We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lord's Regency

Left Bank, New Manali, Manali 175131, India
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Lord's Regency
Management photos View all
Browse nearby
Lord's Regency
Add Photo Write a Review

34 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    15
    13
    2
    2
    2
See reviews for
9
15
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (34)
  • Mar-May only
    (12)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (12)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (4)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
Tiruchirappalli, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent hotel in this budget regarding cleanliness,staff.manager Mr Mahendra was very co operative and helpful.we stayed in this hotel for 2 nights 4th and 5th may 2015 prefer backside view rooms.Those rooms have view of river beas and mountains covered with snow.the sound of the flowing beas river is very relaxing and gives very pleasant feeling .initially a corner room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pune, India
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2015

awesome hotel in this budget regarding cleanliness,staff.manager was very co operative.we stayed in this hotel for 2 nights 17th and 18th march 2015prefer backside view rooms.those rooms have view of river beas and himalayas covered with snow.the sound of the flowing beas river is soothing and very relaxing and gives very pleasant and fresh feeling.please note that hot water in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2015

Hotel view , cleaniness, service everything is good .... bt food is very worst..... wen v entered into the hotel for booking .... they gave us the package option which included food everything including non-veg...... bt later they cheated us..... not suitable for newly married couples..... worst food

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
VikasSeth, Owner at Lord's Regency, responded to this review

Sorry for not meeting your expectation in food. Kindly provide me with the details of your stay by mailing me at vikasseth@hotmail.com to help me enquire. More 

Surat
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014

For me, it has been one of the best stay I had in any hotels and any place. Reason for same can be location, River Bias or may be my past experiences which is mostly near city centers. View back from balcony can not be simply described in words it has to be felt, it has river,mountain, jungle and in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2014

We were here for few days. Amazing rooms with Beautiful views,good hospitality, knowledgeable staff. I loved the service provided by the staff.Very clean and staff are polite. I recommend this Hotel to everyone. Overall stay was pleasant and will definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Manali, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

I stayed for 2 days here with my family . except the view from hotel everything is terrible. 1. No Power back up . 2. Food quality is terrible .I booked the hotel on MEP basis . but due to terrible food quality . i take food from out side . 3. As my bus to delhi is 4 pm... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
VikasSeth, Owner at Lord's Regency, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Mittal, Regrets! I'm sorry to read your review but is it the policy of the management to abide by the check out time of 12 noon. We had given relaxation in your case but then it can't be stretched till 4'o clock without any extra charge. And just because we couldn't extend your stay, you posted such an... More 

Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2014

I stayed for 5 nights with my wife and daughter from 11th April to 16th April 2014. Location of the hotel is very nice. View from the room is awesome. I hear the sound of river Bias when ever I open my balcony door as this property is located at bank of Bias. Rooms are specious and well maintained. Hot... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

Visited Lord's Regency from 28th September till 1st October, 2013 with a group of about 20 students. Found the hotel and its services well-maintained and measuring up to decent hospitality standards. Views from our rooms were splendid - close to the gurgling river. We slept soundly, ate heartily, celebrated a grand 'bon fire'. Absolutely terrific value for money ... fortunately... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

I stayed for 3 days here with my wife in the 1st week of july. Location of the hotel is good. View from the room is excellent. The room is quite big. Washroom is old and very ordinary. Hot water from 6.00 am to 10.00 am, 6.00 pm to 10.00 pm. Food available here is very, very bad. Except for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Barmer, Rajasthan, India
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013

I stayed in this hotel with my wife. View from hotel is very good and romantic. for Honeymoon this hotel is good choice. Room is quiet big and comfortable. Food is very tasty and good. Hotel staff is nice and helpful. it only walking distance away from Mall Road.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay