We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 239 Dubai accommodations

Nuran Marina Services Residences

Street H, District 4, Dubai 121600, United Arab Emirates
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Nuran Marina Services Residences to your Saves list
Nuran Marina Services Residences
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
89%
Ranked #2 of 239 Specialty lodging in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
JanHP1910 Trondheim, Norway
  • Reviews (156)
  • Photos (65)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (38)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

156 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    97
    41
    7
    3
    8
See reviews for
61
26
8
31
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Trondheim, Norway
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed for 3 days at this hotel. First of all i booked a couple of months ahead. asked to be put on a higer level. They confirmed on a mail from nuran on my request but when we cheked in we were put on first floor. Second a lot of small ants all over the apartment. Third we had to... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We hotel-hopped to Nuran Marina after being very disappointed in another hotel next to Dubai Mall. Once we checked-in Nuran Marina, we wished we had stayed there from the very beginning!! Everything was just perfect, the reception was so warm and welcoming it simply made us forget about the horrible experience in the previous hotel! It only got better the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
15 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was shocked when I stay at the hotel In the beginning the Indian man on reception was not polite and very rude and give us a room in the ground floor where we are not able to watch the marina view and when we objects he give us room in the first floor and he said we are full... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Nitin S, Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review

Dear Aisha A, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback with regards to your stay at Nuran Marina Serviced Residences. We offer our most sincere apologies for the issues you have highlighted. Your feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the highest level of standards that Nuran Marina is renowned for. Rest assured... More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is in the heart of Dubai Marina, closed to the beach (10 minutes by walk) and metro station (5 minutes). In the area there are a lot of bars and restaurants. We stayed in a fantastic big apartment with a wonderful view of Marina. Everything is new inside. Really recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

The 1 bedroom Studio Apt. where I stayed was very well appointed. Great view of the Marina. Courteous staff. All the stuff required for a Hotel Appartment was there. Would Love to stay there again. Hope they keep their prices in check and don't go overboard.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nitin S, Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review

Dear SaumilParekh, We would like to thank you for your positive feedback, we were delighted to learn that you enjoyed our property and its location so much. The team was really pleased to hear, that you enjoyed our services. Thank you again for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon in Dubai. Kind regards Nithin Shenoy, Hotel... More

Potton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

Stayed at Nuram for 3 nights amazing place. The people are fantastic and the service was top notch. 100% recommend this place. When we arrived after an early start, they let us into the apartment before check in time, which was no issue for them at all. Then the delightful staff up graded us to a two bed penthouse! Which... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nitin S, Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review

Dear kevsbest, Thank you for highlighting our associates as being key to your enjoyable stay with us. Our associates are passionate about delivering the most welcome and personal service to our guests, matching every guests’ needs, and we are delighted that you experienced this. On behalf of the entire team, I thank you for choosing to stay with us and... More

Cairns
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

Yes we searched forever wondering where to stay in Dubai. We asked, we searched and in the end settled on Nuran Serviced Residences. We had a premier one bedroom apartment. It was large and had everything. The apartment itself was starting to look its age a little compared with everything else in Dubai but it was very comfortable with outstanding... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review

Dear Penespal, Many thanks for your detailed review on Trip Advisor. We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed our property and its location so much. The team was really pleased to hear, that you enjoyed our services. Thank you again for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon in Dubai. With kind regards, Nila & Team More

1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

The stay in this hotel was a mistake. In this hotel I only liked the security guys. I booked it for the view I saw the pics while booking it was great the room I booked showes that you will get a view. I asked for a view they gave me the worst view ever on the 1st floor. I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review

Dear Saleh I, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback with regards to your stay in Nuran Marina Serviced Residences. We offer our most sincere apologies for the issue you have highlighted. Your feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the highest level of hotel residency standards that Nuran Marina is renowned for.... More

Houston, Texas
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

We have been living in this apartment for over 6 months. Everything at this place is good, except internet service, which is so bad that staying in this apartment, particularly for long term stay is very inconvenient. Its difficult to even browse websites, and every time we complain to the reception about the issue, they either do not revert back... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review

Dear SGarg 888, We would like to thank you for your feedback regarding the Internet services. I am sorry to learn, that you are not satisfied with the Internet speed. We are in a so called 'bundle' and are receiving our internet services through one provider, which restricts individual use. I would like to contact you personally, to see if... More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Top service in an attractive area of Dubai Marina. Close to the beach and shopping. Down town Dubai can be reached within ½ hour. Well equiped fitnesscenter. In general good facilities with a high service level from the staff.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review

Dear Peter S, Thank you for your kind words. This is much appreciated. We are glad to hear that you had a nice vacation. We look forward to your next stay at Nuran Serviced Residences. With kind regards, Nila & Team More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Nuran Marina Services Residences, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Nuran Marina Services Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nuran Marina Services Residences

Address: Street H, District 4, Dubai 121600, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, TripOnline SA, Otel and Venere so you can book your Nuran Marina Services Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nuran Marina Services Residences Hotel Dubai

65 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (63)
Viewed
View from room (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Dubai with
any amenities

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Number of rooms
90

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Nuran Marina Services Residences staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer