We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 234 Sharm El Sheikh hotels

Panorama Naama Heights

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Naama Bay Heights, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Panorama Naama Heights to your Saves list
Panorama Naama Heights
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
73%
Ranked #74 of 234 hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
DinaHader Cairo, Al Qahirah, Egypt
  • Overview
  • Reviews (950)
  • Photos (518)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A (1)
  • Room tips (180)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

950 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    388
    285
    111
    73
    93
See reviews for
259
353
20
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (180)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Cairo, Al Qahirah, Egypt
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Our second stay at this lovely hotel was as wonderful as our last one . Employees are very friendly and trying to offer the best service they can specially to foreigners .They are always smiling. Mr. Amr the GM is always around to check everything by himself and to ensure guest satisfaction. Food was delicious and varied. May be the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

I thank the lovely family for their lovely review and their great support, honestly it came in the best time when we really in need of some nice comments after a few un pleasant reviews made by some guests whom were influenced by the local groups we had in house during this particular period. I had the pleasure to meet... More

London
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Good points: -The staff were all lovely, could not do enough for you, you tell them something's wrong and it's usually sorted in 2 minutes! -2 bars, one with wifi if you're lucky, the other with decent entertainment most nights -Aqua park is ok, if a little small, and no two at a time, you need mats or you hurt... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank the guests for taking the time to write such a detailed mixed review about their holiday. I have to bring our guests attention that it’s the busiest days of the year in which we have the Summer vacation in Egypt and we have a lot of locals all over Sharm EL Sheikh. In the matter of fact I... More

Gosport, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Must say my rating is based on 1 star for our room cleaner & 1 star for the rest of the staff who were fantastic! i returned on 16th july. This hotel should only be self catering as in my opinion & many guests I spoke to whilst there it has no idea how to cater all inclusive. The menu... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We do respect the guests point of views but please allow me to high light the following:- 1- We had no complaints or incident reports showing that number of guests getting ill and its not necessary to be the hotel fault because with the change of eating and drinking habits due to the all inclusive system in this hot weather... More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Good points first Amazing staff, in particular Azzat in the Bar, Waul in Reception, Lewis in the restaurant, Ash the concierge, Ahmed the towel man & our room cleaner, and many others to mention Massage & Beauty treatment staff very friendly, and did a very professional job Taxi staff very polite, efficient & economic Free shuttle into Naama Bay very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 9
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank the guests for letting us know about their feed back, I know that I can not ask any of our guests to be more understanding towards certain issues but in the same time they should look to their holiday as whole package specially if its not that bad as described but focusing on some incidents and keep moaning... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here in October as part of a scuba diving holiday, all though we spent most the day diving, we spent a couple of full days in the hotel. It's a beautiful hotel, nicely decorated, very clean and the food was lovely! The staff were very very friendly and always happy to see you around. The pool and pool... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank our lovely guests for their encouraging review about their holiday experience, I remember very well this nice group of divers and although they did spend most of their time diving but I am very happy that we managed to leave such a good impression on them and they could realize our friendly services. As promised we will be... More

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I would defintly recomend for people to go to this hotel in egypt i stayed at this hotel in may/june last year and they have lots of entertainment, minin water park for kids to enoy the day and the beach is only a five minute walk away, which i never got to go the beach because we never really went... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We are so grateful to the guests for writing such a rewarding review about their vacation and we do appreciate their recommendation. In the matter of fact we consider ourselves blessed to have those kind of staff working at our hotel and we owe them all of our good reviews as well as the number of repeated guests at our... More

Hamilton, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just spent 2weeks at Naama heights, and after reading some reviews before I went, to be honest I was really dreading it. But honestly, had a great time. The hotel was great, the room was an OK size and was cleaned every day and the cleaner made some brilliant animals and objects with the towels, even using headphones and stuff... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank our lovely guests for taking the time to write such a detailed positive review about their vacation and I do appreciate their wise decision to choose our hotel in spite of their doubts because of certain reviews. I have to bring our guests attention that we never can satisfy every one ,although the guests have the right to... More

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

the hotel is amazing value for money, Im quite a fussy eater to meal times were hard for me and thats the only fault I have. Me and my boyfriend returned saturday from a 2 week stay and we would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff were exceptional so friendly and so happy to help, they really made... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

What a lovely head line! We thank the guests for their praising review and we are so glad that we managed to meet their expectation. I honestly see that even the fussy guests can find for sure something they would eat and we do follow high hygiene standards in our kitchen in which our chefs are certified HACCP chefs and... More

Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

For what we paid it was excellent value for money.The room was kept spotless with different things made out of towels everyday. The staff were all friendly and couldnt do enough for us,the food was fine and the drink was in plenty.would definitely go back, a big thankyou for a supurb holiday

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank our guests for their encouraging review about their holiday, I always see that as long as the guests feel that they spend a nice satisfactory vacation against a very reasonable price paid for the product every one will be very happy We hope to have the chance to welcome the guests once again at our Resort. More

Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

we just returned from naama heights we went from the 29th june to 6th july before arriving i had emailed the hotel asking if possible if i could upgrade to a pool view i received email back within a couple of days from the manager saying that they could do this free of charge that was a good start for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We do appreciate the guests supportive review about their holiday I really enjoyed reading each word of it. It was good that the guests contacted us earlier to their arrival to let us know about their request in order to prepare ourselves in advance rather than to be surprised upon check in and I strictly advise our guests to do... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Panorama Naama Heights, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Panorama Naama Heights? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panorama Naama Heights

Address: Naama Bay Heights, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Panorama Naama Heights 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Otel so you can book your Panorama Naama Heights reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Panorama Naama Heights Hotel Sharm El Sheikh

518 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (501)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (86)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (101)
Viewed
Room/suite (74)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from room (16)
Viewed
Family/play areas (11)
Viewed
Other (190)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style
#17 Business Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh #36 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh #63 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Amazing unique location of the breathtaking fascinating view of Naama Bay and South Sinai Mountains, the Panorama Naama Heights Resort Sharm El Sheikh surrounded with pristine picturesque landscape, the ideal place for families, very romantic gateway for couples and being the home of Space Club it’s the best place for Clubs and Disco fans.20 Minutes walking distance to Naama Bay Beach , shopping area, Restaurants and the exotic places of Sharm El Sheikh, scheduled free shuttle buses to Naama.Entertaining Aqua park with 20 meters high adults slides in addition to the children slides.The Panorama Naama Heights Resort Sharm El Sheikh features 241 spacious rooms, Family rooms and Suites with fabulous view overlooking the Swimming pools and beautiful gardens, comfortable modern rooms with modern conveniences. All of our stylish rooms feature balcony or terrace, individually controlled air condition unit, hair dryer, mini bar, Tea & Coffee Facilities, Satellite TV or LCD, electronic Safe box, Telephone, Bathroom with bath tub or shower ... more   less 
Number of rooms
241

Questions & Answers

Here’s what questions travelers have asked, with answers from representatives of Panorama Naama Heights and other travelers.
1 question

See all questions (1)

See which rooms travelers prefer