We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis

Travelers' Choice award winner
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Off Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Announcement
Great Value and Quality
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis
Write a Review

455 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    232
    170
    43
    7
    3
See reviews for
137
79
52
115
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (455)
  • Mar-May only
    (125)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (93)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (101)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (136)
All months
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
59 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This hotel was a great choice for our 2 nights in Dubai. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The hotel was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the pool and the restaurant and also used the free shuttle to travel into the city. The hotel is excellent value for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Helpful staff and clean rooms . . Good value for money . . . . . . . . Free wifi . . . . . . . Swimming pool and gym . . . Its feel like 4 or 5 star so I like to stay in this hotel but only one thing I don't like restaurant in the... More 

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wales,UK
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great hotel with friendly approachable staff. The room was a standard Premier Inn very clean and a comfortable bed with kettle etc and large fridge.I didn't hear any outside noise and my room was at the back of the hotel.I had evening meal - two courses and an alcoholic drink and breakfast package for about £29.The bar is OK and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melbourne, Australia
Top Contributor
130 reviews 130 reviews
126 hotel reviews
154 helpful votes 154 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had stayed at Premier Inn on stop overs to Dubai before so were surprised when the taxi driver drove straight past, I had booked the wrong one!! The Oasis Silicon is 20 plus k's from the airport - all totally my fault. From the moment we arrived all the staff were charming, helpful and pleasant - a credit to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
21 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

If you've been to a Premier Inn in the UK, you'll recognise this place. Identical furnishings. Beds. Carpets. Even the key cards are the same. The hotel is a long way out of the main part of town, and taxis aren't exactly cheap to get in. So you'll be spending a fair amount each day to get in and out... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis, responded to this review

Dear counterintuitive, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! Yes, the hotel is a little further out of town, and we do not advertise ourselves any other way. However, this is also the reason why the hotel runs our regular shuttle buses to Dubai Mall & Mall of the Emirates 5 times a day... More 

Rome
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It's a nice place of you looking for a hotel just to sleep and carry on your trip/visit. I only stayed in to sleep, have breakfast then leave to carry on with my shopping in the malls. It's 20-25 mins away from The Dubai Mall and 10 minutes away from Dubai outlet mall.

Was this review helpful? Yes
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis, responded to this review

Dear MKMaskari, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for staying with us! Whether you are with us for a night, or for much longer, we offer our guests the chance to experience Dubai by staying with an affordable hotel! We are close to the Outlet Mall, Dragon Mart & Mirdif City Center... More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was looking for a hotel nearer my office to avoid the city traffic. Premier Inn at Silicon Oasis didn't disappoint me in many ways. I have almost spent 3 months in this hotel. This is an idle place for small hotel away from city. My likes are clean & spacious rooms, sufficient furnishing, clean toilet, nice swimming pool, gym... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis, responded to this review

Dear Krishna k, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Having been with us for three months, our staff enjoyed having you with us and are very glad that you chose to stay with us! Riyas in particular, will be delighted to know that you have mentioned him! Thank you for your feedback on... More 

Kingston.
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Ok, on the down side.... so there is building going on so one side of the building was quite noisy early morning. One of our party was moved as soon as they mentioned it. The view I had are onto the desert. The room was clean, the usual premier inn good bed etc. fridge provided, and there is a small... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis, responded to this review

Dear Margie K, Thank you very much for your review! I am happy to see that you chose to stay with us and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are in a developing area and hope that this will be complete in the near future - Dubai builds things very fast! However, this will not stop us from... More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at the Premier Inn because I was planning to skydive at the Desert Campus and at the Palm. Both are a bit far (going to both DZ cost 75 dirham via cab). Yet, The hotel is conveniently located for those willing to move from one DZ to the other. It is not far from the international airport (40... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis, responded to this review

Dear Arnaud918, Thank you for choosing to stay with us for a week and for taking the time to leave us a review! We are recommended on a number of sites for our location and being close to the desert sky diving campus. You definitely chose the right hotel for this! Thank you for mentioning your comfortable stay and our... More 

Yerevan, Armenia
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I visited Dubai for two week for training and business meeting. Hotel is good, cheap, staff also is good. Location is not so good, but hotel have own buses which is helpful to reach famous places in Dubai for free. Only thing I didn't like is breakfast, which was the same all time.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis, responded to this review

Dear HarutyunyanGG, Thank you so much for leaving us a review! I am glad you chose to stay with us and made good use of our hotel shuttles! Our breakfast puts out a full buffet each day, but guests are also given the option of having eggs to order or just asking if our chefs can help - which they... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

82 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (69)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
1:51
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay