Leaving room and bedroom. Hotel staff is cooperative. Food quality is good.

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
THILAK V, General Manager at Krishinton Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you during your stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your time taken to share your experience at Krishinton Suites Bangalore with the Trip Advisor community and are happy to note that you had a memorable stay. We are also pleased to note that our service, food and ambiance were... More

Doha, Qatar
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
54 hotel reviews
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

The hotel is small to medium class, located in Mathikare, close to the Indian Institute of Science and Ramaiyah Hospital. From International airport, 45mts drive by taxi. I had booked a pre paid taxi for Rs 500 to the hotel and return RS 750 through YOUR CABS. Unless any work at this area, the location is not fancy. MG Rd... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 14
THILAK V, General Manager at Krishinton Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you during your stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your time taken to share your experience at Krishinton Suites Bangalore with the Trip Advisor community and are happy to note that you had a memorable stay. We are also pleased to note that our service, food and ambience were... More

New Delhi, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

The interior of the room was good, however the washroom was very small. The lunch and dinner platter is very good for solo travellers. The hotel manager is very professional and resolves the complains on an urgent basis.

Was this review helpful? Yes 15
THILAK V, General Manager at Krishinton Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you during your stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your time taken to share your experience at Krishinton Suites Bangalore with the Trip Advisor community and are happy to note that you had a memorable stay. We are also pleased to note that our service, food and ambiance were... More

Manama, Bahrain
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile

This is an average hotel. Utensils (mainly plates) in their restaurant need replacement. Finding transportation is difficult unless you have own vehicle. Taxi drivers are not familiar with the hotel. Had to sit in the car for half an hour for abut 10-15 minute drive from yeshwantpur railway station.

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
THILAK V, General Manager at Krishinton Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you during your stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your time taken to share your experience at Krishinton Suites Bangalore with the Trip Advisor community and We are also pleased to note that our service, food and ambience were up to your satisfaction. Please accept our sincere apologies for... More

Bangalore, India
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
15 hotel reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014

To be precise and short let me list down: Pros: 1. A very good suit room 2. Pleasing and friendly staff at reception as well as the roof top restaurant 3. A great feast being offered as complimentary break fast, (giving lot to select) 4. The way of providing the early morning newspaper is also quite elegant 5. Though quite... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 13
THILAK V, General Manager at Krishinton Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you during your stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your time taken to share your experience at Krishinton Suites Bangalore with the Trip Advisor community and are happy to note that you had a memorable stay. We are also pleased to note that our service, food and ambiance were... More

Bangalore, India
1 review
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

very nice and clean place to stay the concept of the suite rooms are really good. the roof top restaurant and the lounge bar very cozy. more over the delicious food is available 24hrs . staff behavior is very professional and very help full. never had any issue during our entire stay of four days

Was this review helpful? Yes 12
THILAK V, General Manager at Krishinton Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you during your stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your time taken to share your experience at Krishinton Suites Bangalore with the Trip Advisor community and are happy to note that you had a memorable stay. We are also pleased to note that our service, food and ambiance were... More

Mangalore, India
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

our stay for two days in this hotel was made comfortable by the friendly staff at the reception, an excellent ambiance at the hotel. the suites were stylish and confy with all necessary amenities. the roof top restaurant serves good food and beverages.local travel was made easy through a taxi made available through the reception desk. hotel is on the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 9
THILAK V, General Manager at Krishinton Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you during your stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your time taken to share your experience at Krishinton Suites Bangalore with the Trip Advisor community and are happy to note that you had a memorable stay. We are also pleased to note that our service, food and ambience were... More

Pune, India
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
18 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

I used to stay here regularly during my official visits to Bangalore. The rooms are in general spacious. However, maintenance can be an issue at times. E. g. the bathroom tap head fell off once. It was not fixed at first. Then, I took it with me to the reception! Finally, it got fixed! Never ever stay in the rooms... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
THILAK V, General Manager at Krishinton Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you during your stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your time taken to share your experience at Krishinton Suites Bangalore with the Trip Advisor community. I am sorry to learn that you experienced difficulties during your recent stay at Hotel Krishinton - I have taken up your comments very... More

KL
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights from 25 th April. The reception guy was cold. We booked 3 rooms for 3 adults and 3 kids. He wanted ID cards for the kids also.What ID cards will kids carry . He did not under stand this So we substituted some of our local relatives ID cards in place. They promised free breakfast when we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
THILAK V, General Manager at Krishinton Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all I am sorry to learn that you experienced difficulties during your recent stay at Hotel Krishinton - I have taken up your comments very positively spoken to the responsible department head and you can be assured that all your concerns will be taken seriously. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused-It is mainly... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Krishinton Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Krishinton Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Krishinton Suites

Address: No.993, Krishinton Suites, M. S Ramaiah main road, Bangalore 560054, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Krishinton Suites 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, Agoda, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Krishinton Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Near Krishinton Suites

Enlarge Map
Top-rated Restaurants Nearby
Top-rated Attractions Nearby

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#60 Business Hotel in Bangalore
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
30

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Krishinton Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer