We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 3 Atlantic City accommodations

Atlantic Palace

3.0 of 5 Condominium   |   1507 Boardwalk, Boardwalk &New York Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Atlantic Palace
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Atlantic Palace to your Saves list
53%
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Debra B Pottstown, Pennsylvania
Write a Review

367 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    51
    135
    74
    50
    57
See reviews for
82
139
8
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (367)
  • Mar-May only
    (71)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (148)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (91)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (57)
All months
Pottstown, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I reserved a studio at Bluegreen at Atlantic Palace and was pleasantly surprised to see the accommodations once I arrived. It was a lot nicer than I envisioned - and, with tax, I paid less than $150 for a Saturday night stay. It was clean. It was spacious. It had a Jacuzzi tub. And, it had the most spectacular view... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BluegreenCares, Manager at Atlantic Palace, responded to this review

Hello Debra, We are thrilled you were pleasantly surprised with your stay at the Atlantic Palace. We appreciate your kind remarks about our accommodations. Thank you for sharing! More

Melbourne, Australia
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
9 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We were a bit nervous booking this hotel because of the bad reviews, but we got a good deal on Groupon so we decided to go for it. We were very pleased with our room! It was very large, the bed was fairly comfortable. The pillows had plastic covering on them (awful that there must be a need for this... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BluegreenCares, Manager at Atlantic Palace, responded to this review

Hello Gemma, We are delighted you were pleased with your decision to stay at the Atlantic Palace. We are glad you found our accommodations comfortable and spacious. We are happy our location was convenient, and appreciate the feedback you have provided. We hope you will consider returning soon! More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The staff was friendly & welcome. However the pics on their website looks nothing like the 2 rooms I had. The hotel needs to be modernized. I think due to the city experiencing such an decline in vistors they arent keeping up with the cleanliness of the hotel. I was on the 29th floor I had a great view of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BluegreenCares, Manager at Atlantic Palace, responded to this review

Hello Tamia J, We are delighted our staff was friendly and welcoming, however, we regret to learn where your experience fell short. We are committed to the highest standards of quality and cleanliness, and would like to learn more about your concerns. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com. Thank you. More

Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stood at this hotel for my bday weekend with some of my friends. I was on the 27th floor. Totally loved the view. The room was simply amazing, the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would totally go and stay there again! We were able to check in early which was very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BluegreenCares, Manager at Atlantic Palace, responded to this review

Hello Lizvette N, Thanks for celebrating your birthday at the Atlantic Palace. We are happy you loved the view and that you found our accommodations amazing. We appreciate your compliments about our staff, and hope to see you soon! More

Connellsville, Pennsylvania
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This boardwalk hotel has several major flaws to it. The parking garage is 7 stories to it and NO ELEVATOR; which means, if you park on top, you carry your luggage up and down 6 flights of stairs. There is no bath mat or non-slip surface in the tub/shower. While it is convenient to be able to access the boardwalk... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
BluegreenCares, Manager at Atlantic Palace, responded to this review

Hello majtak, We are happy you enjoyed fantastic ocean views and that the beds were comfortable, however, we regret to learn where your experience fell short. We would like to further discuss your particular concerns. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com. Thank you. More

Morristown, New Jersey
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
9 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It’s hard to find a decent hotel in Atlantic City right now that’s in a great location, within walking distance to everything, and at a reasonable price. Atlantic Palace is right on the boardwalk in a safe area just a few minutes walk to lots of restaurants, steel pier, performances at Boardwalk Hall, and the upscale shops and restaurants on... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
BluegreenCares, Manager at Atlantic Palace, responded to this review

Hello Janet C, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Atlantic Palace. We are happy our location and condo-style accommodations were a convenience. We are glad you enjoyed beautiful views. We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention, and will certainly be looking further into your feedback regarding our staff. We hope you will consider returning soon. More

Dix Hills,New York
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
6 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We purchased a "groupon" for this particular place..there were many reviews - good n bad..we decided to give it a try..It's a tall building,a walk away from the Atlantic City Broadwalk ( there lies one of the issues).. It operates as a " Time share".. There's indoor parking ( within building),a pool,playroom..upon our arrival,we were directed to an office in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
BluegreenCares, Manager at Atlantic Palace, responded to this review

Hello Puravida_7, Thank you for staying at the Atlantic Palace. We regret to learn your experience did not leave you with a more favorable impression. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com if you would like to further discuss your concerns. We appreciate your feedback, which will help to ensure a pleasant experience for all guests. Thank you. More

New York City, New York
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed the weekend with my family - my parents are BlueGreen owners so we've stayed at several BG properties. In my opinion, this one ranks the lowest on my scale. We had two, 2-bedroom suites - both rooms had different furniture/set-up which leads me to believe that when something is broken or run-down, the cheapest possible solution is found.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BluegreenCares, Manager at Atlantic Palace, responded to this review

Hello jlm617, Thank you for staying at the Atlantic Palace. We are committed to providing all guests with the highest standards of quality and cleanliness, and regret to learn this was not in line with your experience. We would like to discuss your concerns. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com. Thank you More

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here last night for my girlfriends cousin 21st bday. When we arrived we asked the security guard and bell man if it was a problem if we had more then 4 ppl in the room for a bday party before we went to the club and they said no. When we came back from the club I was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
BluegreenCares, Manager at Atlantic Palace, responded to this review

Hello Joeyc8719, Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We are committed to providing all guests with helpful and friendly customer service. We regret to learn that this was not in line with your experience. We would like to discuss this. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com. Thank you. More

TONAWANDA
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at the "Atlantic Palace Suites" which has 3 different hotels within the same building. I have no idea what the difference is with the rooms. Our room was what I expected from reading the other reviews meaning that it was older and the bed was hard. It was clean and spacious enough for the 2 of us. We... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BluegreenCares, Manager at Atlantic Palace, responded to this review

Hello Carol S Tonawanda, We are happy you enjoyed your stay at Atlantic Palace. We appreciate your kind remarks about our staff, proximity to the boardwalk and amazing views! Thank you for your feedback and we hope you consider visiting us again soon! More

Do you own or manage Atlantic Palace?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Atlantic Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Hotel Summarization (Beta)

What travelers say

  • Very nice(4)
  • Parking garage(4)
  • Jacuzzi tub(3)

Additional Information about Atlantic Palace

Address: 1507 Boardwalk, Boardwalk &New York Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Atlantic City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Atlantic Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 300
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Atlantic Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlantic Palace Hotel Atlantic City
Atlantic City Palace
Hotel Atlantic City
Atlantic Palace Atlantic City

161 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (151)
Viewed
View from room (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (51)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (54)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Atlantic Palace