We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 91 Jeddah hotels

Sheraton Hotel Jeddah

5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   North Corniche | PO Box 14315, Jeddah 21424, Saudi Arabia
Hotel amenities
Sheraton Hotel Jeddah
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Sheraton Hotel Jeddah to your Saves list
56%
Ranked #17 of 91 Hotels in Jeddah
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 weeks ago
kartNottingham nottingham
Write a Review

124 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    39
    27
    18
    10
See reviews for
9
7
16
85
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (124)
  • Mar-May only
    (26)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (44)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (34)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (20)
All months
nottingham
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
16 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed one night and had a conference the following day at this hotel and found it had a lot to offer and is in a great location and my room overlooked the sea on the North cornice. On check-in I found armchairs at the 3 reception desks, which was quite nice after a long flight and taxi journeys, which... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Abdul B, Manager at Sheraton Hotel Jeddah, responded to this review

Dear kartNottingham, Thank you for sharing your experience as a guest at the Sheraton Jeddah Hotel on Tripadvisor.com. Your detailed feedback is greatly appreciated as it allows me to evaluate how we perform as a hotel and work on continuously improving on our services and products for a better guest satisfaction. With regards to Wi-Fi, I fully agree with you... More

Hamburg, Germany
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
13 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014

The Sharaton Jeddah is a bery nice business hotel with the known Sheraton Service stil and service. The setup is adapted to the arabic surrounding with a huge main builduing and side buildings. The reception staff was very professionell and friendly. I had a room in on of the side building where you could any get access to with the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Abdul B, Manager at Sheraton Hotel Jeddah, responded to this review

Dear Mr Andi_HAM2014, thank you for your kind review of our hotel – I was delighted to note that you enjoyed your stay with us! Please let us know when you return again – we look very much forward to welcome you back! Yours sincerely, General Manager Francois Waller More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

I'm a platinum member and i used to live in sheraton hotels around the world but sadly i checked in sheraton hotel jeddah first of all the staff are rude and we checked in a room and we saw stall stick at the wall when we call them to see it and they said ya its a stall and maybe... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Abdul B, General Manager at Sheraton Hotel Jeddah, responded to this review

Dear Mahouni, Thank you very much for posting a review on our website. By reading its content I fully realize that you have certainly not enjoyed this experience and I would like to apologize once again for the inconvenience we have caused you. I have personally written you an apology e-mail when you contacted me to express the same as... More

Geneva, Switzerland
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
15 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2014

Seems everything I will say has been covered in other reviews here already. Sheraton Jeddah is slowly being renovated (2008-2015) and yes, it needs it. I staid at Sheraton SPG rooms in the low-rise buildings for several nights on a business trip, largely standard with a large comfortable bed to crash, mini-bar, Nespresso machine and complementary shoe shine service. Still,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Abdul B, General Manager at Sheraton Hotel Jeddah, responded to this review

Dear Round_Earth, Thank you for taking time to share your experience as a guest of our hotel by posting a tripadvisor review. It is truly regrettable to learn of your disappointing stay experience and we would like to sincerely apologise for the shortfalls encountered. Your feedback pertaining to the shower leaking, TV channel list and LED light in the steam... More

Helsinki, Finland
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
21 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

I stayed in the side building not the main tower. The room was large but very worn out and not nice. The room was silent, so could rest well. I don't think I will come back here if there is an option. The location next to the sea is nice. The hotel is quite a distance from the city center.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Abdul B, Manager at Sheraton Hotel Jeddah, responded to this review

Dear Petri L, thank you for your kind review of our hotel – Our club room are in main building and got sea view – please visit sheraton.com/jeddah for advance booking ... we look very much forward to welcome you back! Yours sincerely, Executive Office Abdul Basit More

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014

I have stayed in Sheraton for 3 nights in august 2014. Positive: Amazing breakfast Nice Cafe overlooking the sea Nespresso coffee machine in the rooms Qucik room service Fast and clean laundry Negative: The separate for building for the deluxe rooms makes you feel that you are staying outside the hotel. Moreover, the shower in the deluxe rooms is very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Abdul B, Manager at Sheraton Hotel Jeddah, responded to this review

Dear Tarek F, thank you for your kind review of our hotel – I was delighted that you enjoyed most of our services. your complain about leaked bathroom and bed sheets are noticed and take serious action for all the complains – please accept our apologies for this ....we look very much forward to welcome you back! Yours sincerely, Executive... More

Islamabad, Pakistan
Top Contributor
130 reviews 130 reviews
34 hotel reviews
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

We stayed in the service apartments next to the main hotel building. It had a huge accommodation. We were a family of four persons and the apartment had 5 bedrooms, 2 sitting rooms, a dining room and a maid's room along with a kitchen, laundry room and bathrooms etc. Wish we have been a larger family opting for a longer... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Abdul B, Manager at Sheraton Hotel Jeddah, responded to this review

Dear SaadSeeb Thank you for your generous review of our hotel! It is a delight to hear that you and your family have had a wonderful stay experience with us. It was a pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Best regards, Executive Office Abdul Basit More

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
13 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

We visited Sheraton Hotel for our weekly Friday breakfast . This is a five star hotel but on the old side. the offered breakfast verity keeps coming back every week, I wish only the best sucess for this Hotel & Best wishes to the management , employee of this landmark Hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Abdul B, Manager at Sheraton Hotel Jeddah, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your kind review of our hotel – Currently the hotel is in major renovation and at end of 2015 you will find a brand new hotel after renovation. we are glad to know your opinion about our breakfast and we look very much forward to welcome you back! Yours sincerely, Executive Office Abdul Basit More

Irvine, California
Top Contributor
146 reviews 146 reviews
108 hotel reviews
125 helpful votes 125 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

I did not have a pleasant experience at the Sheraton Jeddah. I found the front desk staff to be somewhat helpful but often slow in responding to requests. The staff in the restaurant were quite rude. My room was in a remote building that did not have visible security. The room itself was okay. I would not stay at this... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Abdul B, Manager at Sheraton Hotel Jeddah, responded to this review

Dear tsogl, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review from your recent stay. I'm sorry that you were disappointed with the staff behavior. I would like to sincerely apologize that we did not meet your expectations this time because of the issues you've pointed out, if you would allow, we would love to... More

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

I must emphasise that we did not stay at the main Sheraton Hotel on Jeddah's famous Corniche. We stayed at the Sheraton Red Sea Resort, in the private beach area of the city, to the north of Camel Roundabout and near to the construction site of what will eventually be Kingdom Tower. The place was clean and fresh, the food... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Abdul B, Manager at Sheraton Hotel Jeddah, responded to this review

Dear David S, thank you for your kind review of our hotel – I was delighted to note that you enjoyed your stay with us! Please let us know when you return again – we look very much forward to welcome you back! Yours sincerely, Executive Office Abdul Basit More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Sheraton Hotel Jeddah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Hotel Jeddah

Address: North Corniche | PO Box 14315, Jeddah 21424, Saudi Arabia
Location: Saudi Arabia > Makkah Province > Jeddah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Hotel Jeddah 5*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Otel, Venere, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Sheraton Hotel Jeddah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Jeddah
Jeddah Sheraton

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (31)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay