We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis

Travelers' Choice award winner
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Off Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Announcement
Great Value and Quality
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis
Write a Review

427 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    220
    156
    41
    7
    3
See reviews for
130
69
50
108
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (427)
  • Mar-May only
    (97)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (93)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (101)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (136)
All months
Oslo, Norway
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Premier Inn is an excellent budget chice for a stay in Dubai. Their excellent free shuttle service give you proximity to the sights and services in central Dubai. A very gentle and service minded staff made this a good stay. We will book a new trip within a week for December.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

clean, fantastic helpful staff, pub style restaurant, and bar, lovely rooms...... but the noise from the construction site in close proximity, was unbelievable ..3 nights with little to no sleep ruined the whole holiday for me ..the management did give me a free bar and reimbursed me for "1" nights stay...and moved me after the 4th night to a room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Verona, Italy
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel while costing relatively little too far away from Dubai it takes 40 minutes to get downtown and taxis are expensive. To get to and from the center where there is all you pay 40 euro. not worth it because there are closer famous chains like Ibis or others that are also close to the metro. Only thing that... More 

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis, responded to this review

Dear giusy7, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to see you didn't like our location. The hotel is based in Silicon Oasis and know that we are not in the city center - but are not too far away either. This is why we offer our shuttle services and offer our rooms... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here from 2 March - 10 March and can only comment on our room (315) which had no external noise whatsoever! We had a great stay! Although the hotel is far out (but then you know this when you book it!!) the hotel offers 4 free shuttles services to both malls which we used every day - they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis, responded to this review

Dear Colin M, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! I am very glad to see that you chose to stay with us and that my team went out of their way to help. We work hard to help our guests during their stay and want them to feel that they are at 'home'... More 

Derby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel is in a dreadful state. Construction around 180 degrees means very little peace and quiet and with Dubai seemingly having no noise controls means that construction is around the clock. Had 8 days there and didn’t sleep at all for the last three. Construction on the first night, a hotel full of school children on the second and again... More 

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Shepparton, Australia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A great stay in a friendly country we felt safe an was well look after. Great shopping with new an old markets. The best place the Dubai outlet mall for good quality cloths great prices an the old gold souk ,spice, perfume, old souk For rich taste of the old life. It's a place of new an wonderful things an... More 

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis, responded to this review

Dear alanperryman, Dubai is in-deed very unique, and with its many attractions and offerings, is the reason I now call this city my home. Although not from the UAE, I have spent the last 10 years knowing what you seem to have discovered in your short stay here and brings me great joy in knowing this. Thank you for staying... More 

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
47 hotel reviews
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were late and trying to find a hotel which is near to the Dubai Outlet Mall. We finally found this place closed to midnight and booked two rooms because we have the kids with us. The reception was kind enough to give us some discounts for the two connecting rooms. Stayed for a night and headed to Dubai city... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis, responded to this review

Dear shane90, Thank you very much for leaving us a review! I am delighted that you found us and chose to stay with us! I have to say, we don't often have connecting rooms left un-booked and am happy that we were able to offer them to you for the night! I hope that we have the chance to welcome... More 

London, UK
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The lure of free breakfast/shuttle/wifi made me think this would be perfect for my five days of business in Dubai. My travel agent didn't book a room with breakfast, the shuttle didn't leave early enough for my morning use, and the wifi was down on the first day of my trip. My first room had a broken shower head and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis, responded to this review

Dear aaraney, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. I can see that we did not start your stay very well and apologize for the issues you faced. I can see from your review that my team worked to help you in everyway possible and am glad that we were able to resolve some... More 

Orlando, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

I have been traveling primarily on business, for the last 30 years and the Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis is far and away the best hotel in which I have ever stayed in regards to service and value First of all, you can have many choices of hotels in Dubai from which to chose. However, you will pay a much... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis, responded to this review

Hello Mr Paul! As you know, I cannot thank you enough for your feedback and time! It was an absolute pleasure meeting and getting to know you & I look forward to your next stay. Your review summarizes the hotel and our services exceptionally well and I very much appreciate you taking the time to leave it for us. Thank... More 

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2015

Myself, my Mum and my best friend all met in Dubai for a 3 day mini break before travelling back to Bangkok together. The Premier Inn was perfect for what we needed. They provided us with adjoining rooms and although they were very busy the staff were professional and polite. The hotel is basic but clean and well looked after.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
SiliconOasisPI, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis, responded to this review

Dear ukprincess38, Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review! These last few months have been extremely busy for us, but am glad that my team took good care of you, your best friend and mum! The weather has great and am glad you were able to take full advantage of our rooftop swimming pool! I can't... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

82 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (69)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
1:51
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question