We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 236 Sharm El Sheikh hotels

Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland

3.5 of 5 Resort   |   Naama Bay | PO Box 4, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland to your Saves list
Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
84%
Ranked #53 of 236 hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Sedgley24
  • Overview
  • Reviews (747)
  • Photos (513)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A (4)
  • Room tips (211)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

747 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    448
    179
    77
    24
    19
See reviews for
267
202
14
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (211)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

I went to this hotel with my husband and 2 daughter's 17 and 13 and another family of 5. I was concerned about some of the reviews before I went, but nothings as bad as it seem, the food was ok, the italian is nice and the indian is amazing, the rooms were abit shabby but they were adequate and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We have just returned from a very enjoyable 2 weeks at the Kiroseiz. If you are travelling to Egypt expecting the 5 * Hotels you get in England and even Spain then stay at home. The hotel does exactly what it says on the Tin. It is a well run clean hotel for young and old. The day time activities... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Returned from The Xperience Kirisez Parkland on 28th August 2014. We found the hotel facilities to be fantastic although certain things had been neglected, broken chairs, patio doors, crumbling floor around the pool. The hotel reminded me of an Iberostar that had been sadly neglected by its new owners. The Animation staff were wonderful, especially Lauren our Aqua Aerobics Queen... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

I went in a family of 8 for a week and can say it was my best holiday so far! Had a lovely time and the hotel was amazing, had really nice food, something different everyday, the rooms were clean and spacious, service from staff was brilliant, even if you call middle of the night, they came within 5 minutes.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We’ve just returned from the Kiroseiz as a family of four (14th - 28th August) We originally booked the hotel based on a lot of good reviews although about a week before we flew out we read several negative reviews. Fortunately we emailed the hotel prior to our arrival who advised that the issues raised in other reviews had been... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We have just returned from this hotel and had a wonderful family holiday. The food was excellent and the staff were amazing. Always very friendly and helpful. We read a few reviews before leaving for our holiday and we are glad to have had the opportunity to experience it ourselves. And what a wonderful experience. Our children had loads of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Melissa, “No complaints at all” that’s music to our ears. It means that you had a fantastic holiday and thank you for the nice words about the staff, the food, the beach … well, everything really. It’s been great hosting you and we look forward to seeing you again in the not-too-distant future. Kind regards, The Management Team More

Chiclana de la Frontera, Spain
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My family and I visited Xperience Kirozeiz Parkland Resort between 14th and 28th August 2014. Prior to booking my daughter and I read every (and I mean every) comment put on Trip Advisor. Whilst there were negative comments, we were both impressed that the Management responded to good and bad and always said that if there was a problem, to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
1 review
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed at the hotel between 13th - 27th August 2014. It was our first time visiting Egypt but definitely won't be our last. The Hotel In my opinion, the hotel definitely deserves it's 5-star rating and is as good as any I've ever stayed at in the past. We found the hotel reception area to be very well organised... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 18
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Daniel, Many thanks for this detailed and comprehensive review of your recent stay with us and I am so pleased that all went well and you are happy to recommend this hotel to family and friends. This means a lot to us, as word-of-mouth is a far more powerful promotional tool than expensive advertising and apart from that, it... More

Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Party of 10 - 4 adults and 6 kids.(aged 9 - 43!) I would not say that this is a 4 start hotel - its a very very low 3 im afraid. I have been to Egypt three times previously and we have never experienced a hotel like it! The room we were allocated was appauling, dirty floor, hairs, mouldy... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Sarah, It seems that there was a lot that you didn’t like about your holiday and I am disappointed that we were not able to meet your expectations. But there are a few points I would like to make. I’m sorry that your room was not up to your standard but you would not have had to pay to... More

manchester
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

just got back from kiroseiz parkland and had a very good holiday but some issues really have to be sorted out and quick , we checked in which was fine and the first room was not up to standard so i went to the reception who exchanged the room for a much nicer room , the hotel like a lot... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Dave, Thank you for your review and your nice words for the staff and the resort in general. However, may I suggest that if you liked Egypt (except for one or two issues you mention in your review), then you might like to research the best time to come by checking when other nationalities have their public holidays or... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland

Address: Naama Bay | PO Box 4, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL and Otel so you can book your Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Three Corners Kiroseiz Hotel
Sharm El Sheikh Three Corners
Three Corners Hotel Sharm
Three Corners Kiroseiz Egypt
Kiroseiz Sharm El Sheikh
Kiroseiz Three Corners Resort Sharm El Sheikh

513 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (476)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (74)
Viewed
Dining (36)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (134)
Viewed
Room/suite (40)
Viewed
0:47
Videos (1)
Viewed
View from room (19)
Viewed
Family/play areas (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (156)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Sharm El Sheikh with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#34 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh #37 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh #48 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh #53 Business Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh #59 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
700

Questions & Answers

Here’s what questions travelers have asked, with answers from representatives of Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer