We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 229 Sharm El Sheikh hotels

Xperience Sea Breeze Resort

4.5 of 5 Resort   |   Sharks Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 4, Egypt
Hotel amenities
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Xperience Sea Breeze Resort to your Saves list
93%
Ranked #11 of 229 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Julesfromhull
Write a Review

3,947 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,786
    884
    210
    45
    22
See reviews for
554
2,322
86
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,468)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (3947)
  • Mar-May only
    (1189)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (904)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (918)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (936)
All months
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Just got back from a week at the sea breeze and just didn't get why it's a top 10 hotel on trip advisor have been to 4 other hotels in sharm that are a lot better . Just no wow factor hotel is made up of blocks facing each other going down a hill food in main buffet is like... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We went to Sharm for a burst of sun in October before the Scottish winter and we had a brilliant time. This is a big hotel built in tiers from the road down to the shore, linked by a well-lit alley. It is on a gentle incline but a mini-bus runs all day for those who prefer not to walk,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
London
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We spent about £1900 on this holiday for a week, we opted for a room upgrade and private transfers too. We picked it based on the amazing reviews so we were really disappointed. Maybe we are hotel snobs as we are used to a very different kind of hotel when you go for 5 star. It was pretty disappointing, awful... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed at the sea breeze for 12 nights at the beginning of October. This was our first time in egypt and we chose the sea breeze due to its excellent reviews. First things first, the staff are exceptional. Multiple times throughout our stay we were told off for attempting to get our own drinks or put up a pool... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review

We would like to seize this opportunity to thank you very much for the time you spend to write your valuable comments regarding your stay at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort and the efforts you took to share your views with us. We always appreciate the guest comments, and constantly strive to provide as much pleasant and comfortable stay as expected. More

Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Just returned from a fantastic week at xperiance sea breeze. I could write pages of positives but to sum it in a few words - clean - friendly and helpful staff - great food - great pools - great rooms (I've added a couple of pictures of our room 1456 which was the std room) - prompt and free bus... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

My stay in sea breeze was excellent. I've never been to sharm before, this was my first time and it's fair to say that I will definatly come back to sharm and this hotel. The staff were on top form from first thing in the morning till last thing at night. There was always something to do and the food... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our standard of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable. Once again, I would like to thank you for the time spent to write to us and we really are looking forward to seeing and welcoming you back again to your second home. More

North Hykeham, null, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I returned yesterday after spending 1 week with my Mum and can say that we had the best time...whilst we were there i celebrated my birthday and thanks to Mina and Matta (the pool attendants) i walked down to find they had decorated a sun parasol with balloons and tinsel and along with Mohammed (the pool bartender) made my day... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review

Many thanks for your review; we are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Xperience Sea Breeze and that it was one of the best holidays you have been on. Rest assured that your compliments have been gladly shared with the entire team and we do look forward to welcoming you same time next year. Please feel... More

Worcester, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Just returned from a fantastic 10 days. This hotel was exactly what we wanted. Everywhere was spotless and staff friendly. We stayed in block 18 with fantastic views of the sea. A walk up the hill to the main building but not far really. Our room was cleaned really well by Boles who left amazing daily towel art! (over heard... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review

We would like to thank you very much for having been our guests and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback about your recent holiday with us. We are very delighted, that we could provide a fantastic holiday at our resort and we could meet your expectation. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back to... More

Colchester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
17 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

I stayed in this resort with my partner at the beginning of October for 10 days to celebrate my 50th Birthday, and for a much needed break...... it did not disappoint. The resort is a short distance from the airport and we were greeted with a smile and a drink at reception. As some other reviews have mentioned its a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review

It is our real pleasure and gratitude to receive positive comments from a very important guest like yourself, I am so happy and proud that we succeeded to meet your expectations and we managed to make your recent holiday as enjoyable as ever. It is a pleasure to see that in general you were happy with the services you received... More

Ipswich, England, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I was so looking forward to my first snorkeling holiday on the Red Sea and chose Xperience Sea Breeze because I wanted a 5 star all inclusive right on a Sharks Bay reef at a fair price. Xperience appeared to tick every box and I have to say after spending a week there it fully lived up to all the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for great comments and for choosing Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, we will be delighted to accommodate you all over again. Your praising to the staff you mentioned is very much appreciated and will be passed into them as I am sure they will appreciated in return , and glad that you enjoyed our food served and it has... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Xperience Sea Breeze Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xperience Sea Breeze Resort

Address: Sharks Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 4, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Xperience Sea Breeze Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 304
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Xperience Sea Breeze Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Xperience Sea Breeze Hotel Sharm El Sheikh

3,138 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3119)
Viewed
Room/suite (321)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (786)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (594)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Dining (171)
Viewed
View from room (153)
Viewed
Family/play areas (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (12)
Viewed
5:24
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (1052)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay