We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Pearl Regency

11-5-431, Red Hills | Lakdi-Ka-Pul, Hyderabad 500004, India
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Hotel Pearl Regency
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

19 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2015

Nice cozy ambiance hotel with clean rooms, Nice breakfast ! Hotel is in city center and just u can cross the road and a train station which u can use to travel to different places in Hyderabad, in fact very reasonable fares for the city trains !

Helpful?
Thank mayureshm177
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2015 via mobile

I was in this hotel for 3 days. Room is excellent, neat an clean. Passages quite. Inspite of my room on the 1st floor facing the main road, there was not much of traffic noise. The breakfast was really good. Wifi was a bit weak towards the interior of the room. In room goodies are a bit over priced. I... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Benjamin G
Management response:

Thanks for your positive feedback, your good comments will encourage us to keep up our standards & services. We look forward to welcome you again to stay with us. More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2015

Reception Staff: unexpectedly rude, hostile and curt. Service: Average. Food: Pretty good. Decor: The hotel room was nice but not worth the price. (compared to other hotels in the area. They are very strict about check out and charged me a full day's cost for 2 extra hours.

Helpful?
1 Thank Kishori-Salunke
Management response:

We apologies for your unhappy experience you had with our Front office staff, we regularly train then to be courteous with the Guest, we will see it would not happen again. In keeping mind the convenience of the travelers, we at our Hotel offers 24 Hours check - out policy which enables the guest to check-in at any point of... More 

Travelers are raving about these Hyderabad hotels

Madurai, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2015 via mobile

Stayed for one night 3rd Oct. on a business trip to Hydrabad. Night dinner above average. Rooms are larger but older. Bed is not comfortable. Reception ok. Location is close to main town. It is not bad but average.

Helpful?
Thank drcpalaniappan
Management response:

Thanks for your Comments, we will keep in mind your response. We always work for the guest comfort and service as our priority. We look forward for your next visit, we will see your stay is more pleasant. More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2015

It's located in the good location and most of the tourist destinations are within 3-5 km distance. There is a restaurant called Rayalasima Ruchilu right next to the hotel where you get authentic spicy Andhra food and Cafe Niloufer where you get yummyyyy Osmania biscuits is also in the walk able distance.The rooms were compact and comfortable. The Complimentary breakfast... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank ManasaSrinivas
Management response:

We are Very Happy to know you had a very pleasant stay and liked our services. We thank you for choosing our Hotel and for your good comments, which will help us keep up the good standards and services. More 

Raipur, India
Level Contributor
86 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

The hotel is average and nothing special to mention about. Despite claim of a three star hotel, no tea/coffee maker in their standard rooms. Complimentary breakfast was generally cold. However, just across the road, there is a departmental store where you get your daily needs and it helps you a lot. Moreover this is conveniently located at Lakdi ka Pool.

Helpful?
5 Thank mka003
Nagpur, India
Level Contributor
173 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2012

We were surprised by the prices of this hotel when last feb we checked in as all nearby hotels were full. as rooms are cozy and old fashioned CRT with little unclean toilets makes this hotel unattractive unless you do not have any options.

Helpful?
5 Thank sks-ngp
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2012

I stayed in this hotel for a week in June. Rooms on the first floor are with balconies. Rooms size and ambiance is standard. It has old style CRT TV and also there was problem with Cable TV during my stay. It has a spacious restaurant and the food quality is good. Complementary breakfast has lots of options. Its located... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank PeterZ4321
lko
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2012

We stayed in this hotel for 4 days & on the last day when we are checking our baggages we found that my foot ware was stolen by cleaning staff of the hotel. when we verbally reported to the receptionist he told us that similar comments of theft was also given by other guests. Hotel management told us that they... More 

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank rakesh s
Kochi (Cochin), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2011

i stayed in this hotel 4 days.only busines hotel. Rooms is very good and clean .but no staff there.no one in front office @ night. and also last day i want one print, but they charge Rs.20/- for single print. its very bad. break fast ites is good but egg is not good one ,full black colour. my check out... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Benjamin G
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
The Central Court Hotel
#54 of 290 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 stars 196 reviews
Hotel Sandhya & ZO Rooms
#45 of 290 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 stars 58 reviews
Hampshire Plaza
#36 of 290 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 stars 131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Gunfoundry
Royalton Hyderabad Abids
Royalton Hyderabad Abids
#27 of 290 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 stars 386 reviews
BEST WESTERN Ashoka
#64 of 290 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 stars 168 reviews
Gunfoundry
Hotel Fidalgo
Hotel Fidalgo
#53 of 290 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 stars 64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay