We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 107 Siem Reap accommodations

Tom & Jerry Hotel

2.0 of 5 Hostel   |   #330 Group 11, Ta Pual Village, Svaydonkom Communce, Siem Reap District, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Formerly Tom & Jerry Hostel)
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Tom & Jerry Hotel to your Saves list
Tom & Jerry Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Booking.com Agoda.com Hostelworld.com
and 1 more site!
60%
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Write a Review

39 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    6
    17
    11
    1
    4
See reviews for
2
14
1
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Very affordable place to stay when in Siem Reap. My friends and I got the triple share room. Place was spacious, and has a nice balcony. The fake window was hilarious, too. Good distance from the markets, Pub Street and from the only KFC in Siem Reap.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Murcia, Spain
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location and lovely rooms, it was very nice to not stay in a hostel for once. When my travel partner and I were not feeling very well, it was lovely to have our own room and space for only a little bit more money than we had been paying in hostels. As two backpackers we didn't get the chance... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lodz, Poland
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
21 hotel reviews
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Big, nice, celan room. Nice staff. 7min walk to city center. Great price! Poor breakfest - baguette+one of 3(jam, eggs, and something)+tea or coffe. We stayed there 4nights and we were very happy of Tom & Jerry!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Stathelle, Norway
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

We stayed a few nights in a standard twin room. Room was very big, all clean, had an air condition and everything. Water pressure was bad, but that's about the only thing to complain about in the rooms. The restaurant was also good, varied meals and cheap :-) we did the three-day tour of the temples and the river floating... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Siem Reap, Cambodia
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

We booked a room with Tom & Jerry's and really fast got an email about free pickup from the Airport which of course is allways nice there was a tuk tuk guy standing there waiting for us whenwe got of the plane with a sign "Tom & Jerry's" after about fithen minutes ride we get to the hostels "Home Sweet... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seang S, Manager at Tom & Jerry Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Sir/Madam I really sorry and apologies for this problem. The reseal of the point because you coming late at the mid night and we get over booking that why we sent you to our second hotel ( Home Sweet Home ) But the word you say Tom & Jerry Hotel is the fake name it not right cos we... More

Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at this place. Friends had stayed a few months prior on a group vacation and it looked good and they also recommended so we decided to stay on our return. We had booked a triple room but they had double booked so we were given two rooms at no extra charge for the duration of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Seang S, General Manager at Tom & Jerry Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your wrote for me sir. More

Nether Heyford
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
54 hotel reviews
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2014

My wife and I stayed here for 4 nights in a ground floor double room, which is sizeable and cleaned daily. Towels replaced daily also. Overall an acceptable stay. Staff are very friendly and helpful in making trip arrangements etc. Couple of glitches: 1. Don't be in a rush for breakfast as it seems to take forever to arrive no... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013 via mobile

We liked our stay in this hostel. You get what you pay for. It was cheap, clean, bed comfortable... Close to the Night Market-10 minutes walking maximum. Make sure you take air con room, otherwise you get cold shower only!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2013 via mobile

***WARNING**** These guys are after your money one way or another!!! They over charge everything!!! They tell you to pay once you check out and they double the price at check out!! DO NOT BOOK A BUS WITH THEM THEY WILL SAY ITS THE VIP BUS AND ITS THE CHEAP BUS!! Charged 10 dolares and once it's too late you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013 via mobile

first time in siem reap and was recommended to stay at this place and im really glad we did. clean rooms, great food and good location. UK who works at the hostel is an amazing guy, took us around the temples, helped us with travels and accomodation to phnom phen. extremely friendly and just wants to make your stay as... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4

Been to Tom & Jerry Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tom & Jerry Hotel

Address: #330 Group 11, Ta Pual Village, Svaydonkom Communce, Siem Reap District, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Formerly Tom & Jerry Hostel)
Location: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #62 of 107 Specialty lodging in Siem Reap
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Tom & Jerry Hotel 2*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Tom & Jerry Hotel is located in Siem Reap, a 5-minute walk from the lively Old Market. It features a restaurant, massage services and rooms with views of the city. Free Wi-Fi in public areas and parking are provided.The non-smoking rooms at Tom & Jerry come with traditional Khmer furnishings. Each is fitted with a cable TV, minibar and private bathroom with shower facilities.Guests can enjoy a relaxing barbecued meal, or spend some quiet time in the library. With a 24-hour front desk, the hotel provides bicycle and car rental services. Ticketing services are available at the tour desk.The restaurant serves a variety of local and Western dishes. Room service is available upon request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, HostelWorld and HostelBookers so you can book your Tom & Jerry Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tom & Jerry Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.