We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Flamingo

Hotel website
Hotel deals
3101 Pacific Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Quality Inn Flamingo
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Inn Flamingo
Quality Inn Flamingo
Quality Inn Flamingo
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    74
    28
    15
    35
See reviews for
32
73
8
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (186)
  • Mar-May only
    (31)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (85)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (41)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (29)
All months
Washington
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Really enjoyed this hotel, however, I don't like the parking fee. You have to be careful because they automatically include it on your bill. If you are a member of the Tropicana casino, you can park for free there. Everything else about the hotel was nice. It is clean and well kept and had a good breakfast. Good location too.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review. I am happy that you had a nice stay. I am glad you found our property clean and well kept. Cleanliness is very important to us, and our goal is always to offer our guests a clean comfortable room. I am happy you liked our location. It is very convenient,... More 

Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
20 hotel reviews
140 helpful votes 140 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked this on line without seeing it, we were pleasantly pleased, good accommodations & great breakfast buffet. The staff were very pleasant and obliging. It is a great location for the Casino's we walked to most of them from this location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for writing a review. It is great to hear you were pleasantly surprised. Our goal is to offer our guests a comfortable stay at a reasonable price. I am glad you liked our breakfast buffet. We offer a nice hot buffet with a variety of foods for our guests to enjoy. I am also happy you found our... More 

Hauppauge, New York
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

In stayed here back in January and was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and updated rooms found in this property. It's proximity to the Tropicana and the Boardwalk is fantastic. My only complaint about my stay was not the result of the property's management but due to a party of people in neighboring rooms who indulged in a bit too... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for writing a review. I am glad you were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and updated rooms. Our goal is always to offer clean comfortable rooms at reasonable prices. Our location close to Tropicana, the beach, boardwalk, shopping and restaurants is really convenient for our guests.I am sorry to hear you were disturbed by the noise caused from... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Did not like to be charged 10.00$ per night for parking at a motel. This charge hikes the price of the room. Won't go back. No receipt for the parking. Does the Irs know about this.Just for this, kmy review is very low.

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for writing a review. I apologize that you did not like being charged for parking. Our parking fee is necessary to maintain the quality of our parking areas. In addition to supporting the cleanliness of our parking lot, we also have a network of security cameras in our parking areas we monitor twenty-four hours a day, making every... More 

New Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2015

The room was clean.Nice size bathroom,plenty of towels.The bed was comfortable and they had plenty of pillows,which were nice.The staff was pleasant.The only thing missing was a microwave.When we got there it was snowing and cold,they had the room nice and warm.

Was this review helpful? Yes
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for writing a review. I am glad you found your room to be clean. Cleanliness is very important to us. It is also good to hear you liked the size of the bathroom and found our beds to be comfortable. I am happy you found our staff to be pleasant. We take customer service very seriously. Again I... More 

1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2015

I stayed this past weekend. The hotel experience was ok, room was decent and breakfast was fine. My issue was with them charging my credit card for parking (when I paid in cash) and then being spoken to like I was an idiot when informing them my credit card was charged. I ended up having to dispute the charge with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Liberty, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2015

This motel was actually my second choice, but I was very impressed with the room, service and all the amenities. The breakfast was a extra treat except the need to diversified their sausage selection which only included Pork products. Stayed for 2 nights and will book again in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for writing a review. I am so happy to hear you were impressed with the room, service and amenities. Glad to hear breakfast was a treat. We offer a nice variety in our hot breakfast buffet. I will present your suggestions as to sausage options. Comments like yours help us improve our property on a daily basis. Great... More 

Kings Park, New York
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2015

Went to an Expo at the Tropicana. This hotel was affordable and walking distance to the venue. The room was clean a bit old and noisy. The staff very pleasant. If we ever return i would choose this place again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for writing a review. I am glad you found your room clean and the location terrific. Our goal is to provide clean reasonable priced comfortable rooms for our guests. Our location walking distance to Tropicana, the beach, boardwalk, shopping and restaurants is convenient. I am happy you found our staff to be pleasant. Customer service is very important... More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2014

I stay at this hotel several times a year. I was just here this last weekend, the staff was great as usual, the room was quiet, clean and comfortable. I have never had a bad experience here, the breakfast is typical for this type of hotel with fruit, cereals, eggs, etc. Nice that they have an attendant in the breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2014

I like the Quality Inn Chain and I always stay with them as a member of Choice Hotel. This is my first time checking in to this Quality Inn. Most staff employees were nice and helpful, except this big guy at the front desk in the morning and day shift, was rude, when I complained to him about my room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

48 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (39)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question