We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Budget Inn Bellevue

#2 of 29 Hotels in Surat
Certificate of Excellence
Sumul Dairy Road | near Railway Station, Surat 395008, India
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Budget Inn Bellevue
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

80 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Thanx to all the most wonderful gentleman running this hotel,always willing to run an extra mile when we required help,always happy to help with a smile,from the desk staff to the kitchen staff and the porters too. The staff even used they own personal phones to make calls for me. The breakfast buffet was really good too ,all fresh and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tahera B
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A very enjoyable stay. Any advise on shopping, sites or location - just ask the reception staff. They will guide you, provide information give you maps and arrange transportation. The food was awesome, again the service by the staff was superb. The premises are well maintained and clean. The location is good.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

First time in Surat but they made us all feel so welcome. Service was excellent and Uncle mahesh the waiter was lovely. Chef was good too. Could not fault any of them. Thank you :) Definitely will be recommending this hotel to all my family and friends.

Helpful?
Thank Nichè G
HotelBellevueSurat, Guest Relations Manager at Budget Inn Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are happy to know that we could delight you during your stay at Bellevue. Your positive comment will definitely a motivation for our team to perform further. We heartily thank you for the appreciation. We will be waiting to see you soon. Take care. Thank you, Hotel Bellevue, Management, Sameep More 

Watford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The people at Budget inn Bellevue are what make this hotel wonderful. They are very quick to accommodate your needs and will do whatever they can to help you. The rooms are clean and large. The breakfast is tasty and we ate dinner at the hotel daily which was also very nice. If you are looking for a centrally located... More 

Helpful?
Thank krishy06
HotelBellevueSurat, Guest Relations Manager at Budget Inn Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sparing time for writing an amazing review. We are pleased to know that you posted positive feedback for room size, staff, service and breakfast. Our staff team has a priority to provide you with an enjoyable service and excellent food. We are glad that we could match your expectations. We hope we will retain smile... More 

Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Level Contributor
61 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Pros: 1. Check in process was very fast. 2. Front desk & room service staff was very good. 3. Buffet breakfast was good & like king size. 4. Room was very good. Cons: There were some minor breakage in hotel room like one sofa seat cover was torn; shower head was damaged. I hope; management will escape with such minor... More 

Helpful?
Thank VivekPooja
HotelBellevueSurat, Guest Relations Manager at Budget Inn Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about your stay at Bellevue. We are glad to know that you liked our staff, service and morning breakfast. We will consider to inspect issues of maintenance in the room your stayed. We hope to host you again in near future. Have a nice time ahead. Take care. Thank you, Hotel... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had the worst experience, cockroaches, dirty bedsheets, dirty bathroom, paint peeling off the walls, broken telephone, noise all night from trains. No apology for misleading us into thinking it was a well maintained hotel. If you are visiting Surat I would not recommend you to book this place its ranking should be taken down.

Helpful?
Thank champak1949
HotelBellevueSurat, Guest Relations Manager at Budget Inn Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We did check the issue and studied what went wrong with your stay. First, the room you did reserved was from OYO rooms and was a classic room. The OYO rooms have kept their bed runners and some souvenirs which makes it look great in the pictures. Moreover, they have choose to take pictures of only 2 rooms.... More 

Pune, India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2016

As always, budget inn bellevue is an excellent budget hotel to stay in. It has free wi-fi, restaurant and to mention a large parking place that too close to surat railway station. The food here is just too good especially the buffet breakfast is worth. I always enjoy staying in this hotel. The rooms above 2nd floor are more better... More 

Helpful?
Thank sameer_anturkar
HotelBellevueSurat, Guest Relations Manager at Budget Inn Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Season’s greetings and wish you a very happy and healthy year ahead. It was a pleasure to read positive comments about our team and food. We are delighted to know that we could charm your morning with our breakfast. It was a pleasure to serve you. Our team will be waiting to serve you during your next visit.... More 

orlando
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2016

Stayed for 1 night .. very good hotel located close to the railway station minus the hustle and bustle ... spacious clean rooms and bathrooms ... the best part is their morning complimentary breakfast ... wide options .. everything yummy ... made to order dishes ..anything you want they will prepare with a smile .... and the best part is... More 

Helpful?
Thank tcp12
HotelBellevueSurat, Guest Relations Manager at Budget Inn Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Season’s greetings and wish you a very happy and healthy year ahead. We appreciate you for taking time out to share your experience with us. We are pleased to know that you liked our rooms, service and morning breakfast. We are continuously working to improve our service and guest experience and your comments works as motivation for the... More 

kochi
Level Contributor
27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2015

Stayed here three days on a semi business trip and loved the place. neat decent rooms, good room service and decent rates. very near to the railway station, this is the place to be if you are looking for a comfortable stay, and still be close to the textile business part of the city. what i loved most about the... More 

Helpful?
Thank nibujohn
HotelBellevueSurat, Guest Relations Manager at Budget Inn Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Season’s greetings and wish you a very happy and healthy year ahead. We appreciate you for taking time out to share your experience with us. We are glad to know your positive comments about our rooms, service and morning breakfast. We are continuously working to improve our service and guest experience and your comments works as motivation for... More 

Bokaro, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2015 via mobile

Nice hotel in good location very near to railway station, rooms was good but lack of some amenities in the room, Rooms is too in reasonable price Rooms was neat and clan and hustle and bustle area, House keeping staff was good and always ready to help nice staff of housekeeping.

Helpful?
Thank indrajeethkm
HotelBellevueSurat, Guest Relations Manager at Budget Inn Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your views about your stay. We are glad to know that you liked our rooms and staff. We would like to inform you that we are in the process of providing better amenities in near future. However, we do provide some toiletries on request. We hope to meet your service expectations in future. Hope... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

45 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Surat hotels
0.6 mi away
Lords Plaza - Surat
Lords Plaza - Surat
#7 of 29 in Surat
3.5 of 5 stars 271 reviews
3.9 mi away
The Gateway Hotel Athwa Lines Surat
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sarita
Hotel Sarita
#3 of 29 in Surat
4.0 of 5 stars 30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
The Grand Bhagwati
The Grand Bhagwati
#6 of 29 in Surat
4.0 of 5 stars 273 reviews
4.9 mi away
Hotel Ginger Surat
Hotel Ginger Surat
#4 of 29 in Surat
3.5 of 5 stars 191 reviews
0.1 mi away
Vetro Inn Spice
Vetro Inn Spice
#10 of 29 in Surat
4.0 of 5 stars 34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay