We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort

Travelers' Choice award winner
Hotel website
Ras Um El-Sid Cliff, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Special Offer
Summer Sale - Save 30%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort
Write a Review

4,826 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,881
    1,275
    426
    162
    82
See reviews for
1,246
1,989
175
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (782)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (4826)
  • Mar-May only
    (1496)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (1106)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (1061)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (1163)
All months
Győr
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I spent the last week at this hotel with my friend. I have to emphasize that the five stars should go to the staff of the hotel. they will do everything for their guests, the rooms are very clean, as well as the pools ans beds, you never see even a piece of paper anywhere. The receptionists speak all the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
stockport
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The sharm waterfall is in a great location with its own private beach area and living reef. Don't expect a 5* hotel based on western hotel ratings,the main reason bring good. The food quality overall was good in the main buffet restaurant in the reception building,a different theme every night usually with fish,chicken & beef dishes. At breakfast you can... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leicester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The staff were amazing especially Mohammed Ragab and Kareem Moosa our cleaners who cleaned our room 2724. They made our stay very enjoyable and ensured all our requirements were met. The breakfast and pools were amazing. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This was my 3rd visit to Waterfalls and have again had an amazing time. When we arrived we were met by Amr who instantly recognised us and welcomed us back. The staff here just cannot do enough for you, from Sayed & Ahmed at the chillax pool, Salah & Diaa in the restaurant, Yasser and his colleagues serving drinks at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

this sea resort is the best one I've ever been so far. it's magical. everything is. so many swimming pools, awesome snorkeling. and the food, omg the food. sooooo good. (all inclusive at a really good rate). a lot of activities by the pool but also by the beach. It definitely just takes you elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I visited this hotel on the 21st of May and moved on the 24th. For a short weekend. Good things: extremely friendly stuff to help u and finalize your issues if they can. Bad things: they don't know the word maintenance. Escalators are not working. Very old rooms. Extremely bad food.(ordered mc every day even when I ordered with charge... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

One of the best all inclusives I've stayed in, arguably the best when price is considered. There seem to be staff active at all times of the day, constantly cleaning, servicing, organising the hotel to keep it running completely smoothly, and the bar and entertainment teams are fantastic, particularly Adam and Natalia. Buffet food was as you'd expect- a wide... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relations Offcer at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review

Dear "MC1892", Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback on this website. Our customers’ comments are very important to us as only through their objective observations and remarks we are able to measure our performance and improve certain aspects of service if necessary. We were concerned to learn that products we offered did not completely satisfy your... More 

Herefordshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I recently returned after spending 10 days at this Hotel. I cannot praise 99% of the staff enough.No matter what you need/require they go out of their way to help. Special mention must go to our pool lad Aziz Samir (Abdul) who could not have been anymore helpful if he tried. When i went out there, I was suffering from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relations Officer at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review

Dear "wyldetracy", Many greetings form Hilton Waterfalls resort. We would like to reply to your comments on this website and thank you for sharing your positive feedback about the hospitality of our team members. We were happy to know that our team members have succeeded to exceed your expectations in regards to the service delivered. We put on a lot... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

1st visit to waterfalls, Clean and tidy resort with excellent service. sandy beach area not enough. Entertainment was not so good which make evenings in the hotel boring however it's very easy to get a shuttle bus to naama bay and soho square.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relations Officer at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review

Dear "Fady A", We want to thank you for staying at our resort. It is always a great pleasure to receive a positive feedback from satisfied guest and we would like to thank you visiting this site and for taking your time to write your comments. We will be looking forward to welcoming you again to our lovely resort once... More 

oldham
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We had 7 days at the Hilton Waterfall and can I say I was well worth it. As soon as we got there the staff bent over backwards to make us happy and welcome. The hotel itself is beautiful with several pools. The cleanliness of this hotel was second to none. I went with my Mum and eldest daughter and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relations Officer at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review

Dear "lushy4", Thank you for choosing to stay at the Hilton Sharm Waterfalls resort and for taking the time to post your comments on this site. Your comments not only essential to us as they represent a very important tool of measuring our performance and improving our services where necessary. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

3,655 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3434)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (774)
Viewed
View from room (237)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (653)
Viewed
Family/play areas (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (368)
Viewed
Dining (239)
Viewed
Bathroom (34)
Viewed
0:32
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (1107)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (176)
Viewed
Amenities (17)
Viewed
Beach (29)
Viewed
Pool (19)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (27)
Viewed
Standard Room (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities