We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 475 Dubai hotels

Moscow Hotel

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Al Maktoum Street | PO Box 119911 - Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Moscow Hotel to your Saves list
Moscow Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
38%
Ranked #291 of 475 hotels in Dubai
A recent review
  • Overview
  • Reviews (78)
  • Photos (33)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (20)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

78 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    7
    17
    29
    11
    14
See reviews for
10
12
20
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is good but not valid for families. There is a disco and bar located at the entrance of the hotel. You can fibd many people from different other hotels coming for disco.if you have kids don't go this hotel but roomd are very clean and the breakfast is delicious.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MoscowHotel, Sales Manager at Moscow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guests, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your Experience at Moscow Hotel Dubai. We are delighted t at we are able to exceed your expectations with regards to your recent stay at the hotel. Thank you very much for the good points you have mentioned about the Hotel in particular with the Cleanliness of... More

Florence, Kentucky
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel is off the beaten path and has a nice night club. If your taking a family don't stay there. The club is open till 2pm with loud music. So if you like to party and your budget is tight this hotel is good. But they will get the money back on paid internet 75dhs, paid club entry 100 dhs,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MoscowHotel, Sales Manager at Moscow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guests, Thank you for taking the time to share with us how was your experience at Moscow Hotel Dubai. We are delighted to learn that we are able to exceed your expectations with regards to your recent stay at the hotel. Your kind words with regards to our Club are truly appreciated. But we apologize for any inconvenience... More

Al Ain, United Arab Emirates
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

The rooms are beautifully decorated and spacious, while the reception area is grand. Very classy hotel overall. The downside is the location which is far from shopping malls, and also the internet connection which is very expensive.

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
MoscowHotel, Sales Manager at Moscow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your effort to write a positive review about our Hotel. The satisfaction of our guest is our Goal. We are very pleased that you found the Hotel very classy. We will continue to improve our services in the Hotel for the convenience of our guest. Thank you for the appreciation. We look forward for your... More

Brooklyn, New York
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

It's not the fanciest hotel in Dubai but I was quite pleased and satisfied with the accommodations. Each floor was different, whether is was the style or color or décor, it was fun to check out some of the other rooms that our group was staying in. The staff was very pleasant, a very hearty breakfast came with our package.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
MoscowHotel, Sales Manager at Moscow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, I’m very delighted to read your positive feedback with regards to your stay at the Moscow Hotel Dubai. Your kind words about the Concept of the rooms and the behavior of the staff are truly appreciated. I will certainly share this to the whole team. It made us happy to know you feel at home with us and... More

Imus, Cavite, Philippines
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

had our 2 days stay with my hubby and son. fortunately, we upgraded to suite room. the space is big and had 2 comfort rooms. breakfast is ok but i recommend to be placed in higher floors to avoid the noise of their pub.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
MoscowHotel, Sales Manager at Moscow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Our Management and Team would like to express our deepest gratitude for the positive feedback you sent during your stay with us. We are always trying our very best to keep & maintain the quality of our services in order to offer you a comfortable place to stay here in Dubai. We are looking forward to welcome you... More

tehran
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

We stay for 3 nights there.We were in 5th floor and it was quiet.room was pretty good ,clean and neat,there was no smoke smell ,but mini bar was very expensive and staff were not friendly. Breakfast buffet was very good. I give 4 star to the hotel.for visiting dubai attraction we must use metro that was relatively near the hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
MoscowHotel, Sales Manager at Moscow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share with us how your experience at Moscow Hotel Dubai . We are extremely delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and our services provided. We are very pleased and happy to serve you. We will continue to improve our services in the Hotel for the convenience of our guest.... More

New York City, New York
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

Booked this hotel as it was a cheap deal via Expedia. Big mistake. The hotel is really awful. There are few good points to tell you about, other than the concierge team are friendly, and the beds are very comfortable - but that's it! Stayed on the 6th floor (there are 9) and was kept awake every single night by... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
MoscowHotel, Sales Manager at Moscow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guests, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your Experience at Moscow Hotel Dubai. Thank you very much for the good points you have mentioned about the Hotel in particular with the Concierge team and the Rooms. I Apologize that we did not reach your expectation with regards to your recent stay at the hotel.... More

Muscat -Oman
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

Moscow Hotel is situated very near to the very old land mark of Dubai "Clock Tower" easy access to the Hotel.Transport is very convenient as metro.buses, taxi every thing available near by.Night club is good with Russian girls and those who want "night "entertainment for them this hotel is choosy one.Staff are good . I stayed in the Suit room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
MoscowHotel, Sales Manager at Moscow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Moscow Hotel Dubai. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback on TripAdvisor. On behalf of Moscow Hotel, I am very delighted that you enjoyed your City View Room (Suite Room), and that our staff exceeded your service... More

Milpitas, California
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
11 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2013

We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. Everything is good like room was neat and clean, some smell of smoke in non-smoking room, breakfast buffet was good, couple of vegetarian choices and fruits. Staff is co-operative, we need to warm the baby milk because there was no microwave in room, room service was always helpful in this regard. Hotel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MoscowHotel, Sales Manager at Moscow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guests, I’m very delighted to read your positive feedback with regards to your stay at the Moscow Hotel Dubai. Your kind words about the cleanliness of the rooms, quality of breakfast and cooperative staff are truly appreciated. I agree completely that our convenient location is truly a great convenience to our Guests. I will certainly share this to... More

Kampala
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

No polemics at all, but honestly, I did not sleep at all, until 3am, due to the music high volume of the disco-pub located in the lobby. Food is not always at the say that will honor the delicious russian cuisine as the same for the rooms: they presented on their website, as a Czar location, but do you really... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
MoscowHotel, Sales Manager at Moscow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guests, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your Experience at Moscow Hotel Dubai. Thank you very much for the good point you have mentioned about the Hotel in particular with the kindness of the staff. I sincerely apologize that we did not reach your expectation with regards to your recent stay at the hotel.... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Moscow Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Moscow Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Moscow Hotel

Address: Al Maktoum Street | PO Box 119911 - Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Moscow Hotel 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Hotels.com, Tingo, Agoda, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Expedia and Venere so you can book your Moscow Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#204 Luxury Hotel in Dubai #291 Top resorts Hotel in Dubai
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
138

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer