We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 189 Gurgaon hotels

BEST WESTERN Resort Country Club

3.5 of 5 Resort   |   Pachgaon - Mohammadpur Road | Near Manesar, Gurgaon 122002, India
Hotel amenities
BEST WESTERN Resort Country Club
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Resort Country Club to your Saves list
61%
Ranked #140 of 189 Hotels in Gurgaon
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Sharma_Aditya New Delhi, India
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    52
    27
    12
    15
See reviews for
65
13
Solo
0
33
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (136)
  • Mar-May only
    (39)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (32)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (33)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (32)
All months
New Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Only recently i stayed at this property and it was only an average stay. Rooms are OK, nothing much to speak about. My room had a puddle of water which would keep collecting every few hours, my friend who stayed in the adjacent room had his air conditioning system so bad that he could not sleep much though the night.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alwar, India
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

being a member of RCI i have been staying at this Resort for last 5-6 years. this is one of the good resorts and very closely situated to Delhi Airport. I have been very disappointed lately with the type of nonprofessional newly recruited staff. This resort had always been good in all the departments and this poor service in restaurant... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
india
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

this resort is only meant for to go with kids or in larger groups . and preferably on weekends when they organise group actvities, Although on our request they did organise the rain dance on monday. An old property , so not much modern but lovely lawns to play ball and cricket with kids . rain dance was a sprecial... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Well, I did not have time on hand else would have loved to stay a little longer. A remote place, accessible and yes a place to be with family and friends. A lot for the kids and good for bonding. Buffet food average.

Was this review helpful? Yes
New Delhi, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The food is the best part as it was beyond my expectations. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here at this resort and it proved to be a good value for money. The bar only serves alcohol included in the package during the evenings along with snacks. The place has got a separate pool area for children and a kids activity... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gurgaon, India
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have organized our company party at the resort and our experience was too bad. As part of package we asked them for arranging para-sailing and they have arranged it but that seems to be a joke. There was no proper ground available with them in which para-sailing could be done, the ground was small as soon as Jeep was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Poonam A, AM- Advtg & Sales Promotion at BEST WESTERN Resort Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Singh, At the outset, we tender our unconditional apology to you for the bad experience of parasailing you had at our club. We may mention that the parasailing is not our business & this was outsourced specially on the request of your company & it was conducted by a professional Adventure Games Co. Unfortunately on that day there was... More

Gurgaon
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

They do not have ground and are making fool by giving other reasons - No Wind.. wind changing direction, it is raining, it is too hot etc etc actually they do not have enough space to go for this activity.. and they will charge min 25K for this activity. please do not opt for parasailing or any activity which requires... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Poonam A, AM- Advtg & Sales Promotion at BEST WESTERN Resort Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Virendrakarakoti, Further, due to rain there were also some problems in the food service. Kindly do afford us the opportunity to serve you in the future also for your Day out parties & we assure you that your experience about our facilities & services will be more than your expectation. Regards. Roop Sodhi Executive Director - Club Best Western... More

Delhi, Delhi, India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

A great place to stay for a night nice calm place relaxable experience with friends and the children can enjoy too on the swings and horse or camel ride with the dip in pool . The food is OK it can improve if can serve little quickly and little more hot . Just the service is slow and should allow... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dehradun, India
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

Totally an Average Resort with Poor Room Service, poor Service, average food Quality, below average rooms. I stayed here for 1 Night but was Disappointed with the Food quality & services. Rooms were given to us 1 Km far from the main wing with horrible cars called as Resort Shuttle for dropping & pickup. limited items were served in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Poonam A, AM- Advtg & Sales Promotion at BEST WESTERN Resort Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Saurabh, We regret that we were unable to provide you a room in the main club & you were put in our adjoining Resort Garden rooms, which is only about 1000 yards away fromt the main club. The Resort Garden also has all the indoor-outdoor leisure activities as available in the main club. Nevertheless your suggestions are important... More

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

It is probably around 40+ km from IGI airport delhi. But that's it. there is no more delhi in it. It is green lovely quite resort near manesar. I didn't anticipate such green resort so close to Delhi. Stayed there for 2 nights in a studio room and I enjoyed every bit of it. It may not be very glossy... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Poonam A, AM- Advtg & Sales Promotion at BEST WESTERN Resort Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Arnabbagchi, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. It has always been our endeavor to continually upgrade our facilities & services, to provide the best to our guests which they rightly deserve ! We assure you that on your next visit to our resort, you will find our facilities more than your expectation.Thank... More

Do you own or manage BEST WESTERN Resort Country Club?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Resort Country Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Resort Country Club

Address: Pachgaon - Mohammadpur Road | Near Manesar, Gurgaon 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN Resort Country Club 3.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Agoda and Venere so you can book your BEST WESTERN Resort Country Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Resort Country Club Hotel Gurgaon
Gurgaon Best Western
Best Western Gurgaon

86 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (68)
Viewed
Family/play areas (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Other (19)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near BEST WESTERN Resort Country Club

Enlarge Map
Top-rated Restaurants Nearby
Top-rated Attractions Nearby