We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Flamingo

Hotel website
Hotel deals
3101 Pacific Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
3 people have started booking this hotel
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Quality Inn Flamingo
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Inn Flamingo
Quality Inn Flamingo
Quality Inn Flamingo
Write a Review

195 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    78
    29
    17
    36
See reviews for
34
76
8
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (195)
  • Mar-May only
    (41)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (85)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (41)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (28)
All months
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

We had a very comfortable stay. The room was clean, my pillow was nice and fluffy. Just restful. We were glad to have the comp. breakfast. Only problem was the noise when you turned the light on in the bathroom. Light off peace and quiet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rush, New York
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We had booked a non smoking room but this room had definite smokers in it before us. The pillow cases, the sheets, the blankets and even the towels in the bathroom smelled like smoke. The check in staff were great - the hotel was recently remodeled a and on the surface looked nice but when we walked into our room,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good price and free breakfast!!! I will be there next time still.

Was this review helpful? Yes
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review. I am happy to hear you found our prices to be good, and the free breakfast a plus. I am glad to know you plan to return. We look forward to seeing you soon, and I promise we will make every effort to make your next stay as comfortable and... More 

Watertown, New York
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ienjiyed every minute of my stay here from April26-29. The entire staff was amazingly helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good with some variety. Nieghborhood was quiet and I felt comfortable and enjoyed the shirt walk to the boardwalk and Tropicana's. Will definately stay here again. Thanks for an enjoyable short vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and were happy with the price. We make every effort to make each guest stay exceed your expectations, and we work hard to keep our rates reasonable. I am happy you found our staff to be friendly and helpful. Customer... More 

New York City, New York
Top Contributor
120 reviews 120 reviews
24 hotel reviews
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Its the only place ill stay in Atlantic city. The breakfast is carb loading fun, and when im on vacation, whats better than amazing english muffins, fresh waffles and butter? the rooms as always are clean. i did notice the mattresses are getting a little runned down. didnt have as a good a sleep as i did in the past.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for writing a review. I am happy that you stay with us whenever you come to Atlantic City. I am glad you always find your room to be clean. Housekeeping is a priority for us. I am sorry you felt the mattress was not as comfortable as before. We do check the condition of our mattresses regularly for... More 

Port Ewen, New York
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Let me start off by saying I have stayed here many times before and it has always been clean. The customer service has always been lacking. But after this past time I would rather pay a hotel that cares when you give them business. I spent an hour on the phone with a rep to receive no assistance at all.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for writing a review. I apologize your stay with us was not satisfying. First we want you to know we appreciate our return guests and cleanliness and customer service continue to be a priority for us. I am sorry you felt customer service was lacking. We take comments like your seriously, and have spoken to all of our... More 

Travelers are raving about these Atlantic City hotels

Syracuse, New York
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Bad business practices! My reservation was denied when I showed up. I was forced to find alternative accommodations. I was then charged for the next night, which I did not reserve, and denied a refund to my credit card. Basically, I paid for a room that was not available!

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review. I apologize for your less than satisfying experience. Unfortunately you arrived at our property on Saturday when your your reservation was for sunday. We had no rooms to offer you on saturday as we were sold out. It was past the cancellation period for your sunday reservation, and that is... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed there for few days in June, 2014. Our room was clean, sunny and updated. Stuff was very helpful and friendly. Compared to other Quality Inn motels we stayed before, this one was the best. Close to the beach and casinos. Will definitely come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review. I am happy you found our rooms to be clean and up to date. Housekeeping is a priority for us. Glad to hear you found our staff to be helpful and friendly. Customer Service is very important to us. I am happy you liked our location convenient to the beach,... More 

New York
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
4 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2015

We went to AC for a show on a Saturday and of course, the rates at the hotels by the boardwalk were extremely expensive and decided to stay at Quality Inn Flamingo, the front desk people weren't very friendly, but weren't nasty either. Ou room on the second floorThe was very clean, comfortable beds and the bathroom was very clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you found our property to be a good value. We do our best to keep our prices affordable. Customer Service is very important to us , and we have discussed your comments with all shifts. Our goal is always to provide friendly service to our guests. Comments... More 

Chesapeake, Virginia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2015

I booked a hotel in December 2014 and it was a MESS. Large white smeared touch-ups all over the walls in the bedroom and bathroom were poorly done and left in white (spackle?). The toilet paper holder was detached from the wall, so the roll was left on the sink--- not to mention we were not given a fresh roll....... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review. I apologize for your less than satisfying stay. You stayed in december 2014, a quiet time when we do improvements in some of our rooms. Those rooms are blocked and not rented unless we are sold out, and the guest sees the room and agrees by choice to it given... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

51 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (42)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay