We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland

3.5 of 5 Naama Bay | PO Box 4, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland
Write a Review

869 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    511
    213
    97
    27
    21
See reviews for
299
241
18
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (245)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (869)
  • Mar-May only
    (268)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (211)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (272)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (118)
All months
Blackburn
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

My mate Gill and I had a fab 2 week stay at this hotel from 28th Sept to 12th Oct, she has been here before but it was my first stay, the room was very clean thank you Shehat. We ate in the Atrium restaurant and was waited on by Soliman for most of our stay he looked after us... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Arrived on the 8th October for a 2 week stay with my partner. We had a late arrival and staff at reception were welcoming and also re-opened the restaurant so we could eat. We mostly ate from the Atrium which had a great range of food to choose from and we were always greeted by friendly staff and drinks were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jordan/ Madaba
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
121 helpful votes 121 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I stayed five days and extended my stay for 4 days more, enjoyable time we expended here because everybody there taking care of us all the time. My reservation inclusive so that we were free to use each inch of the hotel... I'll book there next time and every trip i visit Sharm Elshiekh

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Well you must have enjoyed your stay to extend your holiday – superb, pleased you had such a good time with us. I’m glad you enjoyed all the facilities we have to offer and that we looked after you so well. My staff are a fantastic team of hard working, friendly people who enjoy their jobs and love... More

Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

all in all we had a fab holiday here food good room good water park was brilliant kids loved it must try nathens an the italian food was great there also the the girls at kids club were brill kids loved going there

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Stephen, A short but to the point review – you loved it!! Glad that we didn’t disappoint you in any way and that we made your holiday special. Contented children mean contented mum and dad – what more could you ask for! Good to read that you all loved the food too and tried @Nathans and Dolce Vita. We... More

Chichester, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My best friend and I stayed at Xperience Kiroseiz from 10th October for one week. Like most people, we checked out the Trip Advisor reviews and decided to book a last minute stay here.... and we were not slightly disappointed! Firstly upon arrival, we were given a free upgrade from a garden view room to a pool view right near... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Holly, What a fabulous review to read at the start of my day! We are indeed immensely proud of our staff as they do such an amazing job. To read that some declined tips as they were simply doing their job, one which they thoroughly enjoy, is very comforting. I’m glad that you and your friend were entertained by... More

Canvey Island, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I went here with my fiance for 10 nights and I loved it. Everyone is so friendly and there is so much to do for adults and children. The only advice I would give is NOT to book your excursions in your welcome meeting go and see obama after the meeting because he is a lot cheaper. The indian restaurant... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am delighted that you and your fiancé had a wonderful stay with us. The food at Bukhara is really delicious I must admit, I am always tempted to grab a quick bite to eat there at the end of a day’s shift! We do offer so much for couples and families. No matter how old the children... More

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Well after reading some of the reviews I think we must have stayed at a different & trust me I can be picky, firstly our arrival, due to a 3 hour flight delay we didn't get to the hotel until nearly midnight however check in was quick & painless we were taken to our room by small mini bus, we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Andrea, What a lovely review, thank you. My staff certainly lived up to their excellent reputation for being caring and attentive. I will make sure they receive your praise which they will be very thankful for. A pat on the back goes a long way in the hotel business. I’m delighted to that you enjoyed the variety and standard... More

Amman, Jordan
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

i had a garden view room...the room was dirty...bathroom was very dirty...food sucks big time and was repetitive every single day..the pools are small..water slides were not operational...no robes in the bathroom..we had to call them 10000000000 to get toilet paper...my sunglasses were stolen although i put them in the safe...stay away from the food...A/C was tooooooooooooo loud we couldn't... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am very sorry that you didn’t enjoy your holiday and didn’t enjoy your stay at our hotel. However, let me address the points you have made as I am somewhat perturbed over the curtness of what you experienced with little detail or explanation given. You say your room was dirty. Why on earth didn’t you complain? I... More

Newbury, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

we returned for the tenth time on October 2nd for two weeks. We had a deluxe room which had a gorgeous bed, large with very deep mattress and a great shower. Peter in house keeping ensured we had everything we needed and the room was always kept impeccably clean. Adel on reception was always very efficient, friendly and helpful. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Guest, You have obviously taken some time to talk to the staff and managers and noted some of the changes and improvements we have been making. A good point with reference to the menu cards, I will look into this and see what we can do to get some new ones. I doubt the old ones have survived 6... More

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Arrived 2/10/14 for 2 weeks, room nice overlooking the pool, had a bit of trouble with ants, and the patio door, had to get maintinance nearly everyday to open it as it kept locking and wouldn't open. The cleaner wasn't very good with his cleaning, kept forgetting toilet paper, towels and coffee. The pools were very nice and the entertainment... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Jeanette, A fair point you made about not everyone having the same taste re the food, but pleased you were well catered for. We do try to serve something for everyone from all different nationalities but we know certain cultures have their favourite dishes. I will look into why the cleaner was not up to standard during your stay.... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland

Address: Naama Bay | PO Box 4, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland 3.5*
Number of rooms: 700
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Three Corners Kiroseiz Hotel
Sharm El Sheikh Three Corners
Three Corners Hotel Sharm
Three Corners Kiroseiz Egypt
Kiroseiz Sharm El Sheikh
Kiroseiz Three Corners Resort Sharm El Sheikh

589 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (552)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (80)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (140)
Viewed
Room/suite (43)
Viewed
0:47
Videos (1)
Viewed
Dining (36)
Viewed
View from room (19)
Viewed
Family/play areas (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (217)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay