We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramee Rose Hotel

PO Box 26816 | Tecom, Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ramee Rose Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Ramee Rose Hotel
Ramee Rose Hotel
Ramee Rose Hotel
Write a Review

127 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    40
    30
    18
    24
See reviews for
6
22
26
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (127)
  • Mar-May only
    (36)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (20)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (40)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (31)
All months
Manama, Al Manamah, Bahrain
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had checked into this hotel, the check-in process was very long and tiring as they didn't have enough staff and seems like there systems were very slow and looked outdated. I had a tough time at check out, as the staff wouldn't issue me an invoice, with a total and claims it this the standard that is followed in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Venkat R, General Manager at Ramee Rose Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Ramee Rose Hotel and Spa Thank you choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience here . It gives us immense pleasure that you enjoyed your stay at Ramee Rose and Spa and it is also a pleasure to know that our hotel is worth your recommendation’s it has always been our mission... More 

Munich, Germany
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
21 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have stayed here for several times and think that it's the best value for money you can get. Prices are rather cheep but the rooms are nice and staff has always been extremely friendly and helpful for us. Breakfast is OK, you can order eggs from the chef and there are cold and warm dishes. Rooms are clean and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Venkat R, General Manager at Ramee Rose Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Ramee Rose Hotel and Spa Thank you choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience here . It gives us immense pleasure that you enjoyed your stay at Ramee Rose and Spa and it is also a pleasure to know that our hotel is worth your recommendation’s it has always been our mission... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2015

Hotel is clean and amazing and it's close to the airport. u can get many food joints nearby to hang out. Value for money. Nice rooms but incredibly small toilets. Food was decent. Good transport arrangements to the airport. Friendly staff

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Venkat R, Manager at Ramee Rose Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Ramee Rose Hotel and Spa Thank you choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience here . It gives us immense pleasure that you enjoyed your stay at Ramee Rose and Spa and it is also a pleasure to know that our hotel is worth your recommendation’s it has always been our mission... More 

Singapore
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
16 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2015

The walk from the Metro Station with a heavy suitcase is troublesone as there are not always walkways and it can be very hot. A Cab would take you to the Hotel in 3min. for 12 Dhiram (3.50€). Check in was a bit slow because the room was not ready yet (past 2pm) and I guess they didn't want to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Venkat R, Manager at Ramee Rose Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Ramee Rose Hotel and Spa Thank you choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience here . It gives us immense pleasure that you enjoyed your stay at Ramee Rose and Spa and it is also a pleasure to know that our hotel is worth your recommendation’s it has always been our mission... More 

Cairo, Egypt
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2015

I stayed 3 nights in this hotel on a business trip, all and all it is located conveniently in Dubai Tecom, 5 minutes away on foot from Dubai Internet Metro Station, carrefour and a number of other small supermarkets are 2 minutes by foot from the hotel with a number of small restaurants around the hotel, the rooms are spacious... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Venkat R, Manager at Ramee Rose Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Ramee Rose Hotel and Spa Thank you choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience here . It gives us immense pleasure that you enjoyed your stay at Ramee Rose and Spa and it is also a pleasure to know that our hotel is worth your recommendation’s it has always been our mission... More 

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2015 via mobile

Very basic nearly reaching status quo. I attempted to go to Rock Bottom and was very rudely treated by the manager some tall French guy who cared less about people as he was so filled in his own persona to look up. Rooms are ok. Location is great. Just don't assume you will enjoy the whole experience as you might... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Venkat R, Manager at Ramee Rose Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Ramee Rose Hotel and Spa Thank you choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience here . It gives us immense pleasure that you enjoyed your stay at Ramee Rose and Spa and it is also a pleasure to know that our hotel is worth your recommendation’s it has always been our mission... More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2015

The awful booming nightclub music in this building will keep you awake till 3am. Then the drunk customers leaving generally shout and scream for another hour or so (not fun). Management are rude and unhelpful. Aside from this, the place is a real seedy dive. Pictures and price do not tell the real story. Save yourself some grief and just... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Venkat R, Manager at Ramee Rose Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Ramee Rose Hotel and Spa Thank you choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience here . I am disappointed you did not enjoy your stay with us , if you decide to book us again please contract me directly and i will arrange a room on the higher floors for you Once... More 

Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2015

Good if you need to be close to Dubai Marina and you can't pay a 5*, only 10 min from the beach in a cab, nice room, cool bar-club (rock bottom),lunch buffet is not expensive and very tasty (great biryani). They just need to put one more person at the front desk.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Venkat R, Manager at Ramee Rose Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Ramee Rose Hotel and Spa Thank you choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience here . It gives us immense pleasure that you enjoyed your stay at Ramee Rose and Spa and it is also a pleasure to know that our hotel is worth your recommendation’s it has always been our mission... More 

Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2015

Stayed with 2 kids. Breakfast was mostly Indian cuisine, so no choice for kids. Small swimming pool. Located close to the new city (media and jbr). I rented a car, but subway is far enough, about 25 min walking. Hard to find good cafes and restaurants around. Expensive taxi (mostly Lexus) in front of the hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Venkat R, Manager at Ramee Rose Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Ramee Rose Hotel and Spa Thank you choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience here . It gives us immense pleasure that you enjoyed your stay at Ramee Rose and Spa and it is also a pleasure to know that our hotel is worth your recommendation’s it has always been our mission... More 

Al Jubail, Saudi Arabia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2015

Overall satisfied with my stay at ramee rose with my wife and 2 kids. The hotel location is very good, availability of taxi is very easy, metro is just around 2 kms. Hotel rooms were very neat and clean, daily room service was excellent. Kids enjoyed the roof top pool. They have steam and sauna which i didnt try due... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Venkat R, Manager at Ramee Rose Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Ramee Rose Hotel and Spa Thank you choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience here . It gives us immense pleasure that you enjoyed your stay at Ramee Rose and Spa and it is also a pleasure to know that our hotel is worth your recommendation’s it has always been our mission... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

79 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (67)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
View from room (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question