We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 478 Dubai hotels

Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Al Barsha

Al Barsha 1, behind Mall of the Emirates, Dubai 115443, United Arab Emirates
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Al Barsha to your Saves list
Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Al Barsha
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
50%
Ranked #318 of 478 Hotels in Dubai
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014
Krishna A
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    4
    2
    0
    4
See reviews for
2
4
1
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (12)
  • Mar-May only
    (3)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (2)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (3)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (4)
All months
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

Thank you for making our stay more enjoyable. Every thing is perfect. Keep it up good work. The hotel staff are very welcoming and always smiling. Staff are always trying to help you. The room is very big and the bed was very comfortable. Please stay at Al waleed palace hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AlWaleed_Barsha, Management at Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Al Barsha, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are glad to receive your wonderful comments about your recent stay at Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Al Barsha. It is nice to know that you enjoyed all the facilities at our hotel, and we thank you for it. It is a pleasure to see that our amenities, impeccable service and the spacious rooms made your stay... More

london
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

Enjoyed my stay at al waleed palace. Was happily surprised at the size of the room, well apartment as you get a living room,kitchen and free good speed wifi Great value for the money that I paid.Was a very last minute deal booked the day before. I arrived on a early flight from London and the room was ready at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AlWaleed_Barsha, Management at Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Al Barsha, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your stay at our hotel on TripAdvisor. Located in proximity to Mall of Emirates, our hotel is preferred amongst leisure and business travelers alike. It was truly a pleasure to serve you at our hotel and we are glad that your stay with us was at par with your expectations. Moreover,... More

Utrecht, The Netherlands
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
35 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014

This hotel is actually to cheap for its standard. They offer a low price because the hotel is still starting up. Small things are not working or are missing from the room. Not really a big deal. WiFi works perfectly. The pool is clean. The service is pretty high. Furthermore they are located a walking distance of 10 min from... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Helsinki, Finland
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2014

We spent two nights here in one bedroom apartment. Location is quite good, 15 minutes by walk to Mall of Emirates (and metro station). Carpet had little stains and at some point of the night there was strong smell of smoke coming from somewhere. Bed was great to sleep.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AlWaleed_Barsha, Management at Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Al Barsha, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you at Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Al Barsha. We thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. It is nice to know that our location could add to the convenience of your stay. Each of our guest room is equipped with modern facilities. We are glad that you found them comforting enough... More

Eindhoven
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013 via mobile

Unfortunately the hotel cancelled the booking on the morning of my arrival and I did not have the pleasure to stay in this hotel, but only experienced their terrible customer service. Due to a leak in the room, I received a call 3 hours before my arrival that my booking got cancelled. Although the hotel had the obligation to source... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AlWaleed_Barsha, Management at Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Al Barsha, responded to this review

Dear Guest, At the outset, I regret that you had this unsatisfactory experience with us. We had intimated the online channel through which you made your booking about the cancellation beforehand because we wanted to avoid any further inconveniences on your part. Further, we were not in a position to offer you another accommodation at our hotel as we were... More

Perth, Australia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

This hotel is fairly new however still there are so many areas on which they need to focus. Coming from the airport - taxi driver didn't know where is this place located but then he called the hotel directly and we reached without any hassle. We checked-in into a room which was having a really strong smoking smell although they... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sydney
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
33 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

I almost cancelled my booking at this Hotel due to it's only TA review, but I went with my gut feeling as well as the reviews from Agoda and I wasn't let down. My booking was for 10 nights over 3 seperate bookings in case I needed to leave early due to family health reasons, when I explained my 3... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AlWaleed_Barsha, Management at Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Al Barsha, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit. We are happy to know that you found all our facilities at par with your expectations. At Al Barsha Hotel Apartments by Mondo, we provide furnished spacious accommodation to our guests so that they can enjoy all the luxuries of a well equipped home even during... More

Kanwal, Australia
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

I would not recommend these apartments to anyone. We booked apartment for 2 adults and 4 children. There were only 4 towels and no extra sheets/blankets when we arrived. We had to use the towels to clean up the leaking roof. The 2nd bathroom had a leak from the ceiling which flooded the bathroom.We were told it was a blocked... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AlWaleed_Barsha, Management at Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Al Barsha, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking out time to provide a valuable feedback. The team at our hotel aims to offer an entirely satisfactory service to the guests. However, we regret the discomfort faced by you during your stay with us. We assure you that it was a rare instance as our maintenance and housekeeping department is on the... More

Do you own or manage Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Al Barsha?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Al Barsha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Al Barsha

Address: Al Barsha 1, behind Mall of the Emirates, Dubai 115443, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Agoda, HotelsClick, Odigeo, Otel and Venere so you can book your Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Al Barsha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Al Barsha