We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 234 Sharm El Sheikh hotels

Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland

3.5 of 5 Resort   |   Naama Bay | PO Box 4, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland to your Saves list
Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
87%
Ranked #45 of 234 hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Charlotte B Wrexham, United Kingdom
  • Overview
  • Reviews (653)
  • Photos (441)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A (1)
  • Room tips (192)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

653 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    414
    151
    58
    16
    14
See reviews for
211
194
13
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (192)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Wrexham, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Me and my partner stayed here for 11 nights in June. Wonderful holiday, good hotel with brilliant staff. The staff in restaurant had good sense of humour and would do anything for you. The hotel itself was massive, just about knew my way to restaurant after a week. No rush for sun loungers in the morning which was great. Evening... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Birmingham
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

We have had such a good two weeks in kiroseize !! Room is so worth upgrading - would recommend doing it upon arrival as it's cheaper. Need more bar staff in the bars as some are left alone and are taking abuse of arrogant guests due to slow service because of how busy it is and It is far from... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

What an amazing holiday! I personally cannot fault the hard work that each and every member of staff put into making your holiday experience one that you will never forget. The one downside to our holiday was that we stayed for two weeks and during this time found that various numbers of the pools had to be shut on eight... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Woody, I am delighted that you had such a wonderful holiday and I thank you for writing this review. It is entirely regrettable that we had a few incidents of babies having “accidents” in the pool and we had to close the pool a few times to deal with it. However, other pools were available at the time and... More

Vale of Glamorgan, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I have never been to Egypt before, but after the experience I had between the 17th July 2014 - 24th July 2014 I would definitely go again! I went with a friend, and from the minute we arrived until the minute we left we felt very welcome at this hotel. The hotel was lovely with a British restaurant to eat... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Hannah, Your review is very welcome and we thank you for that and for choosing the Kiroseiz for your first visit to Sharm. We’ll pass your kind words on the staff and look forward to seeing you back here again soon. Kind regards, The Management Team More

Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I've started writing my review several times for the Kiroseiz because quite frankly i didn't want to seem too harsh but on the other hand i need to be honest...We stayed from the 10-24th July with our 2 children [3 & 6]. First impressions of the hotel were generally quite good and our room [1114 -Which we upgraded for £12... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Enniskillen, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
15 hotel reviews
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We just returned from two weeks at the Kiroseiz and I could not give the Kiroseiz less than five stars as my family had an absolutely brilliant time! Our two bedroom suite was brilliant, the staff were very helpful and friendly (Yousef & Walid in the Atrium Restaurant were awesome!), the animation team was fantastic (particularly Zoe from the UK!),... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for the handy tips – I’m sure the future guests will be pleased to read this. I’m so pleased you had a wonderful time here and appreciated all the hard work that the staff put into their day and I would like to thank you, on their behalf, for choosing the Kiroseiz and for writing such... More

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Never been to eygpt before this was our first family holiday, and I couldn't of wanted a better holiday, it was absolutely fantastic loved every minute, we arrived on 29th June and stayed for 2 weeks, on arrival our cases were taken off us we were booked in nice and quick an then took to our room, where we had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It’s great news that even self-confessed ‘fussy eaters’ managed to enjoy the food here. I’m delighted you were so well looked after by all the staff here and you got along famously with the Animation team. It’s so important that your first holiday in Egypt is successful as that means there is a good chance that we will... More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Just got back from our 2 week holiday. Staff here are great, Animation team were fab especially Lauren & Zoe. Pool attendant Islam was fab too. Was disappointed with the cleanliness around the pool and numerous occasions the toilets were not very pleasant . Overall the Hotel was ok but don't think I would go back which is a real... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Jo, I am sorry you were disappointed with one or two areas. We do have a regular cleaning program for public area toilets but we will most certainly step up the monitoring procedure in order to ensure that they are kept spotless all the time. However, it’s good to hear that you appreciated our Animation team and were well... More

East Yorkshire
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Once again the wife and I headed for Egypt to celebrate my birthday. This has been an annual trip for a number of years now. June to early July. Yes I know it's the hottest period that one can expose ones body to but after cold and damp England one needs to pamper oneself. I must say that the changes... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Your review is moist welcome and we thank you for choosing the Kiroseiz yet again to help you escape for the cold winters of the UK, even though it is July. The staff will be happy to read your nice comments about them and we all look forward to welcoming you back to your second home in the... More

Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

First off I will start by asking why do people put up 5 star reviews and then say "we haven't stayed yet" you do realise this effects the hotels rating and you have not even seen it yet... Room - the room was outdated, the shower was absolutely tiny and the bed was ridiculous, twice it broke on us and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland

Address: Naama Bay | PO Box 4, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL and Otel so you can book your Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Three Corners Kiroseiz Hotel
Sharm El Sheikh Three Corners
Three Corners Hotel Sharm
Three Corners Kiroseiz Egypt
Kiroseiz Sharm El Sheikh
Kiroseiz Three Corners Resort Sharm El Sheikh

441 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (404)
Viewed
View from room (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (39)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (129)
Viewed
0:47
Videos (1)
Viewed
Dining (35)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (70)
Viewed
Family/play areas (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (95)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Other (11)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#28 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh #37 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh #40 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh #59 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
700

Questions & Answers

Here’s what questions travelers have asked, with answers from representatives of Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland and other travelers.
1 question

See which rooms travelers prefer

;