We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ann Arbor

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3610 Plymouth Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ann Arbor
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #10 of 31 Hotels in Ann Arbor
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Amy R Cincinnati
Write a Review

736 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    271
    305
    123
    22
    15
See reviews for
309
111
81
179
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (736)
  • Mar-May only
    (222)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (229)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (176)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (109)
All months
Cincinnati
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
12 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This hotel was a perfect place for my husband and me to stay while visiting with extended family who live nearby. There were many amenities, such as free breakfast and a refrigerator and microwave in the room. The bed was comfortable and the room temperature could be controlled easily. Everything was clean and we had no problems with maid service.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ann Arbor, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Room is clear and service is very good. The breakfast seems nothing's changed. I lived in first floor, the internet is a little unstable. To sum up, I would like to recommend Microtel to my colleagues and friends.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Farmingdale, New York
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel was nice and clean. It was also quiet which was a plus. The breakfast area was set up nicely and easy to access. Parking was easily accessible as well. I was pleased with the hotel as a place to sleep and keep our things while visiting family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marcellus, Michigan
Top Contributor
155 reviews 155 reviews
36 hotel reviews
77 helpful votes 77 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Overall the property is well managed and clean. The staff are friendly and the rooms are up-to-date. The location is convienient to the highway but Plymouth road is very busy in the morning and around rush hour. The price is a little high for what you get compared to other similar chains. Here are my primary complaints. The Internet was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The stay was good but customer service was lacking as far as being nice.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joy H, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ann Arbor, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham. I would like to apologize for your experience. We pride ourselves on our service and cleanliness, and we take it very seriously when we don’t exceed expectations. More 

Dollar Bay, Michigan
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

After a horrible experience at the days inn and being able to get into this hotel at such short notice was wonderful! The desk girl went out of her way to accommodate us! We loved our room although she only had two beds and we only needed one .. We were just happy to be in a clean place and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joy H, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ann Arbor, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham. Thank you so much for your feedback! We truly appreciate your comments, and thank you so much for choosing us. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay