We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Panorama Naama Heights

Naama Bay Heights, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Panorama Naama Heights
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Panorama Naama Heights
Add Photo Write a Review

1,355 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    550
    411
    175
    103
    116
See reviews for
350
485
44
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (291)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1355)
  • Mar-May only
    (349)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (348)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (357)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (301)
All months
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Lovely hotel perfect for families me and my friend had a great time here all the staff were extremely helpful and friendly food whys you get what you pay for there weren't many vegetarian options however we certainly did not starve. Would definitely go back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

2wks holiday but too long, hotel nice, staff lovely, very friendly, thousands of Egyptian & Arab guest who are soo ignorant, greedy people, and always staring making you feel very uncomfortable walking around in a bikini. Not many English guests. Room was nice, cleaned every day, including changing bedding & towels which I feel isn't really nessesary, cleaners made towel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank the lovely guests for informing us about their holiday experience although I see that they are much influenced by having the locals around which something we can not be blamed for because due to low number of British visiting Sharm El Sheikh this number most of the hotels approached the local market to survive and to cover their... More 

Alexandria, Egypt
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I would like to inform you that your hotel respectable example of Hotels Sharm el-Sheikh and all the services the hotel are professionally and I would like to thank the staff restaurant and Food & Gentlemen workers Bmtboukkm Esquire and unfortunately I Akhaddt Asami privileged workers and but I lost I would like to thank the crew fully working and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We are so glad to receive such a nice comment from our Egyptian guests whom we really aim to satisfy as well and its really nice to know that they enjoyed their stay at our Resort and our staff specially the food & beverage staff managed to leave such a good impression. Thank again for everything and we are looking... More 

Derry, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

An amazing place to stay.I stayed here with family for 2 weeks at start of July..Hotel staff are so friendly in all areas and very accommodating..The manager was waiting for us upon arrival to assure us that I had suitable room for my needs as I am disabled.We felt very welcome there.He took an interest in each guest which was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank the lovely guests for their encouraging review and we are so happy that our staff managed to give them that nice impression. We always try to fulfill the guests requests if we know about it in advance prior to the arrival but in the same time we try to be proactive upon check in to allocate the suitable... More 

Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My friend and I stayed here for ten days at the end of June. The hotel is great value for money, however we wouldn't return. The staff are all lovely and cannot do enough for you. We went out a few nights with the animation team who really looked after us- the trips out are also great value for money.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank the guests for the nice review, although I am a bit disappointed that they are not coming back but I want them to know that we all did our best to make their holiday enjoyable and if something wrong happened it was for sure un intentionally. We do apologies for the cleaner incident but all I can say... More 

Worcester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was my first trip to Sharm and I will definitely visit this hotel in the future! On arrival, the receptionist was friendly and helpful. The room was clean, the bed was comfy, and the cleaners did a thorough job for the entire time. The food was always tasty and the chefs made an effort to cater for the English,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank the lovely guests for their encouraging review and we are so glad that we managed to leave such a good impression on them in their first visit to Sharm El Sheikh, its really a big responsibility on any hotel when the guests opinion about the country depends on their experience in the hotel and believe me it really... More 

Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I went to this hotel in july 2014 and it was perfect upon arrival. considering it is a cheap hotel as long as you are not expecting too much you will not be disappointed. the rooms are clean, as is the rest of the hotel, pool etc. staff are ready and willing to do anything for you on depend, if... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We appreciate the lovely guests nice review and we are so glad that they enjoyed a satisfactory vacation against a very reasonable price paid for the product. In the matter of fact to be an excellent value of money is all what it takes because at the end the competition between hotels normally made according to the price and nothing... More 

Colwyn Bay, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Having just returned from this hotel and have read some of the negative comments on this hotel all l can think of is the people who wrote them expected to be staying in a 5* hotel . We stayed there from the 2nd of july for 2 weeks and having stayed at most of the hotels in sharm during the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank our lovely guests for writing such a lovely review about their vacation and more for their support , I can really say that we honored to receive such a positive excellent review from experienced travelers who knows very well the destination and stayed in several hotels in Sharm before. Honestly we are doing our best in such difficult... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here in July 2015 on a girls holiday for 10 days. Honestly had the best time ever, the staff are a real asset to the hotel and we would definitely stay here again. The resort decor is an acquired taste, some of it being a little odd however this isn't really an issue just something I picked up on.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank the lovely girls for their rewarding review and we are very happy that they enjoyed their vacation. We all miss them around the Resort specially in the evening Animation shows in which they were Stars almost every night. I liked the way they described our surroundings specially the Mountains because some guests do see only the empty part... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here 7-14 July 2015..1st time in Egypt.we were not dissppointed. The staff here are like one big happy family.everyone made us feel welcome.relaxed atmosphere.well done Amr your staff are a credit to you. *RECEPTION staff very helpful.free wifi brilliant.you will be shown to your room with suitcase being carried and shown how to use digital safety dep box.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We are very happy that the lovely guests enjoyed their first time stay in Egypt and believe it or not the responsibility always goes to the hotel whom the guests are staying in if they are coming back or not because normally those lovely guests build their ideas about the country based on their experience at the hotel they are... More 

Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • Animation Team(15)
  • Bar staff(9)
  • Pool area(7)
  • Very good(3)
  • Really nice(3)
  • Evening entertainment(3)
  • Very friendly(3)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

967 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (754)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (147)
Viewed
Room/suite (135)
Viewed
View from room (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (123)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Family/play areas (14)
Viewed
Other (249)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (193)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Family Suite (24)
Viewed
Pool (53)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (47)
Viewed
Standard Room (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
3.5 mi away
Viva Sharm Hotel
Viva Sharm Hotel
#137 of 228 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 stars 646 reviews
0.6 mi away
Oriental Rivoli Hotel
Oriental Rivoli Hotel
#133 of 228 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 stars 808 reviews
0.8 mi away
Falcon Naama Star
Falcon Naama Star
#95 of 228 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 stars 1,201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Verginia Sharm Resort
Verginia Sharm Resort
#154 of 228 in Sharm El Sheikh
3.5 of 5 stars 396 reviews
4.0 mi away
Dive Inn Resort
Dive Inn Resort
#83 of 228 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 stars 401 reviews
0.9 mi away
Royal Oasis Resort
Royal Oasis Resort
#10 of 26 in Sharm El Sheikh
3.0 of 5 stars 237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay