We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Royale Ambience

Shri Guru Gobind Singh Chowk | Station Road, Fafadih, Raipur 492009, India
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Royale Ambience
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hotel Royale Ambience
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    21
    3
    0
    1
See reviews for
1
1
1
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (29)
  • Mar-May only
    (7)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (6)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (7)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
Pune, India
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The hotel itself is located in the heart of Raipur. Rooms are clean, tidy and equipped to support your connectivity !! There is complimentary internet available on request and the service is pretty fast and of reasonably good quality. The only thing where I had my concerns is that the food range is less and buffet gets repeated !! Airport... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Top Contributor
134 reviews 134 reviews
65 hotel reviews
94 helpful votes 94 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here in the month of Feb'15 for a day. Neat & clean room though its smaller in size. They have a good complimentary breakfast items. WiFi free and coffee / team maker in rooms. They also offer airport pick & drop. Did not have lunch or dinner so cannot really comment on it. But found overall ok with good... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I liked the rooms and the services of the hotel.but Inspite of informing them prior about my check out time and arrangement for my conveyance they were irresponsible and couldn't arrange for me...disappointed at the end but hotel is good enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2015 via mobile

I was planning to stay in this hotel for 2-3 days but I checkout after one day. The service was very poor. I have to call 2-3 times for any service. Internet WiFi was not working . it was under maintenance. I was surprised to know that. I have visited this hotel 4 month back but at that time service... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Royaleambience, Front Office Manager at Hotel Royale Ambience, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Namaste from Hotel Royale Ambience! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. I have noted your feed-backs and I would like to sincerely apologize for the shortfall on this occasion. We are disappointed that we were not able to put our best foot forward with a couple of issues you had. I apologize... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2015

Had the opportunity to stay in this hotel for 2 days in raipur. It was a welcome break from the other untidy hotels of raipur. Good rooms, good quality bed, very good hospitality, excellent location makes it all an apt business hotel. Also, even, the chauffer was well mannered during to & fro ravel from airport. Overall, a great experience.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Royaleambience, Front Office Manager at Hotel Royale Ambience, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Namaste !! At the Very onset, i thank you for choosing our hotel on your visit and of-course for your kind comments on the hotel and we are most thankful for the valuable feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and rest assured, we shall ensure all personal care. With Profound Regards, Ashish Abraham Front Office... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
21 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2014

During my recent visit to the hotel, I found that their room service standards have dipped considerably- very late service and wrong dishes being served. The waiters also need to be trained not to come into the room without permission. The breakfast at the restaurant however continues to be good with the lady captain there ensuring good service. The hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Royaleambience, Front Office Manager at Hotel Royale Ambience, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Namaste from Hotel Royale Ambience ! At the very onset, I would like to acknowledge the receipt of your feedback and thank you for bringing these points to our notice. While I regret the inconvenience you have experienced, may I assure you that we are working on the same and to personally address to the respective team members.... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2014 via mobile

Very good ambiance despite the fact that location is in croweded area. Courteous staff. Prompt service. Quality & nice food. Only TV network & channel service was poor. Facilities in room are good . However you have to waste lot of water till the time you start getting hot water . This is not a good practice to be followed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Royaleambience, Front Office Manager at Hotel Royale Ambience, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Namaste from Hotel Royale Ambience! At the very onset, i thank you for choosing our hotel on your visit to Raipur and taking the time to review our hotel. It is our top priority at all times to ensure that our guest have a pleasant stay. Further, we understand the fact that hot water does takes few minutes... More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2014

I selected this hotel based on Trpadvisor's ratings and did not repent staying here in Sept. 2014 on a business trip. The hotel is well managed. Specially the resturant staff are very weloming. The buffet spread of the complimentory breakfast is good and wholesome. The hotel is located close to Raipur Railway Station - which may be good for guests... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Royaleambience, Front Office Manager at Hotel Royale Ambience, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Namaste !! At the Very onset, i thank you for choosing our hotel on your visit and of-course for your kind comments on the hotel and we are most thankful for the valuable feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and rest assured, we shall ensure all personal care. With Profound Regards, Ashish Abraham Front Office... More 

Pune, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2014

I like their service of Airport transfer most since the airport is about 20kms away. The menu of breakfast was awesome as I could not have lunch or dinner due to my business concerns but am sure it would be perfect...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Royaleambience, Front Office Manager at Hotel Royale Ambience, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Namaste !! At the Very onset, i thank you for choosing our hotel on your visit and of-course for your kind comments on the hotel and we are most thankful for the valuable feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and rest assured, we shall ensure all personal care. With Profound Regards, Ashish Abraham Front Office... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014 via mobile

Excellent in all segments .it was nice experience to stay in this hotel and enjoyed it with full comfort and peace of mind. Will suggest my all known to stay in same hotel during their Raipur visit. I will also stay in same hotel during my up coming Raipur visits.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Royaleambience, Front Office Manager at Hotel Royale Ambience, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Namaste from Hotel Royale Ambience ! At the Very onset, i thank you for choosing our hotel on your visit and for a valuable & motivating review. It is our top priority at all times to ensure that our guest have a pleasant stay. I have shared your feedback with my entire team and they all are geared... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hotel Royale Ambience? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Royale Ambience

Address: Shri Guru Gobind Singh Chowk | Station Road, Fafadih, Raipur 492009, India
Location: India > Chhattisgarh > Raipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Royale Ambience reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (15)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay