We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 233 Sharm El Sheikh hotels

Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland

3.5 of 5 Resort   |   Naama Bay | PO Box 4, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Hotel amenities
Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland to your Saves list
83%
Ranked #51 of 233 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed today
Roger S Liverpool, United Kingdom
Write a Review

809 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    482
    193
    89
    25
    20
See reviews for
283
222
15
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (228)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (809)
  • Mar-May only
    (268)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (213)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (210)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (118)
All months
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

The resort, staff, location, food, - everything was as fantastic as ever - I'll write a bit more later but would like to cover off the one area of concern - a section of the Russian holiday makers - not all as we met some truly wonderful people. Namely the badly behaved element who push in, drink to excess and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
gwent
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Just back from our family holiday after reading the right ups I thought we was in for a hotel from hell but we wasn't we had a fabulous time. MANAGEMENT PLEASE LOOK AFTER THE STAFF AND ANIMATION TEAM THEY ARE ALL BRILLIANT. NOT FORGETTING THE GROUND STAFF THAT NOBODY TALKS ABOUT. we had a basic room number 4120 it was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Keith, I’m glad you felt compelled to write a review that disagreed with those negative ones that have gone before. We do, and will always, look after our staff – they are a brilliant team of people. I have to say I agree with you regarding the sunbeds. At least once a day I will walk around all of... More

Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Just returned from my 2 week holiday here and I loved every minute of it! The staff are exceptional and they cannot do enough for you! We arrived late at night where check in was quick, and then were taken to our room in a small mini van - be careful of these around the paths in the resort as... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Yasmin, I’ve just sat with my management team at our breakfast meeting and gloated at the wonderful review you’ve written. Thank you for your many compliments and I will most certainly pass on your comments to our exceptional staff. I see that you had to wait a while in @Nathans and Dolce Vita. I know the saying is that... More

Krakow, Poland
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

we stayed in this hotel with friends. I personally am already 3 times. Three years earlier at the pools all day was happy because he was an animator Mido. Mido dealt with us throughout the day. This year, Mida very lacking. This year, the animators were involved in only the Russians and England people. This year I am disappointed. Dining... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It’s such a shame that your holiday was a disappointment because one person is no longer working at the hotel. We do have an excellent team of staff who work really hard to entertain the guests and care for their every needs. A lot of our staff do speak many languages but we can’t guarantee that every language... More

Blyth, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

just got back after 2 week,s we had everything we needed our room was cleaned every dayand clean towels and bedding by a great cleaner, we ate well in the atrium restaurant there was plenty of choice, our sunbeds were there every day with our towels the pool and area were spotless the pool lad Mustafa did a great job... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Anne, It sounds like you had a really lovely time, which is what we like to hear. Great to hear how hard all our staff worked and that everywhere was kept clean and tidy. I will ensure Mustafa is thanked for his hard work and dedication to his job, he will be pleased at the recognition. We hope you... More

1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Just returned from a week staying in this hotel and I'm sorry I never stayed for 2, one week just isn't enough. Had read a few dodgy reviews before Arriving regarding food, cleanliness etc. but when we arrived I couldn't see what the problem was. Hotel and rooms in General we're always cleaned, fresh towels, water every day. Food wasn't... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Before going here I read mixed reviews, but for the life of me cannot work out why people wouldnt like it. Rooms - we had a standard room with a lovely pool view. Spacious balcony, comfy beds, hot shower and cleaned with fresh towels every morning - what more could you want. Food - something for everyone, all very hygienic,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Guest, As you say, “What more could you want”! Your review sums it up and gives a lovely honest accocunt of what a wonderful stay you had with us, thank you. We work hard to ensure that are staff are trained well and are continuously monitored to ensure they maintain their excellent service. We also take time to listen... More

Manchester, England, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I have just returned from two weeks and loved this hotel! As a fussy eater I was concerned I would struggle for food but always found something to eat there is a good variety available in the buffet and the two restaurants. The staff are a credit to the hotel the animation team made my holiday Lauren, Chloe, Dan, Chico... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Jenny, Fabulous! Another happy customer! Our animation team are a really cool bunch of entertainers aren’t they? We are really fortunate to have them work at our hotel as they really understand what our guests want and consistently deliver a high level of creative and fun activities. Really pleased you enjoyed it and we will make sure they are... More

Felixstowe, United Kingdom
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Can't praise staff enough at the hotel,helpful,friendly,courteous always,great place to have a laugh or relax,make the most of the entertainment whether it's the pool sports or games round the pool,it's a fun place to be.all entertainment staff do a great job,David,chicco,marco,Chloe,Lauren all work wonders in the hotel and deserve more credit than they get,as was as hamed,eslam,abdullah and baz MANAGEMENT... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Liam, Thank you for your kind comments about our staff. Please be assured that we value our staff greatly … they are immensely important to us and without our excellent team we would not have the superbly functioning hotel that we do have. We are delighted that you had such an amazing holiday and we hope you will return... More

Cleethorpes, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed from 26th August for 1 week at the beach hits and it was amazing the staff food and drinks where great special mention to Ibrahim,palo and Mohammed they made our holiday absolutely amazing preciously stayed at sensatori and beach huts were a million times better!! Deffo return :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Do you own or manage Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland

Address: Naama Bay | PO Box 4, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland 3.5*
Number of rooms: 700
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Three Corners Kiroseiz Hotel
Sharm El Sheikh Three Corners
Three Corners Hotel Sharm
Three Corners Kiroseiz Egypt
Kiroseiz Sharm El Sheikh
Kiroseiz Three Corners Resort Sharm El Sheikh

535 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (498)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (139)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (77)
Viewed
Room/suite (42)
Viewed
0:47
Videos (1)
Viewed
Dining (36)
Viewed
View from room (19)
Viewed
Family/play areas (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (168)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland