We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Panorama Naama Heights

4.0 of 5 Naama Bay Heights, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Panorama Naama Heights
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Panorama Naama Heights
Write a Review

1,085 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    437
    323
    134
    86
    105
See reviews for
288
390
25
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (214)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1085)
  • Mar-May only
    (241)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (309)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (350)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (185)
All months
London, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

The Good The staff go further than 5 star to make the holiday as pleasant as possible especially Faddy ensured we had drinks, the flamboyant restaurant guy (forgot his name) always got us juice and coffee, and the bar man (also forgot his name) who ensured that the Russians did not push in The Bad The room we given was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW via mobile

Stayed here oct/nov 14 and loved it! The space animation team are fantastic shout out to Shay who really made the holiday for us she really couldnt do enough, she is a credit to the hotel! Also Mr Amr the hotel manager, very welcoming and always there to answer questions etc... We found the hotel to be clean and had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
england
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Just got back from 11 days at this hotel with the family. Overall the hotel and the experience was good and you get what you pay for. The food was ok always something to eat , pasta , chicken , salads plus BBQ every night . You get a lot of rude Russians but I just gave them as good... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed here for a week with a large group having stayed in a 5* the year before. Clearly there was a considerable difference but for what we paid this was great value for money. If you want top quality food then pay for it. The food here was okay and there was some choice, basic but more than reasonable... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

very disappointed after reading on tril advisor we thort sounds ok but the comments must av been made by people who dont normaly go to 4* hotel only good thing was the weather!!! and staff food was awful dining room filthy tables not cleared food choice the same hope u like chicken rooms basic we had food to room wen... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We are sorry that we didn’t meet the guests expectations but I have to disagree that the comments were made by guests never stayed in 4 stars hotels because honestly most of the comments were made by guests who normally knows the destination and stayed even in higher category hotels not 4 stars only and please free to check the... More

Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Having just returned this morning, I felt the urgent need to write a review out of curiosity of receiving a reply from the manager ;) The hotel itself is nice, beautiful views from balcony, clean in main areas and no overcrowding at poolside. Food was lovely, different varieties, yes repetitive however if u didn't try to eat everything off the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We really appreciate every guest comment and it’s the only way we can know our problems to try to work on it to improve our services and I don’t know why but some guests take the matter as a big debate rather than a review in which they even wait to see how I would answer but with all my... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Once again a fab holiday 8th time at this hotel and keeps getting better. We extended our stay this time and stayed for 28 days! Everybody from Mr amr to the cleaner are amazing and can't do enough for you. Shay and the animation team kept us entertained day and night. Can't wait to book again The room was cleaned... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

I really don’t know what to say or how to thank the lovely family and what ever I would say I can not thank them enough for coming to our Resort for the 08th time, its always a pleasure having them as our guests year after year and its really nice to see their children growing up and it was... More

Romford, England, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I arrived home last night after spending 8 days in this hotel from 5th November 2014 to 13th November 2014 and I have to say, as someone who has been to Sharm 28 times now, this was one of my favorite hotels I've ever stayed in. I wanted to write a detailed review to not only shine light on some... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Croydon, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Me and my friend are both in our early 20’s and have just spent a week here. We chose Egypt due to the guaranteed weather in November (absolutely perfect, 30 degrees Celsius every day and not a cloud in the sky!) and particularly Naama Bay in Sharm El Sheikh as it had been recommended by several family and friends as... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We thank the guests for sparing the time to write such detailed fair review about their holiday, honestly I can not ask for more detailed review and I appreciate the guests dedication to let us know about their feed back and also to let other guests know. Our cleaners are doing a good job and making animals from towels is... More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We drove past all the lovely hotels on the main strip then were taken up a dirt track away from the beach to this hotel. The reception seemed stressful and unorganised and the staff spoke little English. The manager said they were busy and the view we had booked was no longer available so we had to take a room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Amr F, General Manager at Panorama Naama Heights, responded to this review

We really appreciate the guests efforts to let us know about their experience and we are sorry if certain things were not as expected. Some parts of the way to the hotel is still under developing and I have to disagree with what the guests mentioned in this regard because you never can judge the hotel by how the way... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Panorama Naama Heights? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panorama Naama Heights

Address: Naama Bay Heights, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Panorama Naama Heights 4*
Number of rooms: 241
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Despegar.com so you can book your Panorama Naama Heights reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Panorama Naama Heights Hotel Sharm El Sheikh

559 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (542)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (105)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (76)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (86)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from room (17)
Viewed
Family/play areas (11)
Viewed
Other (224)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay