We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Narayani Heights

3.5 of 5
Near Apollo Hospital, Ahmedabad Airport - Gandhinagar Road | Just 3 Kms From Ahmedabad Airport, Bhat, Ahmedabad 382428, India
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Narayani Heights
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Narayani Heights
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    14
    2
    1
    3
See reviews for
11
3
1
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (30)
  • Mar-May only
    (8)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (3)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (5)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
Mumbai
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I visited this property last weekend for a conference. It is a well maintained property and has a peaceful surrounding. The hotel is quiet despite being on the main road. The rooms were nice and the view to the lawns was good. The hotel has a club which has an indoor swimming pool, games like table tennis, carrom and a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NarayaniHeights1, Front Office Manager at Narayani Heights, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Narayani Hotel & Resort!!! To receive such raving reviews from our guests has always brought in a great surge of motivation and enthusiasm to perform even better and not just satisfy our clients but to make them happy. We, therefore, thank you for such a raving review about your stay with us at Narayani Heights ,... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was booked for a couzins wedding, the location, ambiance, food and services were above par and loved it. The party hall is quite bid amd centralised AC and can be used across events. The rooms are very clean, the house keeping is very good and helpful. The business center within the hotel is quite good and fully equiped.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NarayaniHeights1, Front Office Manager at Narayani Heights, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Narayani Hotel & Resort!!! To receive such raving reviews from our guests has always brought in a great surge of motivation and enthusiasm to perform even better and not just satisfy our clients but to make them happy. We, therefore, thank you for such a raving review about your stay with us at Narayani Heights ,... More 

Ahmedabad
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
21 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Its true when they say " All that shines is not gold" The hotel is huge and looks like an above 3 star hotel, but unfortunately the services are below standards. The reception staff has no clue how to deal with certain situations. The room service does not pick up the calls after 10 pm for in room dining.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
NarayaniHeights1, Front Office Manager at Narayani Heights, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings to you from Narayani Heights!!!!! The team and I sincerely are grateful to you for sparing your valuable time in sharing your experience you had during your stay with us. We are extremely sorry that we are not able to match your expectations and you were not satisfied with front office & room service . We will... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2015

I visited this hotel with my family, experience was just too good Pros:- good amenities,pool,gym,tasty veg food.huge lawn,cool spa,spacious hotel,kids are having fun in kids club room and Cons :- improve variety in B/F little bit. As above comparison guy's recommended to all

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
NarayaniHeights1, Front Office Manager at Narayani Heights, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Narayani Hotel & Resort!!! To receive such raving reviews from our guests has always brought in a great surge of motivation and enthusiasm to perform even better and not just satisfy our clients but to make them happy. We, therefore, thank you for such a raving review about your stay with us at Narayani Heights ,... More 

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2015

Narayani heights located at Ahmedabad in near to the airport just 10 mins, it just charged Rs 100 in ola to reach there. Hotel rooms are very nice almost new. But the food quality is not that good. Breakfast is still better.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
NarayaniHeights1, Front Office Manager at Narayani Heights, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings to you from Narayani Heights!!!!! The team and I sincerely are grateful to you for sparing your valuable time in sharing your experience you had during your stay with us. We are extremely sorry that we are not able to match your expectations and you were not satisfied with our food quality. We will look into each... More 

Durban, South Africa
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
16 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2015

I stayed at this hotel from 6-10 January 2015 during a conference period in the area. The hotel had a dedicated person with a desk to welcome and assist all the delegates who arrived there. The conference was held nearby at the Mahatma Mandir Centre. As much as the hotel had many amenities and it was comfortable with great offerings,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
NarayaniHeights1, General Manager at Narayani Heights, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings to you from Narayani Heights!!!!! The team and I sincerely are grateful to you for sparing your valuable time in sharing your experience you had during your stay with us. We are extremely sorry that we are not able to match your expectations and you were not satisfied with our business center and saloon facilities, breakfast spread... More 

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2015

We got married at this hotel on Jan 30th. All functions were managed well, logistics wise. The location is great with absolute silence. Rooms are great with clean bathrooms. The coffee is the worst possible through.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
NarayaniHeights1, General Manager at Narayani Heights, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings to you from Narayani Heights Gandhinagar!!!!!!!! Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. It was a pleasure to have you with us as our guest. We are overwhelmed to read your kind words of appreciation for our ambiance, food, service, and... More 

Hyderabad
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2015

Stayed there for a Hindu wedding and were amazed by the way the hotel manages several large events at same time. The're constantly redecorating the access to the hotel, the ball room, the terrace and lawn for new events. Within hours, decoration changes from yellow to pink and back. Too far away from Ahmedabad's city center and tourist attractions.

Was this review helpful? Yes
NarayaniHeights1, Front Office Manager at Narayani Heights, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Narayani Hotel & Resort!!! To receive such raving reviews from our guests has always brought in a great surge of motivation and enthusiasm to perform even better and not just satisfy our clients but to make them happy. We, therefore, thank you for such a raving review about your stay with us at Narayani Heights ,... More 

Surat, India
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2015

We had our reunion at this place and some 70 rooms were booked by our group. We had a function in the open terrace which was very good. The resort is clean has ample parking space, beautiful lawns, a nice cosy coffee shop. There were good number of activities for children but unfortunately our children could not use it .... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NarayaniHeights1, Front Office Manager at Narayani Heights, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Narayani Heights, Gndhinagar!!! To receive such raving reviews from our guests has always brought in a great surge of motivation and enthusiasm to perform even better and not just satisfy our clients but to make them happy. We, therefore, thank you for such a raving review about your stay with us at Narayani Heights, Gandhinagar. We... More 

Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
14 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2014

Fantastic hotel for a wedding with a large audience. The rooms were clean, cosy & super comfortable, especially the bed and mattress quality was great. Helpful & friendly staff & decent food. There's free wifi in the lobby area.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NarayaniHeights1, Front Office Manager at Narayani Heights, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Narayani Heights, Gndhinagar!!! To receive such raving reviews from our guests has always brought in a great surge of motivation and enthusiasm to perform even better and not just satisfy our clients but to make them happy. We, therefore, thank you for such a raving review about your stay with us at Narayani Heights, Gandhinagar. We... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

50 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question