We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort

Travelers' Choice award winner
Km 12, Hurghada El Gouna Rd | El Ahyaa Area, Hurghada, Egypt
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

1,072 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    493
    362
    107
    57
    53
See reviews for
473
297
31
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1072)
  • Mar-May only
    (349)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (301)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (216)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (206)
All months
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

All thing is best than last year response of reception ,Housekeeping ,restaurants,just children pool stayed closed two days due to poor supervision on babies that caused in crowded on main pool , I have suggest about pool which beside main restaurant the management should be make shade by install big umbrella on the pool. Thanks Alaa

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, Executive assistant manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Alaa K, Thank you for your review of your recent experience. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and sincerely apologize for the 2-days closure of the kids pool. it was nonetheless absolutely necessary in order to safeguard the hygienic standards. The pool around the restaurants is indeed considered more as a decorative pool and is... More 

Crewe, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

All these bad rewiews, well here is my review and I hope it helps! My family and I travelled between 11th-25th August to this hotel. It was late in the evening when we arrived so the hotel wasn't very busy we were taken to our room which was a little dated but it was immaculate very clean indeed. The hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, Executive Assistant Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear traceytrixta, Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to share you recent experience at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort. We tremendously appreciate your nice and encouraging words, and mainly we are so happy that you enjoyed your family holiday with us. You are absolutely right noting that it is difficult to satisfy everybody's taste and cultural... More 

Chesterfield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Travelled for two weeks from 11th to 25th august as family of four. Two children aged 11 & 8. Upon arrival was taken down a side road to a very uninviting reception, checked in and porter took bags to room. All looked good but it was 11pm so would look again in the morning. First day Offered drugs on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, Executive Assistant Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear ChrisJenW, Thank you for your review. We sincerely do apologize for not having been able to satisfy you. We indeed faced a very critical situation at the kids pool and had to close it for a couple of days. It is very sad, but was unfortunately indispensable to safeguard the hygienic standards and to proceed to the full disinfection... More 

Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great hotel with great service. Safe and pretty. Clean roomis and supernice roomkeepers! Hotelservice helpful. Great food! Everyone will find something for themself! You do not need to worry about stomack infections! All gguest were healthy withous any probllems. You can safetly drink all with ice and eat things withous cleaning them before. ms Eva which speaks polish and english... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, Executive Assistant Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Doroti P, Thank very much indeed for your nice review of your recent stay with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your holiday and that the whole atmosphere of the hotel as well as the food matched your liking. We indeed take great care of the health and safety procedures and are glad that you noticed. We... More 

London
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed at this hotel last year with my partner for a 10 day break. The weather was beautiful and the hotel overall is lovely. The rooms are extremely spacious and clean, there are lots of pools to choose from and it is located directly on the beach. The downside to this hotel unfortunately is the food. When you go... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, Executive assistant manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear XEmRose, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at The Three Corners Sunny Beach. Our guests' comments are of the utmost importance to us as they allow us to keep improving on the quality of our service. As you said, it is challenging to match everybody's taste, mainly with so many different nationalities in the hotel; we might... More 

Leeds, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Where do I start? Visited The Three Corner Sunny Beach Resort 7th - 21st August, party of 9 so here goes... Good: Hotel gardens Great size rooms (for 2 people) with great air-con Good staff Good on-site chemist Dolce Vita restaurant for lunch Bad: Approach to hotel is down what looks like a “service road” or tradesman’s entrance which is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, Executive assistant manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mark C, Thank you for your review. We appreciate receiving our guests' comments as they help us improving continuously on our standards. We are really sorry that you did not find your liking at the buffet. We try to cater for (and to match) the taste of a very large variety of nationalities and culinary habits. We do understand... More 

Slough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in Three Corners for one week and in our opinion this hotel is worth to pay a visit if you looking for family holidays. The standing out advantage is very friendly atmosphere and the hotels policies. There is everything for everyone. As regular travellers not once or twice we stayed in hotel where majority of guests were from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, Executive Assistant Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear LONDAREK, Thank you very much indeed for sharing your experience at The Three Corners Sunny Beach. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed every moment of your stay with us, specially the friendliness and efficiency of the personnel, the food and the animation team. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again, Veronique Paquet More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is not all that. The egyptian guests were rude and I've never seen so much food go to waste. They had no respect for other guests and felt intimidated by them. The children were left to roam free at the dining hall and at the pool side, allowing toddlers to not wear swim nappies and allowing them to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Egypt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Dont go to this place, i cannot call it an hotel ,everything is terrible , food , people staff services , even guets are extremely bad , they are bringing people from urabn places in egypt who seems like didnot eat before and surprisinlgly with 20% of what we have paid , they are taking everything , we werenot able... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, Executive assistant manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear samehtawfik2015, We are terribly(yyyyyy) sorry to read that we did not manage to reach your expectations and do apologize for that. Even if we don’t know what you exactly mean by “guests from urban places”, you will understand that we do not select our guests according to regional criteria’s. As a matter of fact, WE do not select our... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We are a family of three and we stayed at the three corners sunny beach the last two weeks of July.I don't know were to start.... The resort looks nice but this is the only good point,starting with the food,it is the worst I saw ever.it s really really bad.me and me husband became sick on the second day.the guests... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, Executive assistant manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Andreia C, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at The Three Corners Sunny Beach. We are genuinely sorry not to have been able to meet your expectations and do apologize for that. July and August are indeed the months when also Egyptians take their beach holiday and love to enjoy the beauties of the Red... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,242 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1230)
Viewed
Room/suite (94)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (286)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (277)
Viewed
Family/play areas (39)
Viewed
Dining (98)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
View from room (52)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
3:50
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (364)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
1.0 mi away
Panorama Bungalows Resort Hurghada
7.9 mi away
The Three Corners Royal Star Beach Resort
6.9 mi away
Sea Star Beau Rivage
Sea Star Beau Rivage
#60 of 177 in Hurghada
3.5 of 5 stars 492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.4 mi away
The Grand Plaza Hotel
The Grand Plaza Hotel
#31 of 177 in Hurghada
4.0 of 5 stars 718 reviews
0.4 mi away
Nubia Aqua Beach Resort
Nubia Aqua Beach Resort
#72 of 177 in Hurghada
4.0 of 5 stars 255 reviews
3.8 mi away
Palm Beach Resort
Palm Beach Resort
#53 of 177 in Hurghada
4.0 of 5 stars 270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay