We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 268 Hyderabad hotels

The Park Hyderabad

4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   22, RajBhavan Road, Hyderabad 500082, India
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
35% off room rate
Save Saved
You added The Park Hyderabad to your Saves list
The Park Hyderabad
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
82%
Ranked #39 of 268 hotels in Hyderabad
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
nileshkabra Mumbai (Bombay), India
  • Overview
  • Reviews (547)
  • Photos (195)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (174)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

547 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    316
    137
    56
    19
    19
See reviews for
60
57
48
286
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (174)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This just about an okay hotel. Not much effort has been put up by the management on the upkeep of this property. If you have an eye for detail, one would find very outdated furniture,(side tables specially) tiles & floor. This hotel needs a renovation big time. Glimmer on the floor has worn off, in the elevators, at the reception... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-TPHD, General Manager at The Park Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Nilesh Kabra, Thank you for your recent stay at The Park Hyderabad and for your valuable feedback. We sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience and inconvenience. We have noted your concerns and assure you that appropriate steps will be taken to address these issues as required. We look forward to welcoming you back at The Park Hyderabad and... More

Kolkata
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Except for a few lake facing rooms, the other rooms reverberate with the disco music which i believe is on Wednesday to Saturday....its shocking the rooms are not sound proof. Whats worse is I tried to give feedback to the GM - called his office but he did not bother to call back. Even the front desk had to be... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-TPHD, General Manager at The Park Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Sunil, We regret the unpleasant experience you had at our hotel and apologize for the inconvenience caused. We never like to see our guests leave disappointed. We have noted your concerns and assure you that appropriate steps will be taken to address these issues as required. Please give as an opportunity to make up for this unfortunate incident.... More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I vibrated all through the night thanks to the music from the club. Looks like them rooms need some sound proofing. The staf is brilliantly incompetent. Alas they are way too busy to attend customers in time. To be precise half n hour to accquire a wine menu card.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Delhi, india
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked a trillion suite for 2 nights with agent. Their website clearly shows pictures of bed area and living area and clearly indicated that these are 2 separate areas of a suite. Also on details page of trillion suite among other facilities they have mentioned two 42" hd lcd tv. I had posted pics of website. No one places... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-TPHD, Guest Relations Manager at The Park Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Goel, We regret the unpleasant experience you had at our hotel and apologize for the inconvenience caused. We never like to see our guests leave disappointed. We have noted your concerns and assure you that appropriate steps will be taken to address these issues as required. Please give as an opportunity to make up for this unfortunate incident.... More

Hyderabad
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Its really a 4* experience staying in The Park , Hyderabad . Rooms are well maintained and spacious . Breakfast is sumptuous and ambience is very good . Service is overall very nice . Would recommend to people on business / personal visits with family . I look forward to staying on my future visits .

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-TPHD, General Manager at The Park Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at The Park Hyderabad. Your feedback is appreciated. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our service and facilities. We have taken a good note of the points for improvement and we assure you that we would work towards the betterment. We once again thank you for your patronage and look... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is a night club and most staff have attitude of a bouncer. They should not have rooms for guests, just convert the place as a night club. The pick up car never reached the airport to pick up my colleague. They charged the wrong amount on the credit card, there was no hot water and the phones were not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GM-TPHD, General Manager at The Park Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We regret the unpleasant experience your colleague had at our hotel and apologize for the inconvenience caused. We never like to see our guests leave disappointed. We have noted your concerns and assure you that appropriate steps will be taken to address these issues as required. Please give as an opportunity to make up for this unfortunate incident.... More

New Delhi, India
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We visited their for some official purpose... I would like to thank to the service staff for telling me about the city places and there hospitality... Awesome rooms... Big cheers to housekeeping.... And of course the reception people attentiveness ... I would love to come again.....

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-TPHD, General Manager at The Park Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your recent stay at The Park Hyderabad. Your feedback is appreciated. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our service and facilities. We have taken a good note of the points for improvement and we assure you that we would work towards the betterment. We once again thank you for your patronage and look... More

Kochi (Cochin), India
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
16 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The design of this hotel building is great. The room interiors are also innovative, though lack of maintenance is apparent. The restaurants are good, and food quality is great, but not so exciting menu. The lake views from the lobby and restaurants are amazing. What is really disappointing is the staff behavior. May be due to lack of training; they... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-TPHD, General Manager at The Park Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Shanavas, Thank you for your recent stay at The Park Hyderabad and for your valuable feedback. We sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience and inconvenience you had about the extended stay request. Your concerns are important to us and we assure you that appropriate steps will be taken to address these issues as required. We look forward to... More

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After a day long working when I slept at around 11 pm suddenly some loud music started playing to which I woke up at 11.30 and tried all possible numbers but nobody cared to receive my call and upon complaining at the reception I was told that the music will be there till 2.30 am to which I shouted because... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GM-TPHD, General Manager at The Park Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Ankit, We regret the unpleasant experience you had at our hotel and apologize for the inconvenience caused. We never like to see our guests leave disappointed. We have noted your concerns and assure you that appropriate steps will be taken to address these issues as required. Please give as an opportunity to make up for this unfortunate incident.... More

Panaji, India
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
26 hotel reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was mainly a work-related trip to Hyderabad - I arrived at the Park late at night. After being received with faux pearls, I was ushered on to the 3rd floor where the reception was located. Check-in was quick and I was taken to a room overlooking the Husain sagar lake. The large windows made the view even better. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-TPHD, General Manager at The Park Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at The Park Hyderabad. Your feedback is appreciated. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our service and facilities. We have taken a good note of the points for improvement and we assure you that we would work towards the betterment. We once again thank you for your patronage and look... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage The Park Hyderabad, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to The Park Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Park Hyderabad

Address: 22, RajBhavan Road, Hyderabad 500082, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Andhra Pradesh > Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — The Park Hyderabad 4.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Orbitz, HotelsClick and Venere so you can book your The Park Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

195 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (146)
Viewed
Room/suite (29)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (19)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (22)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (50)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in
any neighborhood
in Hyderabad with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#6 Romantic Hotel in Hyderabad #8 Family Hotel in Hyderabad #17 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad #17 Business Hotel in Hyderabad #25 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Park Hyderabad is located in the heart of the city’s business and entertainment centre. This luxury boutique hotel is a breathtaking creation by Skidmore Owings & Merrill and is an infusion of modern day chicness with the ageless tradition of rich Hyderabadi art and craft. With a strong sense of social/environmental responsibility, the hotel has been certified as a ‘green building’ having achieved a LEED GOLD certification. The facilities here are top-notch with the very best in modern day technologies to perfectly complement the needs of both business and leisure travelers. In terms of night-out destinations, this hotel does not fail to impress and is home to some of the city’s choicest restaurants and lounges which are frequented not only by in-house guests but the city’s local residents as well. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
268

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from The Park Hyderabad staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer