We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield

4.0 of 5 43/3 Whitefield Main Road, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 560067, India (Formerly Savannah Sinclairs)
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield
Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield
Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    11
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
4
Couples
0
Solo
0
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (26)
  • Mar-May only
    (0)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (3)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (18)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Service and ambiance was good, The food was excellent. Thanks for making this event a memorable one. The guests appreciated the place & service. Thanks Rahul & the entire Team.... Excellent....!!!! Dr. Richard.

Was this review helpful? Yes
RajeshMalliya, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Four Points and our F&B Venue for your event. It is indeed very encouraging to hear from you that our F&B team especially Rahul ensured that you and your guests had a memorable journey and left fully satisfied. Our culinary team is very happy to hear that you and your guests thoroughly enjoyed every... More 

Navi Mumbai, India
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
13 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

A VFM hotel located in Whitefield. Welcome and check-in is well done. The biggest asset is the hotel staff who were quite sincere and pleasant. Rooms are quite big and clean. Complimentary wifi was fast compared to quite a few known hotels. Breakfast is quite a large spread and the staff is willing to accommodate any special requests. For a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RajeshMalliya, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay at Four points Bengaluru during your recent visit and also for sharing your thoughts about your stay. At FPBS Bengaluru our endeavor has been to provide best in class services and your experience gives us a reassurance that we are on the right track. The team at FPBS Bengaluru is very happy... More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice experience with this hotel/restaurant. Buffet quality was good here when I visited this first time my colleagues. I was the organiser of our outing and everybody was skeptical of choosing some unknown place. Finally it turned out to be favourite of all. They have wide range of varieties for desserts, though the starters are very limited and hotel can... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RajeshMalliya, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for showering high praise on the quality and variety of our Food and Beverage offerings at Four points By Sheraton Bengaluru. The Entire F&B team is very happy to hear that that your entire experience not only changed your perception of an unknown place but speak highly of the hotel. your feedback on the limited starters... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, excellent service, sumptuous breakfast prepared fresh according to the guests needs. Reasonably priced. Though it is in a busy area, the rooms are quiet. I would not hesitate to stay here again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
RajeshMalliya, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield, responded to this review

Dear Guest Team FPBS is very happy to hear that your journey at Four Points was a memorable one. Thank you staying with us and for giving very positive comments. our experience only validates our promise "Great Hotels, Great Rates" looking forward to welcoming you back at Four Points Bengaluru when ever you visit us again. More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here 22nd - 28th November on a business trip and was really impressed. My room was spacious, clean and modern, the facilities were great and the hotel staff were amazing and nothing was too much trouble. We used the conference facilities for two days and everything went smoothly for our meetings and this is a credit to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RajeshMalliya, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay at FPBS Bengaluru during your recent stay and most importntly for your wonderful feebcak about the hotel and the services offered. Your appreciation of Kiran and the services in general has been shared with the team which brought a smile on their faces. i am really proud that my team went the... More 

Bangalore, Karnataka, India
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Four points - which I presumed to be like any other hotel- Turned out to be something else! Right from the start, with the beautifully done up lobby, courteous staff, clean, luxuriously done up comfortable rooms and of course- the happening bar (which can boast of good ambiance with great service and music which was great without being overtly intrusive),... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RajeshMalliya, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your inspirational feedback "5 star experience at 4 star rates" which only goes to show how much this hotel has evolved over the last couple of months. Team FPBS is very happy, inspired and highly motivated by your kind words. this would definitely help us work towards achieving excellence in the years to come. Thank... More 

Chennai (Madras), India
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
56 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent service, attention to detail, clean hotel. Everything perfect. Very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms were clean and the food was excellent. Location is perfect, I had my doubts when I booked this hotel, but once I stayed there loved it, would definitely recommend this to my colleagues.

Was this review helpful? Yes
RajeshMalliya, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you very much for staying us and also for giving us your honest feedback. Team FBPS is very delighted to hear that we were able to meet your expectation and infact change your perception about our hotel. thank you for the compliment. Looking forward to welcoming you back again. More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2014 via mobile

I am writing this review while i am still in this hotel. Second day today and i would narrate two incidents on these 2 days. Day 1: I checked into the hotel yesterday, 21st November, 2014 at 10:35pm. Since room service stops at 11pm, i looked for the menu card in my room only to find its inexistance. Fearing that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RajeshMalliya, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield, responded to this review

Dear Guest On the onset kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you over the last 2 days of your stay at FPBS Bengaluru. It is very unfortunate that my team let you down and these lapses could have been avoided had the team been a bit more reactive. Like i mentioned to you over breakfast this... More 

Gurgaon, India
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2014

Four points is a cozy comfortable hotel and pretty handy for business travellers. It is in Whitefield.. At night they have a very lean limited menu that was a shortcoming. The snacks we could manage were good quality. The breakfast was good and comfortable. Overall a good and well priced place to stay for business.

Was this review helpful? Yes
RajeshMalliya, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback with us. we will definitely work towards enhancing the late night menu which will have a wider variety thereby meeting or even exceeding your expectations. looking forward to welcoming you back to FPBS Bengaluru. More 

Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
22 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

Recently stayed here on business for two nights. The rooms are new and nicely done, the restaurant and breakfast options are good. The location is also convenient if you to travel within whitefield. The staff was very courteous, only the quality of their toiletries was very poor and not expected from a SPG property. Overall its good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
RajeshMalliya, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you sharing your experience with us. it is very encouraging to note that you had a good experience with us, however the quality of the toiletries did not meet you expectation. As these are branded four points toiletries there isnt much we can do, however i will share your concerns with my brand team and see if... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield

Address: 43/3 Whitefield Main Road, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 560067, India (Formerly Savannah Sinclairs)
Location: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield 4*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Savannah Sarovar Premiere Hotel Bangalore
Savannah Hotels
Hotel Style:
#19 Business Hotel in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
#25 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru (Bangalore)

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay