We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Naama Bay | PO Box 4, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

2,142 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Hastings, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

It has taken some time to get a review written as I have been travelling a lot and busy with work but this hotel is worth a review. I stayed here with my Gran in 2015 and have to say the whole experience was an absolute please. we spent the majority of the time at the beach and Hany, the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Karen K
Hartlepool, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was my second time in Egypt and i have to say this hotel was not my favorite at first. Upon reading reviews i was really excited to stay here as there was a Waterpark and 2 pools. Upon arrival me and 2 friends (sharing 1 room) were put in a room that we did not request. It was awful... More 

Helpful?
Thank Natalie D
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Was unsure about what to expect with all the mixed reviews, first of all I would like to say for the money we paid you can't expect the world. It was a cheap holiday and I've taken that into account with my review. The hotel was ok, we had to have our net curtains replaced straight away as there was... More 

Helpful?
Thank j4ckyb28
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Guests, ] Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Xperience Kiroseiz Resort last September. We are glad to hear that you loved our leisure facilities and beach and were also well served by our attentive staff. The Excursion sellers and Spa staff will approach our guests if they are not displaying a red flag, which... More 

Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It has taken me a long time to review this but here goes 17 of us went to this hotel in June 2015 and all I can say we will never go back ,my mum n dad n there friend got bitten so bad by bed bugs they now have scars on there legs ,Managment tryed saying they was mosquito... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank tray3
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time now to write your review based on your holiday 7 months ago. We are sorry to hear that your parents received some bites but these would definitely have been from mosquitoes as we do not have bed bugs here. Mosquitos can be a nuisance at certain times of the year but we... More 

Preston
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I thoroughly enjoyed my time here. They provided everything. From different cuisine to big pools, activities, v good room service. Internet wifi prices are v dear. Best to look outside of hotel but at your own risk. But disappointed at the bar men who didn't seem keen to serve non alcoholic drinks. Best to purchase your own and store at... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Aantonio_007
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to welcome you to our beautiful resort and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. It is good to know that you were so happy with your meals and that you had plenty of variety. We will pass on your compliments to our Housekeeping team too, who, I am glad to hear,... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was my 2nd visit to Egypt, even tho this was rated excellent this was not an excellent hotel Rooms- were old and dated, we had a plumbing leak and the room stunk the hotel staff took over 5 hours to attend to the problem. Rooms were never cleaned properly and when we used to call room service nobody ever... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Molly N
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Molly, We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. You have not said whether you stayed in the Parkland or Premier side of our resort so we do not know which rooms or housekeepers you are referring to. However, we do apologise if there was a delay in responding to the water problem... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Arrived in this hotel to be told we were in the premier section. Was given our room key after a short wait and shown to our room. Room was very big so was the shower room. Our safe was not working so we rang the hotel reception and within minutes someone was at our room to fix it! Very helpful... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Demilloyd
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review and we are pleased to see that you were so happy with your stay with us. It was a pleasure to welcome your friends and we are glad that the Xperience Kiroseiz Resort lived up to your expectations. Our staff are what makes our resort so special and we are delighted to... More 

Newcastle
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2016

This is the second time we have stayed at the Xperience Kiroseiz and we have enjoyed both holidays. The staff are well informed and the lobby staff are particularly helpful. Our rooms have both been clean and large. There was an issue with the air con but this was sorted by the maintenance man within an hour. The bar staff... More 

Helpful?
Thank king_radabe
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your complimentary review and we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your holidays with us so much. We hope that we will be seeing you return to stay with us again this year. Our staff are very attentive and caring, so it is lovely to hear you praise them so highly. We are... More 

Braughing, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2016

When we arrived we were whisked off to the 'Premier' side of the hotel. I found the staff of this hotel really lovely, they all had a smile and wanted to chat, yes I was bothered while sitting around the pool to make a trip to the Spa but not once did the guys not smile, they stopped to pass... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stacey T
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Stacey, Thank you for taking the time to tell us your views of the Xperience Kiroseiz Resort. We value all our guests’ feedback and will address your issues accordingly. However, there are a many areas which you appear to have been given misleading information about so I would like to address these first. Why the resort is split in... More 

Oldham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2015 via mobile

Giant of a hotel with several pools to enjoy and many bars. Although, the bartenders didn't seem happy serving you, we tipped them a little and they started giving us extra care. Food is average, the two restaurants and good though. All 3 of our rooms were at the bottom level so we could just move around through the back... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank alihussain94
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Ali, Thank you for taking the time now to tell us about your holiday with us back in June. We are glad that you were happy with your rooms and their location. We are sorry to hear that your friend's watch was stolen. I hope that this was reported to the police at the time so that a full... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

2,240 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1816)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (289)
Viewed
Dining (95)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (280)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (129)
Viewed
View from Room (54)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
0:47
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (893)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (386)
Viewed
Amenities (54)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (12)
Viewed
Pool (74)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (91)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)
Viewed
Two Bedrooms Apartment (39)
Viewed
Xperience Family Room (19)
Viewed
Xperience Junior Suite (20)
Viewed
Xperience Room (25)
Viewed
Xperience Superior Room (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
1.3 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#1 of 227 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 stars 3,779 reviews
3.9 mi away
Xperience St. George Homestay
Xperience St. George Homestay
#45 of 227 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 stars 4,393 reviews
10.8 mi away
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Resort
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Re...
#120 of 227 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 stars 2,385 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Iberotel Il Mercato
Iberotel Il Mercato
#46 of 227 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 stars 4,161 reviews
5.0 mi away
Aqua Blu Sharm
Aqua Blu Sharm
#39 of 227 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 stars 3,794 reviews
3.0 mi away
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
#13 of 227 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 stars 5,988 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay