We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 483 Dubai hotels

Park Hotel Apartments

5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Oud Metha Road, Adaf Area, Dubai 122161, United Arab Emirates
Hotel amenities
Park Hotel Apartments
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Park Hotel Apartments to your Saves list
Ranked #139 of 483 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
SAJR88 London, United Kingdom
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    19
    8
    4
    0
See reviews for
21
18
6
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (72)
  • Mar-May only
    (14)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (15)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (19)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (24)
All months
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
23 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel apartment is a pleasant place to spend a few days. It's slightly apart from the city and is therefore fairly quiet in the evening. We had a two bed apartment on the 5th floor facing the Wafi mall. The apartment was lovely, clean and well appointed. It had a large terrace and a large lounge area. The foyer... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2014

Hei everybody, Me and my company use to stay at this hotel since 2006! and I can say only one thing: This hotel is not any more hotel for us! Its our first home!. So much comfort and flexibility from Managers to Security personal! Excellent service, Excellent price, Excellent location and not to forget the rooms which are SO clean... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014

Stayed in the one bedroom apartment for 13 nights in September. Staff were friendly and were always willing to help. Room was furnished to a high standard and was serviced every day. Park Hotel Apartments provided free shuttle bus to Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall, Wafi Mall, City Centre and Jumeriah Beach Park. As well as a free bus to the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014

I have been living in this beautiful 2 bedroom apartment for 18 months. locations to me is great ,as it is close to the train and in an area where there is no high traffic. We just love the place, rooms are spacious and very clean, service is excellent, rooms are serviced daily and there is a good variety in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

This hotel is very good. Standards are great and the food at breakfast is exceptional. Rooms are very clean. This hotel is mainly for families so there are no riff raff around. It's shear peaceful and joy. I will be returning in October.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014 via mobile

Worst hotel ever in dubai... I ll start with the pros and later cons Pros Cleanliness Well maintained Good room (in my case Premier one bedroom apt) And now for the cons Same Breakfast everyday.. No change even in a single item Odd location taxi drivers will not get you there until you ask them for its neighboring hotel Arabian... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brian N, General Manager at Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Most Valued Guest, Let me first apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay at the Park Hotel Apartments. We take all your comments seriously and thank you for evaluating our services. Please do let me know when you are planning to visit Dubai next and we will ensure you have a memorable stay. Warm Regards. More

Sydney, Australia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

Would definitely return. The staff were incredibly helpful, the location was perfect with the metro station just down the road. Our room (2 bedroom premier) was very clean, spacious and well furnished. However, the free shuttle was very unreliable, never on time!

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

This hotel is my required for the price, cleanliness and comfort. this hotel is by the mid-located between the old town of Dubai (deera) and shaikh Zaid new Dubai road where is the big towers and malls. I recommend it strongly.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Haslemere
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

A fantastic place to stay. I highly recommend the Park Hotel as per my comments below. We have stayed here twice as it's "home from home" back in April 2013 and again 9-16th April 2014. I opted for bed and breakfast which offers a wide selection of choice:- cereals, pastries, fruits, breads, yoghurt, meats, juices, tea, coffee and eggs cooked... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

We paid far too much for this room. Our options were constrained because we booked late, and paid a 5 star price for a very 3 star hotel. It's well located, the staff are lovely, it's very clean, but the decor is atrocious.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Park Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel Apartments

Address: Oud Metha Road, Adaf Area, Dubai 122161, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Park Hotel Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo, Asiatravel.com Holdings, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Park Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Somerset Jadaf Dubai

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay