We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 192 Gurgaon hotels

Seasons Hotel at Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Village Dadu Tehsil Taru, Gurgaon 122105, India
Hotel amenities
Seasons Hotel at Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Seasons Hotel at Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort to your Saves list
Ranked #70 of 192 Hotels in Gurgaon
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Shy_tourister New Delhi, India
Write a Review

154 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    65
    31
    10
    21
See reviews for
51
23
1
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (154)
  • Mar-May only
    (32)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (47)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (32)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (43)
All months
New Delhi, India
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is made nicely but the service and staff sucks. This place should be sold to a better management firm. The location is like Okay and the hotel is made beautifully. But until the staff and service is not good, nothing works.

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
New Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
4 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here as part of company breakout session. The property is showing signs of wear and tear. The staff was trying hard to manage our group, but a lot is left to be desired. I would suggest them to train the staff little more on hospitality and efficiency. During our days of visit, the place was reasonably occupied, so we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
New Delhi, India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we went there for a one day break however the property is not worth staying at.. we had hired 4 villas out of which none of the villas had heating..the hotel was not eqipped with enough heaters so we froze to death in the chilly rooms..the service to the rooms is extremely slow and the food quality was quite bad... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Gurgaon, India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here in Oct. 2014 on a weekend and we were 3 families. The approach to this resort is pathetic and has no signage's on the way to reach here conveniently. After the tiring travelling to reach here the person at the Front office was very Rude and did not give us rooms as we had reached here 12"30... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
New Delhi
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel / rooms need renovation , Resort overall is nice. Restaurant service & food is below average. No attendant at Swimming Pool. Bed mattress are too soft to sleep on them . Check in was also average staff was not aware of the booking in advance and had no rooms to offer , hence we had to wait.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
New Delhi, India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Firstly it doesn't giv you a resort like feeling. Its a 70 acre property mainly consisting of apartments .only limited space is accesible to guests rest is reserved for residents . We stayed in suite accommodation overlooking golf course which is reserved for professionals only. Good room with very poor heating system in the form of oil 7 fin heater... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
LivingRoom_Goa, Director of Sales at Seasons Hotel at Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort, responded to this review

Hi Ajay, Thank you for sharing your feedback and views on Tripadvisor. I understand there were some issues and I'm keen to bring to your notice that the 9 hole golf course set in the 75 acre tarudhan valley is a professional golf course and like you mentioned the driving range is open to any guest who is keen to... More 

National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2015

A good secluded property about an hour and half's drive from Delhi. The rooms have two sizes of beds, the queen size (bigger) and the king size (smaller).The reason for specifying is that if you go with young children a king size bed would be smaller while a queen size would suffice. There is a small pool where our children... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LivingRoom_Goa, Manager at Seasons Hotel at Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out and leaving us a feedback. It’s nice to know that you found the location and the property pleasing and easy to reach. Its good to know you had a pleasant stay with your family and your kids had a good time too! I apologize for the inconvenience you faced. We at all... More 

New Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
21 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2014

Visited this resort for a team outing for our company and thoroughly enjoyed the stay for 1 night and 2 days. Rooms and nice and spacious with nice surroundings. Food was great and the staff is very courteous and helpful. I along with few other friends was late for breakfast and it was already closed, but they still provided us... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LivingRoom_Goa, Director of Sales at Seasons Hotel at Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Ankur, Thank you for taking your time out and describing your stay at Seasons Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort. Firstly I'm sorry that you were not able to play golf during your stay but I'll like to inform you that the maintenance activities are mandatory for keeping the golf course turfs clean and ensuring a smooth game. I also understand... More 

Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
27 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2014

Tarudhan valley golf resort.... Is among the most b'ful resort in NCR....Though located quite far from any city center with bad approach roads....b'ful rooms.... Quite handy golf course.....lot of games and activities for kids, u can even play cricket over there, if u r in a group.... Good courteous staff....the biggest turn offf was the pool....b'ful but dirty at the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RT_1987, Director of Sales at Seasons Hotel at Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Abhishek, Thank you for taking out the time to write about your experience at Seasons Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed the property set amidst 75 acres of lush greens. I do understand the roads can be a hurdle but by the time you reach the resort and once you enter I... More 

Faridabad, India
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
13 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

Perfect place to stay is Seasons Hotel. the staff very courteous. However, there's a scope for improvement in the menu where it can be updated more frequently. Large golf course with beautiful landscape and huge piece of land to attract and rejuvenate travelers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
LivingRoom_Goa, Manager at Seasons Hotel at Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort, responded to this review

Hello Jeet, Thank you for taking your time out and leaving us a feedback. It’s nice to know that you enjoyed your stay at the resort. Your review was very motivating and I have shared the same with my team as well. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope you drop by soon. Warm regards Rainer Stoll Managing... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Seasons Hotel at Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seasons Hotel at Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort

Address: Village Dadu Tehsil Taru, Gurgaon 122105, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Seasons Hotel at Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Seasons Hotel at Tarudhan Valley Golf Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seasons Hotel At Tarudhan Valley Golf Gurgaon
Hotel Style:
#23 Spa Hotel in Gurgaon
#39 Luxury Hotel in Gurgaon

58 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (50)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay