We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Towers Rotana - Dubai

4.0 of 5 Sheikh Zayed Road | PO Box 30430, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Towers Rotana - Dubai
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Towers Rotana - Dubai
Write a Review

915 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    405
    388
    89
    21
    12
See reviews for
128
333
69
239
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (178)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (915)
  • Mar-May only
    (183)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (223)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (255)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (254)
All months
Metro Manila, Philippines
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars NEW

We had a confirmed reservation 2 months in advance for a 3 nights staff stay over, however it was cancelled a day prior to our arrival. After a very exhausting trip, my husband & I arrived to the hotel and we're expecting to get the room that we booked so we could take a rest. Unfortunately, the Filipina front office... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

A good hotel located close to mono rail. The rooms were spacious and clean. Service personnel were pleasant and rooftop swimming pool was an additional bonus. Breakfast buffet was delicious. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana - Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Towers Rotana on your recent visit. We truly appreciate your nice review to our hotel such as spacious, clean, service personnel were pleasant and worth of the money. We are happy to know that we have met your requirements and that you appreciate our services and facilities. Sincerely, you are always welcome to come... More 

London
Top Contributor
136 reviews 136 reviews
31 hotel reviews
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I travel to Dubai each year on business and decided to return to the Towers Rotana having taken a break for the last few years. Last time I visited the service was exceptionally good, but this time I observed some cracks starting to creep in. Check in was good, (I had the exec level check in and lounge access) but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana - Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for the time you took to post your review at Towers Rotana Dubai. I have noted all your concerns from your recent stay with us. Please accept my sincerest apologies as we were unable to satisfy your needs and below expectations. I would like to assure you that your comments will be... More 

Doha, Qatar
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
13 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I've stayed at Towers Rotana 8 times in the last 7 years and always been very happy there. Excellent facilities, welcoming staff, good restaurant choices, and convenient location (walking distance to a metro station, a short cab ride to Dubai Mall) are all there. I live in Doha and visit Dubai occasionally, and I expect I will always stay at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anglesey
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked two rooms for myself and my family. They provided an extra bed in one of the rooms for my daughter who is at Uni but didn't want to miss out! Our rooms had large window seats, large enough to sleep on which it what my son did! No balconies as for most of the year it is far... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana - Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you very much for taking the time shares your valuable feedback to Towers Rotana Dubai. I have noted your various concerns from your recent stay and we will take necessary steps to improve in the areas mentioned. We thank you for your feedback as this helps us to improve our services and facilities. Your feedback is valuable... More 

Llanfairpwllgwyngyll, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed in many great hotels in the past, and the Towers Rotsna has to be one of the best. Me and my family stayed here from the 14/02 to the 20/02, and it was brilliant. I shared a twin room with my younger brother and my older sister. I was perfectly happy sleeping on the camp bed provided... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana - Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is always a pleasure for us to receive a positive feedback from our valued guest, we sincerely thank you for taking your time to post your review from your recent stay in Towers Rotana. Appreciate your kind remarks to our hotel as one of the best hotels and absolute perfection. We have noted your points in regards... More 

Burnley
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I've stayed here on a number of occasions over the last few years, also booking a number of my staff in at the same time. The main attraction was that it has Longs Bar which is a lively pub in the basement, being an impromptu meeting place for most of the industry we operate within whenever we visit the main... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana - Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am delighted that you had chosen to stay in Towers Rotana for your previous stay. Sadly it was not as expected and certainly not as per our usual high standards. I truly apologies for the shortcomings and have taken action together with the respective department heads to take the required actions and to rectify the situation. I... More 

San Francisco, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed in this hotel for three nights, Great staff very friendly,I ordered the most expensive food on the room service menu three times and was not happy with the quality of food....I mean jumbo prawns in my book is at least Tiger shrimp !!!!!!!Any how ,This hotel is in a great location but, avoid the room service!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana - Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Towers Rotana from your recent stay. We are happy to know that our team have met your requirements to make your stay comfortable / memorable one. However we have noted your comments with regards to quality of the food, please accept my sincerely apologies for any shortcoming. This has been addressed to the concerned... More 

Yorkshire UK
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
28 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for two nights. We arrived at 2.30 am after 30 hours without sleep. We were upgraded to a large suite and a very comfortable bed. Breakfast in the room was reasonably priced and tasty. The only downside was that there was no free wireless internet. Just around the corner from the Burj Khalifa.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana - Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us, we appreciate your comments and noted your concern in regards to the internet access, please be advise that Rotana Hotels remains to charge for internet service on the normal rate. Towers Rotana provide free internet access in the Club Rotana rooms and lounge, exclusive benefits of... More 

London
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
21 hotel reviews
145 helpful votes 145 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel was recommended by friend , I booked a club room ( which is suppose to be VIP ) , I arrived there and it didn't take long to check in. The nightmare started since the first day , I found that my room is connected room, and my neighbours are so noisy , they disturb my sleeping couple... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana - Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Towers Rotana Dubai. We have noted the various concern you commented during your recent stay, please accept my sincerely apologies for the inconvenience that may have caused .We have taken appropriate measures based on the feedback provided by you, in order to avoid... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Towers Rotana - Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Towers Rotana - Dubai

Address: Sheikh Zayed Road | PO Box 30430, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Towers Rotana - Dubai 4*
Number of rooms: 360
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, BookIt.com, Agoda, Travelocity, EasyToBook, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Towers Rotana - Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towers Rotana - Dubai Hotel Dubai
Hotel Rotana Dubai
Towers Rotana Hotel Dubai
Hotel Style:
#68 Family Hotel in Dubai
#80 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#93 Business Hotel in Dubai
#94 Luxury Hotel in Dubai

723 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (288)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (28)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (41)
Viewed
View from room (40)
Viewed
Room/suite (106)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
1:55
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (36)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (405)
Viewed
Amenities (55)
Viewed
Classic Suite (63)
Viewed
Club Rotana Deluxe Suite (69)
Viewed
Club Rotana Twin Room (52)
Viewed
King Premium Room (52)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (58)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay