We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 471 Dubai hotels

Grand BelleVue

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   P.O.Box 502424 | Tecom - AlBarsha, Media City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Grand BelleVue to your Saves list
Grand BelleVue
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
44%
Ranked #290 of 471 hotels in Dubai
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014
Write a Review

35 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    4
    12
    11
    3
    5
See reviews for
10
8
1
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We decided to book this hotel apartment based on the location and the price; we weren't looking for anything expensive as it was really only to sleep in but expected a certain minimum service that we have come to expect from UAE hotels. On arrival we were met with a rude receptionist whom was short with us and seemed totally... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GrandBelleVue, Manager at Grand BelleVue, responded to this review

Dear Bushanan, Thank you for allowing us to serve you during your recent stay at the Grand Bellevue Hotel Apartment – Dubai. We’ve come to know your stay was not as comfortable as it was meant to be and we would like express our sincere apologies for any inconveniences caused. The management is looking into your comments very seriously and... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

Overall experience was beyond expectations and would strongly recommend GRAND BELLE VUE for others and will stay again.We stayed for 7 nights and wished we had stayed more because of the experience . Rooms are big and neat.There's a small kitchenette (with stove, you can cook!) and a dining area. Wifi was fast

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GrandBelleVue, Manager at Grand BelleVue, responded to this review

Dear Godwyn, Thank you very much for your supportive feedback and for your lovely comments. We hope to welcome you again to Grand bellevue Hotel - Dubai soon. Yours Sincerely, Hotel Management More

South Pole
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014

In first night, I just find out our room don't have any slipper, I asked but They don't gave any slippers and told us they just run out of it. a very crowd breakfast area, so rude receptions(most of them). Very bad experience. When I wanted to check out I gave the door cards to one of the receptions, it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
raedabusaud, Manager at Grand BelleVue, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We take this opportunity to thank you for your valuable comments and feedback. The management of the hotel are sparing no efforts in improving the standards and the quality of the services at the hotel constantly. Rest assure your next visit to Grand Bellevue Hotel - Dubai will be a memorable stay. Truly Yours, Hotel Management More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

I stayed at this hotel early jan 2014 , the rooms are very good, with all facilities that an appartment would have.The amenities in the rooms differ.We had 2 rooms, one hardly any utensils , the other was equipped , simple things like glasses were not there. day 2 of our stay our previous evenings room service dishes were not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
raedabusaud, Manager at Grand BelleVue, responded to this review

Dear Rajive, Thank you for your notes and comments. We'd like to draw your kind attention and due to Hygienic reasons, all guest Utensils are not being washed and cleaned by our staff, rather by the guests themselves. Unless it's been requested by the guests earlier. Yours Truly, Hotel Management More

Manila, Philippines
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2014

Location: Grand BelleVue is a 10-minute walk from Dubai Internet City Station. Carrefour and Subway (Sandwich Store) is just across the hotel. Rooms and Service: Rooms are big and clean. There's a small kitchenette (with stove, you can cook!) and a dining area. Wifi was fast. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Tips: 1. If you're going to Dubai... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
raedabusaud, Manager at Grand BelleVue, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your valuable comments and contributions. We'd like to draw your kind attention there is a bus station right in front of the hotel main entrance to transfer guests to the nearest metro station. So, next time we'll be more than happy to guide you in this regards accoridngly. Looking forward to wlecoming you... More

Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2013

I stayed at the Grand Belleview for two nights in mid December. I found it to be a very nice apartment-hotel - the studio I had booked was large and well equipped and the service was very friendly. I didn't have breakfast at the hotel as I had a small kitchenette in the room and there was a carrefour supermarket... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
raedabusaud, Manager at Grand BelleVue, responded to this review

Dear Paula, Thank you so much for the wonderful comments given in favor of our hotel. We'd like to draw your attention that infront of the hotel there is a bus station Conveniently located for guests who do not like or unable to walk to nearest metro station. On your next visit to Dubai, we'll be more than happy to... More

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2013

We had been to Dubai for our honeymoon trip. It looked more like an apartment converted to a hotel.The room was fantastic with good amenities. We had a microwave Owen and even a washing machine with dryer. We also had a nice balcony overlooking our room. We had our tours pre-booked. So we did not have an hassle going around... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
raedabusaud, Manager at Grand BelleVue, responded to this review

Dear AruGoks, Thank you so much for the positive feedback given about our hotel and our Breakfast items served and qulaity of services. We look forward to welcoming you to spend your 1st wedding Anniversary coming up next month at the Grand Bellevue Hotel Aparmtent - Dubai. Yours Sincerely, The Management More

2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2013

Very very rude and arrogant receptionist The night before checking out informed if it would be possible to extend the stay , certainly no problem At all , in the morning wantend to confirm this and got told to leave the room and there was no option for extension all rooms where full Saïd the same Guy , when i... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
raedabusaud, Manager at Grand BelleVue, responded to this review

Dear Bart, Thank you for allowing us to serve you during your recent stay at the Grand Bellevue Hotel - Duabi. We would like to express our sincere apologies for the Inconveniences caused to you while you were trying to extend 1 more night at our hotel. The hotel was over booked and an extension of one more night was... More

Melbourne, Australia
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
18 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

We stayed at this apartment for 3 nights. We had 2 single beds in our room which was a bit strange. There was also a kitchen in the room. It was very clean. Breakfast was very busy but the service was good, everyone was well catered for food wise. The pool area is rather small & so is the gym.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GrandBelleVue, Manager at Grand BelleVue, responded to this review

Dear Janet, We thank you for the time you have spent to write nice comments about our hotel. I've gone through your points and i would ike to reply regarding the 2 seperate beds offered in your rooms it is normal we offer what ever type of room beds available in the hotel unless it was requested prior to arrival... More

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Top Contributor
117 reviews 117 reviews
9 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2013

Had a Buffet in Tayebat Restaurant and utilized there pool and gym for a relaxing Friday evening,nicely located in teacom area ,ample parking available,the pool were very small, the hotel appartment looks like a apartment converted to hotel,lots of painting fill the hotel- food was normal continental witha touch of arabic food

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GrandBelleVue, Manager at Grand BelleVue, responded to this review

Dear Arun, Thank you very much for giving us the opportunity to serve you over a relaxing Friday afternoon as described in your comments. Kindly note Grand Bellevue Hotel is classified as a deluxe hotel aparmtent and that is why you'll see a touch of 1st class hotel and a feel of hotel aparmtent. The room rates are affordable rather... More

Been to Grand BelleVue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand BelleVue

Address: P.O.Box 502424 | Tecom - AlBarsha, Media City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #290 of 471 hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand BelleVue 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Asiatravel.com Holdings, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Tingo, Otel and Venere so you can book your Grand BelleVue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grand BelleVue, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.