We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 236 Dubai accommodations

Nuran Marina Services Residences

Street H, District 4, Dubai 121600, United Arab Emirates
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Nuran Marina Services Residences to your Saves list
Nuran Marina Services Residences
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
90%
Ranked #2 of 236 Specialty lodging in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
SaumilParekh Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Overview
  • Reviews (152)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Photos (60)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (37)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

152 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    95
    41
    6
    3
    7
See reviews for
60
23
8
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The 1 bedroom Studio Apt. where I stayed was very well appointed. Great view of the Marina. Courteous staff. All the stuff required for a Hotel Appartment was there. Would Love to stay there again. Hope they keep their prices in check and don't go overboard.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Potton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed at Nuram for 3 nights amazing place. The people are fantastic and the service was top notch. 100% recommend this place. When we arrived after an early start, they let us into the apartment before check in time, which was no issue for them at all. Then the delightful staff up graded us to a two bed penthouse! Which... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Cairns
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Yes we searched forever wondering where to stay in Dubai. We asked, we searched and in the end settled on Nuran Serviced Residences. We had a premier one bedroom apartment. It was large and had everything. The apartment itself was starting to look its age a little compared with everything else in Dubai but it was very comfortable with outstanding... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review

Dear Penespal, Many thanks for your detailed review on Trip Advisor. We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed our property and its location so much. The team was really pleased to hear, that you enjoyed our services. Thank you again for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon in Dubai. With kind regards, Nila & Team More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The stay in this hotel was a mistake. In this hotel I only liked the security guys. I booked it for the view I saw the pics while booking it was great the room I booked showes that you will get a view. I asked for a view they gave me the worst view ever on the 1st floor. I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review

Dear Saleh I, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback with regards to your stay in Nuran Marina Serviced Residences. We offer our most sincere apologies for the issue you have highlighted. Your feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the highest level of hotel residency standards that Nuran Marina is renowned for.... More

Houston, Texas
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have been living in this apartment for over 6 months. Everything at this place is good, except internet service, which is so bad that staying in this apartment, particularly for long term stay is very inconvenient. Its difficult to even browse websites, and every time we complain to the reception about the issue, they either do not revert back... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review

Dear SGarg 888, We would like to thank you for your feedback regarding the Internet services. I am sorry to learn, that you are not satisfied with the Internet speed. We are in a so called 'bundle' and are receiving our internet services through one provider, which restricts individual use. I would like to contact you personally, to see if... More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Top service in an attractive area of Dubai Marina. Close to the beach and shopping. Down town Dubai can be reached within ½ hour. Well equiped fitnesscenter. In general good facilities with a high service level from the staff.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review

Dear Peter S, Thank you for your kind words. This is much appreciated. We are glad to hear that you had a nice vacation. We look forward to your next stay at Nuran Serviced Residences. With kind regards, Nila & Team More

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

Really Enjoyed My 10 Days Stay Relaxed Beautiful View of Creek from my Apartment & Balcony. Very Quiet The Apartment fully equipped. Pleasant Reception Staff HouseKeepers Security Staff Excellent Hotel This was my 2 nd Stay Very Close to Seaside Also Costa Cafe Swimming Pool & Gymn Hopefully Next Year Will Visit Dubai

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review

Hello Noor JahanG, Thank you for choosing us again on your repeat visit to Dubai. We really appreciate your feedback on Trip Advisor. All teams within Nuran were delighted to learn how satisfied you were with their hospitality. I am very lucky to be surrounded by this team. We look forward to seeing you again next year. With kind regards,... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

In general our 3 day stay was very pleasurable, the room was nicely arranged, but the furniture needs to be renewed, the kitchen was well equipped and all appliances worked as they should. Staff were very friendly and supportive and they did all their best to help us. Would stay in there again and again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review

Dear T N, Thank you for your kind remarks about Nuran Serviced Residences. We thank you for giving the team a five star rating. We also acknowledge that the Residences should receive a renovation and are pleased to tell you that we are in the process of getting this accomolished this year. We do hope to welcome you back soon.... More

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

very comfortable and cleaning staff worked around us as we left apartment around mid day. It was very hot in Dubai in June. we got up graded to the pent house.. Would stay there again. Didnt try the pool so can't comment. Very convenient for Metro and eating. Fantastic for winter months as a nice walk to the beach (10... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review

Hi Ahmed411, It was a pleasure to read about your time iwth us at Nuran. Thank you for posting your comments on Trip Advisor. We hope to see you again soon - you are right - it is beautiful here in the winter months as well. With kind regards, Nila & Team More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

Very nice hotel excellent location nice for family holidays, we are a family with three children and they had a blast , the service was excellent , so many locations near you , nice view and beautiful , safe and quite accommodation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review

Hi Omar A, Your feedback is very kind, and we are so glad to hear thar your children had a fantastic time at our Residences, and also that you have enjoyed the Marina area. Thank you for your time and your post on Trip Advisor. We hope to see you again soon. With kind regards, Nila More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Nuran Marina Services Residences, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in
any neighborhood
in Dubai with
any amenities

Been to Nuran Marina Services Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nuran Marina Services Residences

Address: Street H, District 4, Dubai 121600, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, TripOnline SA, Venere and Otel so you can book your Nuran Marina Services Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nuran Marina Services Residences Hotel Dubai

60 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (58)
Viewed
View from room (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Number of rooms
90

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer