We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 270 Hyderabad hotels

Aalankrita Resort

3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Thumkunta Village | Karimnagar Main Road, RR Dist, Hyderabad 500078, India
Hotel amenities
Aalankrita Resort
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Aalankrita Resort to your Saves list
78%
Ranked #21 of 270 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
Arpeeta
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    81
    54
    22
    10
    7
See reviews for
64
31
3
30
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (174)
  • Mar-May only
    (39)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (73)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (32)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (30)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We had our team outing in aalankrita resort last saturday. Staff at the resort was very helpful in organising the events which we planned for the team. I was pleased by the hospitality received from Mr. Alok as he was super helpful. He took care of everything & the team outing was awesome. My team was very happy at the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aalankrita_Resorts, Guest Relations Manager at Aalankrita Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We really appreciate your effort to take time out and post your feedback about us on trip advisor. Thank you very much for the positive comments , It motivates us to strive harder, for better guest satisfaction. We are glad you enjoyed the resort as much as we do . Your appreciation will defiantly be conveyed to our... More

Coimbatore, India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The property is a real beauty. It's indeed an oasis of nature in the urban desert of Secunderabad. However, poor staffing and bad housekeeping are major weak points. The restaurant staff is untrained and bumbling. The waiters cannot serve a bowl of soup or a cup of coffee without spilling along the sides! The front desk staff also need to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Aalankrita_Resorts, Guest Relations Manager at Aalankrita Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We really appreciate your effort to take time out and post your feedback about us on trip advisor. Thank you very much for your comments , your mentioned points have taken note off and we have immediately started to work on them . It is guest feedback that fuels us , appreciations motivates us and pointers teach and... More

Hyderabad, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We visited Alankrita resorts with 29 participants for outbound programme from Administrative Staff College of India and stayed there for two days. All our participants were senior central government officials. One of our participant forgot his Government ID card in his room and did not remember that he left it at Alankrita. We asked Alankrita resort to find out the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Aalankrita_Resorts, Guest Relations Manager at Aalankrita Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We really appreciate your effort to take time out and post your feedback about us on trip advisor. Thank you very much for the positive comments . Your appreciation will definitely be conveyed to our staff. It is positive feedback and appreciation from our guests that encourage us to work harder and improve ourselves. Thank you once again... More

Chandigarh, India
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
42 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

They use underground water for bathing which is softened by them by chemical treatment which makes water very soapy, soft and when you take bath , the floor below becomes so slippery that one single step here and there ( to take towels which are 6 feet away and take bath soap which is on basin as there is no... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Aalankrita_Resorts, Guest Relations Manager at Aalankrita Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We really appreciate your effort to take time out and post your feedback about us on trip advisor. Your feedback as been forwarded to the management and it is being looked into. Regards More

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I visited Alankritha resorts with my family for a day out.We were touched and pleased by the hospitality we received from Mr.Aditya Deendayal .He offered my sister who had a one month old baby a complimentary suite so that she can attend to the needs of the baby in comfort.Pradhan was very hospitable and took care of us from the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Aalankrita_Resorts, Guest Relations Manager at Aalankrita Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We really appreciate your effort to take time out and post your feedback about us on trip advisor. Thank you very much for the positive comments , It motivates us to strive harder, for better guest satisfaction. We are glad you enjoyed our hospitality and the resort as much as we do . Your appreciation will defiantly be... More

Bangalore, Karnataka, India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had visited Aalankrita Resort before 2 week ago. We were group of 6 people had dinner in Atiroopa Restaurant. We order for non veg kebab platter, Mutton Rogan Josh,kadhai murgh,bread basket and biryani. The food was good and the ambiance as well. The Best thing to share about this place is their staff. After paying my bill we left... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Aalankrita_Resorts, Guest Relations Manager at Aalankrita Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We really appreciate your effort to take time out and post your feedback about us on trip advisor. Thank you very much for the positive comments . Your appreciation will definitely be conveyed to our staff. It is positive feedback from our guests that encourage us to work harder and improve ourselves. Thank you once again and hoping... More

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We planned our college reunion @ Alankrita Resorts in Hyderabad. Got in touch with Alankrita Marketing team for booking rooms on 6th & 7th of September. We had an excellent college reunion. Five things stand out @ Alankrita 1) Landscaping 2) Rooms 3) Service 4) Restaurants 5) last but not least Price. I am just amazed by the natural beauty... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Aalankrita_Resorts, Public Relations Manager at Aalankrita Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We really appreciate your effort to take time out and post your feedback about us on trip advisor. It gives us immense pleasure and encouragement when our guests appreciate our efforts and enjoy our resort as much as we do . It is positive feedback from out guests which helps us to strive harder . Looking forward to... More

Hyderabad, India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

hey guys, dont believe their star ratings and awards. I visited This place recently. their accommodation, pool,gaming, food, rooms, service, even managers also very cheap... its better to go a DHABA in spite of this. Its really a horrible experience to me with a high cost. pool : hired costumes are stinking with smell and nothing is available to buy.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Aalankrita_Resorts, Guest Relations Manager at Aalankrita Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest , I would like to first apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. It is very very unfortunate that you had such a bad experience because we strive for guest satisfaction. Each day we review guest feedback and comments and work on them to make our services better. Your feedback , admist all the positive... More

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Amazing place to rejuvenate and relax.....Best Eco friendly resort in Hyderabad......great indoor and outdoor activities...............Loved the spa and the services......thank you so much Ms.Anita :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aalankrita_Resorts, Guest Relations Manager at Aalankrita Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We really appreciate your effort to take time out and post your feedback about us on trip advisor. Thank you very much for the positive comments , It motivates us to strive harder, for better guest satisfaction. Especially we love our outdoor ambiance and work really hard for it and when our guests feel relaxed and rejuvenated it... More

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Dear Ms Vinila, We spent an enjoyable evening of fun & frolics at your scenic Resort on 2nd September. The arrangements made by you for the Meet were of very high standard. The food was liked by my friends who came from different parts of the Country. Your staff was courteous and provided prompt service. Your Resort on the whole... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aalankrita_Resorts, Guest Relations Manager at Aalankrita Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We really appreciate your effort to take time out and post your feedback about us on trip advisor. Thank you very much for the positive comments , It motivates us to strive harder, for better guest satisfaction. We are glad you enjoyed the resort as much as we do . Your appreciation will defiantly be conveyed to our... More

Do you own or manage Aalankrita Resort?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Aalankrita Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aalankrita Resort

Address: Thumkunta Village | Karimnagar Main Road, RR Dist, Hyderabad 500078, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Aalankrita Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Venere, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Aalankrita Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aalankrita Hotel Hyderabad

100 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (93)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (41)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Family/play areas (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay