We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Panorama Naama Heights

Naama Bay Heights, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Hotel amenities
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Panorama Naama Heights
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

1,375 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    558
    415
    177
    105
    120
See reviews for
358
490
44
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (294)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1375)
  • Mar-May only
    (349)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (368)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (357)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (301)
All months
doncaster, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Mr Amr, thank you and your staff for a great holiday in the beginning of May. Sorry for not writing earlier as my previous post wouldn't let me submit a review for 3 months. You and your staff are a credit to your profession. You looked after my partner and me when we became ill. Dr John was class. Me... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank Mr. Dean for his encouraging review and really it comes as a great relieve after some unfair reviews. Mr. Dean no need to be sorry we are so happy to receive your review any time and your valued feed back is highly appreciated. We are so grateful for Mr. Dean Support and we will be waiting for his... More 

Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I've never enjoyed a holiday so much Yes the food is going to be limited because it's Egypt and no they're not going to be able to have everything you want because it just doesn't work that way but either way the food was great and the chef and waiters are absolutely lovely, and if you're really fussy the chef... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank our lovely guests for their encouraging review and for their support to our Resort, we are so glad that we managed to leave such a good impression to our guests in a good way that they wrote this nice head line. We are trying to cater for every one which is really difficult but of course no one... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The resort was actually not that bad, but it was DEFINITELY not a four star one_ I can say three stars and be more than generous. The rooms had technical issues, the food was not the best, the drinks and the snacks were TERRIBLE, the WiFi is only restricted to the lobby and the restaurants, the room service came once... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We are sorry that we didn’t reach our local guests expectations but all what we can say that it’s a very difficult time in which we had big groups of locals around which made the operation very hectic on everyone and for sure our dear guests noticed that during their stay and I appreciate their understanding in this regard specially... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This is one of the worst hotel resorts i ever had the misfortune of choosing to stay in for my family holiday. I feel the hospitality standards certainly do not come close to other hotels in the same area. Brochure pics are deceiving especially room interiors.  As a first time visitor to Sharm el sheik, the hotel experience actually ruined... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We are very sorry that we didn’t meet our guests expectations but they have to know that we did our best to make every one happy and our staff worked very hard in such hectic operation. Our dear guests shouldn’t be influenced by the type of guests staying at the hotel because as a hotel we can not be blamed... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I booked this holiday through Easyjet holidays as a break for my son & I. We arrived late on Thursday evening and by the Friday evening I knew this was not the place for us. I appreciate one mans meat is another mans poison and this hotel does have some glowing reviews. However, our experience was dreadful and many others... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We are very sorry that we didn’t meet our guests expectations but they have to know that we did our best to make every one happy and our staff worked hard in such hectic operation. With all my respect if the guests arrived on Thursday and discovered by Friday that the hotel is not for them so why they continued... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Ooooooh .. the time left very fast .. realy it was my greatest holiday this year .. It was my third time in sharm Elsheikh .. but realy this time was different in panorama naama heights .. every body there was very friendely specially the staff and the managment they are very helful and always keeb smiling also there was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We are so happy to receive such a lovely review from our dear guests and we are so glad that we managed to leave such a good impression that they are planning to come back to our Resort. We are really looking forward to welcome them at our Resort. More 

medway
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We turn up and there was no welcoming !! I've been to Egypt 10 times know and never had one complaint EVER !! you get to no how it should be ! We had to change the rooms as it was terrible and air con not working ! Then we woke And headed for breakfast WOW Being a resort of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

Of course we are sorry that our guests didn’t enjoy their 24 hours stay at our Resort but in the same time I want every one to know that we did our best to make all of our guests happy and since it’s the Summer holiday for locals most of the hotels in Sharm are having the same experience which... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My partner & I arrived here on the 30th July for 9 Arabian nights and that's exactly what we got. Our flight, perfect, our transfers without any glitches! Yes, there were lots of Egyptians, rightfully so, we were in Egypt!!! Our stay was made welcome by the staff and fellow Brits and other nationalities staying here. The food caters for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We are so grateful for the guests nice review and we do appreciate their understanding concerning the local groups, logically its true if you are in Egypt then for sure you will have Egyptians guests around specially in Summer and we know that they are different but in the same time they very kind as well as harmless and what... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I previously stayed at the panorama naama heights with my partner for our first holiday together for two weeks and all I can say is that it was one of the worst holidays we have been on and me and my partner are beyond fussy. Some of the staff were lovely such as Ahmed and the main head chef Attef... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We really thank the guests for taking the time to write such a detailed feed back about their vacation and I wish if it was a positive one but on the contrary it was very disappointing to each member of our staff specially when we did our best to make every one happy. With all of my respect the guests... More 

Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was very very nice and the staff are so helpfull easpeacially the cook head cheft an the general manager.the guys at the pool bar were excellent an worked of there feet.i have never been to Egypt before but I will be returning to this hotel.the food could do with a slight upgrade to suit the Irish.scots the head... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank the lovely Irish family for their rewarding review, it was a pleasure having them in house and every one from our staff including myself really liked their present. I have to say that they must be thanked as well for their understanding about having such number of local groups in the same time of their period of stay... More 

Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • Animation Team(15)
  • Bar staff(9)
  • Pool area(7)
  • Very good(3)
  • Really nice(3)
  • Evening entertainment(3)
  • Very friendly(3)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

995 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (782)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (124)
Viewed
Room/suite (139)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (147)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
View from room (31)
Viewed
Family/play areas (14)
Viewed
Other (267)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (193)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Family Suite (24)
Viewed
Pool (53)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (47)
Viewed
Standard Room (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
3.5 mi away
Viva Sharm Hotel
Viva Sharm Hotel
#141 of 227 in Sharm El Sheikh
3.5 of 5 stars 669 reviews
0.6 mi away
Oriental Rivoli Hotel
Oriental Rivoli Hotel
#133 of 227 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 stars 829 reviews
0.8 mi away
Falcon Naama Star
Falcon Naama Star
#96 of 227 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 stars 1,218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Verginia Sharm Resort
Verginia Sharm Resort
#159 of 227 in Sharm El Sheikh
3.5 of 5 stars 407 reviews
3.6 mi away
Sharming Inn Hotel
Sharming Inn Hotel
#151 of 227 in Sharm El Sheikh
3.5 of 5 stars 185 reviews
4.0 mi away
Dive Inn Resort
Dive Inn Resort
#80 of 227 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 stars 405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay