We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fortune Boutique Hotel

Burj Nahar, Al Baraha, Deira | 24 Street, 80; Al Murar, Dubai 49185, United Arab Emirates
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Fortune Boutique Hotel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

72 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

It's generally good with helpful staff. When we arrived late night they didn't find our online reservation, but they arrange room very fast & they arrange us food also.But very poor Wi-Fi payable system in this hi-tech environment!! & hotel administration should not mention/advertise FREE Wi-Fi anywhere/online please. (Visited on 12-16 February 2015)

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have stayed in this hotel on my business trip for 4 nights . Overall experience with this hotel is good but worst part is they are charging 15 AED for 6 hours Internet . They having multi cuisine restaurant also like Indian and Chinese . UAE Money exchange is also in their premises . Location wise this property is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rushabh1986
Toronto, Ontario
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2015

I dont wanna review this hotel from beginning till end everything was bad very very poor service at the reception. very rude not helpful at all. i have to move to another hotel. i wont recommend this hotel to anyone. sorry guys.

Helpful?
1 Thank nadeem997
Fortune-Boutique, Front Office Manager at Fortune Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear MR Nadeem Thank you for taking the time to review our property.. As you have mentioned “everything from the beginning till the end was bad and poor service “We do understand that you had a bad experience but its not clear what was the real problem you faced. It might also be possible that your flight was late on... More 

Travelers are raving about these Dubai hotels

Izmir, Turkey
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2015

POSITIVE : The hotel is very close to the international airport. The hotel room was clean, the bed was large and comfortable. Lotus boutique hotel’s staff were very polite and friendly. NEGATIVE: They did not provide me the airport shuttle for free of charge to pick me up on arrival, they offered me that this service is not temporarily available... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tamer Y
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2015 via mobile

I had an excellent experience at this hotel. Walter on reception gave us an early check in and an upgrade to a suite which was very kind of him as we had a baby. The hotel manager made sure I was well looked after and he made a point to welcome me daily. He is a professional at what he... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ben S
Fortune-Boutique, Front Office Manager at Fortune Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon.” I do Understand your concern on the Freddy's Bar issue and i will make sure all items in the menu will be available on your next visit. Thanks and... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2015 via mobile

I spent 3 nights with my friend, it was totally disaster. It is lower than 2 stars hotel. The services were awfull. No complete room cleaning. The towels were too old and not shiny. The shower was not really good(less water). The windows were not sealed well and every ten minutes you heard the airplane sound.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2015

This was our second visit to the hotel as we had good experience in our first visit. we went with same expectation but it was total disaster we checked in around 11:30pm. No welcome or greetings from receptionist he was a trainee so we just ignored that. No welcome drinks was served to us but it was served to the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Zubin S
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2015

I booked this hotel through travelocity. Secret hotel option. The manager upgraded my room but the room was dated and carpet was older. Very crowded area and high traffic area. This area has many south Asian workers in their native dress walking at all hours. The hotel is also close to flight path to the airport and there was music... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Sshah35
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015 via mobile

My freinds an I stayed 4 nights at there. It was good for money saving to spend more for sightseeing things and tours, expecially Yas water park and ferrary tour. Staffs are great. Breakfast and lunch were good. Room was clean and big enough, but a little bit noisy with the air conditioner. Recommanded for those who want to enjoy... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Fortune-Boutique, Front Office Manager at Fortune Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay,” We understand you had problem with noises from the ac which has been already replaced . We will make sure the next time you will have no issues regarding your stay. We hope to see you soon... More 

Panaji, India
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2015

It was just one night stay but had a lovely time at this hotel. The only problem of this location is that the nearest Metro station (Union) is 25 minutes walk from the hotel. The breakfast is basic but satisfactory. The Spa and Massage Centre on 4th Floor does not provide authentic massage and upon negotiation you can get a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gaurish-India
Fortune-Boutique, Front Office Manager at Fortune Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our propert . We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations.” Hope to see you soon . Thanks and Regards Navin Kumar Fortune Boutique Hotel More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

39 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
Fortune Hotel Deira
Fortune Hotel Deira
#348 of 527 in Dubai
3.0 of 5 stars 32 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fortune Grand Hotel
Fortune Grand Hotel
#332 of 527 in Dubai
3.0 of 5 stars 187 reviews
1.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Deira
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Citymax Hotels Bur Dubai
1.0 mi away
Flora Grand Hotel
Flora Grand Hotel
#97 of 527 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 stars 1,775 reviews
2.1 mi away
Raintree Hotel, Deira City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay