We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Green Park Village Guest House

Certificate of Excellence
304, Road N. 6, Group 10, Dorkpo Village | Slorkram Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Green Park Village Guest House
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

182 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

loved this place. The couple that run it are sweet kind people. place is clean and not far from town. Cold not fault cheap and cheery. Breakfast free, free pickup from airport, free wifi free coffee allllllllll day. Complainers need to get a life or pay top dollar if you want Ritz Carlton

Helpful?
Thank rosecountry
Bordeaux, France
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The price is cheap but not cheap enough considering that you can have far better for the same price in siem reap. 1. staff is ok but it's not the warmth you should expect in a guesthouse, it's more the staff you have in a 3 star hotel. 2. Room is clean, though there is no air conditionning and with... More 

Helpful?
Thank Z0gz0g
srgreenpark, Front Office Manager at Green Park Village Guest House, responded to this review

Dear Guests , Hello , thanks you for your comment for our place , and I think may be you are not the guest who stay here , because you reserve room with fan you will get the room with fan (fan room is fan room , A/C room is A/C room ) and we always pleasant to all the... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel was great value for money and was exactly what we were looking for. We stayed in a twin fan room and had no problems. They cleaned our room every day and threw in the two small bottles of water for free. The breakfast was basic with a small selection but all nice food, we had no complaints. The... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank ElJosef
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Off the street accom, a short distance from pub street (2km I think) with helpful staff. Clean rooms, nice outdoor area, tuk-tuk service & food menu. Our driver was LOVELY & extremely accommodating (US$20 a day) What was meant to be 1 night turned into 3. A lovely stay :)

Helpful?
Thank Mikaela A
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Really enjoyed our stay here. It was our first time in Cambodia and the staff were so helpful at providing us with information about the place. The free airport pickup/drop off and free tuk tuk into pub street was a particular highlight and really made our stay a lot more pleasant and comfortable.

Helpful?
Thank Tommy-John H
Spenge, Germany
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly, breakfast was really good (fresh fruit, asien + western style breakfast) and the rooms were clean. Only the free bikes were not good to be used for a tour around Angkor Wat (useful to have mountain bikes) but the guesthouse staff helped us to find good bikes to rent.

Helpful?
Thank Veronika E
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2015

Despite the terrible location, both in terms of geography and noise, I was reasonably satisfied with my stay until I went to book an extra night. I was accused of not having paid for a beer which I had paid for the previous night. Although I was not happy about being accused of this, I explained how I had paid,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Paul E
srgreenpark, Front Office Manager at Green Park Village Guest House, responded to this review

Thanks you so much and sorry for misunderstanding ,but your sound look like almost die or you got rob off by our place ,just $0.75 for can of beer and the word did you pay already for a can of beer ? and we don't want to make a scene , first you come to pay for your room and... More 

veteli
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2015 via mobile

Nice place away from the hussle in pub street etc. Still you get all the tours nothing big to complain everythimg worked well. Rooms were clean and the tour to angkor was perfect with the hotels own guy. And thanks again for the ride to the airport...

Helpful?
Thank Teijoj
Tartu, Estonia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2015 via mobile

For a cheap price you get a clean and spacious room with a private bathroom (hot water, free toothbrush, toilet paper etc) and with a nice view over the city. The staff are friendly and helpful and speak decent English. Free breakfast (delicious buffet so even people with the biggest appetite can get their stomachs full), free bicycle rental, 2... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kaspar P
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2015 via mobile

The guesthouse manager and staffs are extraordinarily friendly and accommodates each and every request from me to their best capabilities. The price is low compared to the others at the same level. Its location may not be the best but the free one-way transport makes it a minor issue for us.

Helpful?
Thank zhaoyuez
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

63 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (27)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
0.0 mi away
The City Premium Guesthouse
The City Premium Guesthouse
#76 of 451 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 stars 33 reviews
0.9 mi away
European Guesthouse
European Guesthouse
#136 of 451 in Siem Reap
4.0 of 5 stars 199 reviews
0.9 mi away
Bun Kao Guesthouse
Bun Kao Guesthouse
#125 of 451 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 stars 119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Panda Guesthouse
Panda Guesthouse
#66 of 451 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 stars 133 reviews
0.9 mi away
Happy Guest House
Happy Guest House
#55 of 451 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 stars 527 reviews
1.1 mi away
Velkommen Guesthouse Siem Reap
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay