We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Bouvice

Certificate of Excellence
141c, S.T.Bed Layout 1st Main | sector 4 , kormangala, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 500034, India
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The Bouvice
Management photos View all
Browse nearby
The Bouvice
The Bouvice
The Bouvice
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    21
    2
    2
    0
See reviews for
1
2
6
25
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (33)
  • Mar-May only
    (11)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (1)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2015

This was my second stay at The Bouvice as I keep traveling to Bengaluru for official work. There was utter chaos when it came to service. Room didn't have basic stuff like water bottles, hand wash, extension was not working. I needed to touchbase with them every time and still they would goof up. This probably is my last stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
imraj2013, Front Office Manager at The Bouvice, responded to this review

Hello Mr.Abhay , We regret that the service was not upto your expected standards. Yes we agree that the issues you have mentioned were existing but you forgot to mention sir that before you came back from the office all your complaints were adhered to and we did ask your feedback as well to which you happily said it was... More 

Colombo, Sri Lanka
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2015

I have stayed at Bouvice many times on my many visits to Bangalore. It is a great place to stay and is value for money. You are always well taken care of by the staff, especially Babuli who ensures everything is fine. It is a located close to many restaurants, malls and breweries :) and is convenient in many ways.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2015

I stayed in a 2 bed room accommodation. The rooms and toilets were very clean and well maintained. The cleaners clean the room every day. The food is very hygenic and good. They have a reasonably good variety of food. The rooms are well ventilated and airy. The support staff and the service was excellent. I was offered complimentary breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2015

I have stayed at the Bouvice multiple times, since 2009. And my last stay turned out to be a long, long one ! Across all the different stays, my experience has been very pleasant. Rooms: All the rooms are well appointed to give Bouvice an apartment like experience. The room is spacious and accommodates a lot of conveniences like a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2015

I always stay in Bouvice Koramangala when I visit Bangalore India (usually on business trips). Nice place, friendly staff. Flexible, accomodative and goes out of their way to make your stay confortable. It's personalized service and you can make things happen your own way as they are flexible. An ecample of great Indian hospitality. Special thanks to Babuli :) Keep... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

I have been staying at the Bouvice for the last 10 months (May 2014 onwards). The experience so far has been great. The rooms are well maintained and the hotel is well staffed with bell boys who are extremely courteous and diligent in carrying out their duties. The rooms are spacious and well furnished. My room has a Flat Screen... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2015

Stayed at Bouvice for around a month. The staff is extremely helpful and the care taker Babuli was very courteous and accomodating. Everyday the room service would clean up the room thus the rooms were very clean and neat. Food was good as per bangalore standards and they have a good menu and can prepare stuff as per order. Overall... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2014

I stayed here for three weeks and my experience with this hotel was awesome. All staff members of this hotel are good at their work and specially Mr. Babuli. He is very helpful person , So whatever you want you can ask him and you can ask for any help like location search as well - I must say he... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2014

I stayed in this hotel for a month. The place was neat and tidy. The food was quite homely and was cooked on demand and sometimes as per my mood :) . A big thanks to the kitchen staff for that. Also, Babuli and other staff members made sure that my stay was comfortable by providing all the necessities like... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Noida, India
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2014

Th Bouvice is located at the heart of koramangla, walking distance from famous wipro park. which means more access to local market for any utilities need. The hotel staff is good with good food options. and yes wifi was not that great... Overall a good experience

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities