We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seasons Hotel at Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort

Village Dadu Tehsil Taru, Gurgaon 122105, India
Hotel amenities
Seasons Hotel at Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #70 of 193 Hotels in Gurgaon
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
cruise_ad Delhi
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    65
    32
    10
    21
See reviews for
51
23
1
41
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (156)
  • Mar-May only
    (34)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (47)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (32)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (43)
All months
Delhi
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had our off site here. The resort is located in the outskirts of Manesar ( which is a little off distance from Gurgaon). It has a very peaceful location and has a pro tour golf course. There are private residences within the compound which houses the resort. Though trip was fun and successful from a business perspective, I doubt... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Faridabad, India
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Luckily, we had our annual sales meet being organized here and thats how we got to experience this property. It is a nice and quiet place away from the hustle & bustle of the main city, but at an apt distance to not tire you by the journey itself. It is based in the middle of lush natural greenery around... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
LivingRoom_Goa, Director of Sales at Seasons Hotel at Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am grateful to you for taking out time and leaving us your valuable feedback. The resort is away from the noise and pollution of the city yet your experience will be extremely fulfilling. I am glad you could make the most of our services and amenities and I certainly hope you visit us soon again with your... More 

New Delhi, India
1 review
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is made nicely but the service and staff sucks. This place should be sold to a better management firm. The location is like Okay and the hotel is made beautifully. But until the staff and service is not good, nothing works.

Was this review helpful? Yes 11
LivingRoom_Goa, Director of Sales at Seasons Hotel at Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, At the onset I apologize for the inconvenience faced during your stay at Seasons Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort. Seasons is the company that manages the resort premises and it brings me great pleasure to let you know that Seasons boasts of great service and product offerings at our other hotel in Goa as well. Alongside we have a... More 

New Delhi, India
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
6 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here as part of company breakout session. The property is showing signs of wear and tear. The staff was trying hard to manage our group, but a lot is left to be desired. I would suggest them to train the staff little more on hospitality and efficiency. During our days of visit, the place was reasonably occupied, so we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
LivingRoom_Goa, Director of Sales at Seasons Hotel at Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I understand you were here for a company event and I am glad you took out the time to leave us a review of your experience. Seasons Tarudhan valley Golf Resort offers a lot for not only MICE (meetings, incentives, conventions and Exhibitions) but also for family getaways. Huge lawns, outdoor and indoor sports, kids activity areas, Spa... More 

New Delhi, India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2015

we went there for a one day break however the property is not worth staying at.. we had hired 4 villas out of which none of the villas had heating..the hotel was not eqipped with enough heaters so we froze to death in the chilly rooms..the service to the rooms is extremely slow and the food quality was quite bad... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
LivingRoom_Goa, Director of Sales at Seasons Hotel at Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I understand you faced inconvenience during your stay at Seasons Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort while your stay and I am extremely sorry for the same. We at our end are trying to look in to the issue and ensure you that the same shall be taken care of completely. We hope you do visit us soon again so... More 

Gurgaon, India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2015

I stayed here in Oct. 2014 on a weekend and we were 3 families. The approach to this resort is pathetic and has no signage's on the way to reach here conveniently. After the tiring travelling to reach here the person at the Front office was very Rude and did not give us rooms as we had reached here 12"30... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
LivingRoom_Goa, Director of Sales at Seasons Hotel at Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort, responded to this review

Hi Anish, Thank you for your feedback. I’m sorry for the issues you faced during your stay at Seasons Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort. We try to provide our patrons a time away their routine in the cities therefore; we are located in the outskirts of Gurgaon. The roads have undergone constant repair and there is tremendous improvement from what it... More 

New Delhi
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2015

Hotel / rooms need renovation , Resort overall is nice. Restaurant service & food is below average. No attendant at Swimming Pool. Bed mattress are too soft to sleep on them . Check in was also average staff was not aware of the booking in advance and had no rooms to offer , hence we had to wait.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
LivingRoom_Goa, Director of Sales at Seasons Hotel at Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort, responded to this review

Hi Ankit, Thank you for taking time out and leaving us a reply. I apologize that you had to wait for checking in and for the inconvenience caused. It brings me great pleasure to let you know that is is process we regularly renovate the rooms and other areas at the resort and shall be doing so soon as the... More 

New Delhi, India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2015 via mobile

Firstly it doesn't giv you a resort like feeling. Its a 70 acre property mainly consisting of apartments .only limited space is accesible to guests rest is reserved for residents . We stayed in suite accommodation overlooking golf course which is reserved for professionals only. Good room with very poor heating system in the form of oil 7 fin heater... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
LivingRoom_Goa, Director of Sales at Seasons Hotel at Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort, responded to this review

Hi Ajay, Thank you for sharing your feedback and views on Tripadvisor. I understand there were some issues and I'm keen to bring to your notice that the 9 hole golf course set in the 75 acre tarudhan valley is a professional golf course and like you mentioned the driving range is open to any guest who is keen to... More 

National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2015

A good secluded property about an hour and half's drive from Delhi. The rooms have two sizes of beds, the queen size (bigger) and the king size (smaller).The reason for specifying is that if you go with young children a king size bed would be smaller while a queen size would suffice. There is a small pool where our children... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LivingRoom_Goa, Manager at Seasons Hotel at Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out and leaving us a feedback. It’s nice to know that you found the location and the property pleasing and easy to reach. Its good to know you had a pleasant stay with your family and your kids had a good time too! I apologize for the inconvenience you faced. We at all... More 

New Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
24 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2014

Visited this resort for a team outing for our company and thoroughly enjoyed the stay for 1 night and 2 days. Rooms and nice and spacious with nice surroundings. Food was great and the staff is very courteous and helpful. I along with few other friends was late for breakfast and it was already closed, but they still provided us... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LivingRoom_Goa, Director of Sales at Seasons Hotel at Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Ankur, Thank you for taking your time out and describing your stay at Seasons Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort. Firstly I'm sorry that you were not able to play golf during your stay but I'll like to inform you that the maintenance activities are mandatory for keeping the golf course turfs clean and ensuring a smooth game. I also understand... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

58 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (50)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question