We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 234 Sharm El Sheikh hotels

Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland

3.5 of 5 Resort   |   Naama Bay | PO Box 4, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland to your Saves list
Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
83%
Ranked #53 of 234 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
joandjay2014 Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Write a Review

773 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    463
    186
    82
    23
    19
See reviews for
276
211
14
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (221)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed here 31/08 - 15/09. Offered an upgrade upon arrival but decided to view our original room first... so glad we did... it was amazing. Large room, massive bed, walk-in shower, balcony overlooking Tropicana pool. Couldn't of asked for more! Our room was cleaned to a high standard every day and we had some amazing towel animals left many times... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Just home from holiday and both myself and my husband still have terrible stomach upset. We booked what we thought was a 5 star hotel. It probably was when it was first built but definitely isn't now! Staff were all lovely and nothing was too much trouble however rooms have seen better days and are badly in need of upgrade.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Cheshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Arrived at the hotel for check in and got pushed in front of by some Russians. First thoughts were excellent, went to our room which we upgraded to for an extra £170 for two weeks and was impressed, nice kingsize bed bathroom looked ok and was clean. Cleaner was not that good through the holiday I think he changed the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Ossett, England, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This was my second time to this hotel (returning home 15/09/2014)and I must say yet again the staff are fantastic. We stayed in room 4424 and every day the room was clean. The pool staff were amazing especially eslam and Mohamed they couldn't do enough for us during are stay there although was spoiled at the end by guests who... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
kilmarnock scotland
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

First can I say this is my honest review , on arrival at reception it's mayhem , but can I push past this onto bedroom ripoff , you pay for 4star accommodation but get offered 2star , if you pay £160 extra for upgrade then you get a room which is just ok ,our room had a nice lovely towel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Alex Oh dear, you certainly didn’t have the wonderful time most of our other guests have - read their positive reviews for proof. Let’s address the areas you have highlighted:- Reception and check in - you mention that it is mayhem but haven't said why? This is obviously a very busy part of any hotel where there will be... More

Gravesend
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This is our 2nd year at kiroseiz parkland. My son does diving courses in nearby Naama bay so came back for him to qualify solo. Ebrahim and mabrouk our lovely waiters in the restaurant. Nothing's too much trouble for them, they go over and above, making us feel welcome, checking everything is up to scratch. They all work very long... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Mandy, Thank you for returning to stay with us again and we are really pleased that you had such a great time. We will pass on your compliments to our wonderful staff - it is always a real boost for them to know how much they are appreciated and ensures we have a happy and content team of staff.... More

West Malling, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This was my 7th visit to my second home and i have to say i was a little worried about all the bad reveiws. However, i should not have worried at all, still the same friendly, welcome home i love. This was the first time i had travelled with children in tow and one is a very fussy eater. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Tina You ARE family. I think you should leave your toothbrush and jim jams with us as you visit us so regularly!!! Need I say more, other than to thank you sincerely for your repeat business and we are delighted that you enjoy your holidays with us so much. We look forward to seeing you again soon, hopefully with... More

Cairo, Egypt
2 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

What can I say? It was almost the best Sharm ElSheikh experience for me. I traveled there with a couple of my friends for relaxation and partying at night and the hotel helped us in doing both. We were the only Egyptians there then which is something we were looking for. 1.The 2 pools are really good, large and packed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Omar, Thank you. I remember you and I’m so glad that you brought your concerns to me directly for me to resolve. We would absolutely love to have you and your friends back here at the hotel where you will enjoy all of the activities you mention and possibly more! Our food needs to cater for a very wide... More

Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

just back hotel needs a lot of work on it staff are friendly and helpful ,food very bland same menu day ater day bar staff work very hard but not enough of them sam the waiter is brill asare the restaurant staff lots of rushians who are very rude and if you go to the beach it is a free... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Paul, It seems that the actions and behaviour of a few guests have affected your holiday. We welcome all nationalities and cultures to our hotel and 99% of the time this adds to one’s holiday experience. In your case it hasn’t and we are very sorry to hear it. Our staff, as you’ve noted, work extremely hard to ensure... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stay from 28th August - 11th of September 2014. This is my 2nd stay at experience kiroseiz Parkland and we will be definitely be going back again with my girlfriend. We are aged 22-26. And we are not a fussy type what so ever. Couldn't say anything bad about the staff and found the entertainment team fantastic! David and Chico... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland

Address: Naama Bay | PO Box 4, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Tingo, Odigeo and Otel so you can book your Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Three Corners Kiroseiz Hotel
Sharm El Sheikh Three Corners
Three Corners Hotel Sharm
Three Corners Kiroseiz Egypt
Kiroseiz Sharm El Sheikh
Kiroseiz Three Corners Resort Sharm El Sheikh

507 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (470)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (136)
Viewed
Room/suite (41)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (76)
Viewed
0:47
Videos (1)
Viewed
Dining (36)
Viewed
View from room (19)
Viewed
Family/play areas (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (145)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Sharm El Sheikh with
any amenities