We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Marhaba Club Hotel

4.0 of 5 Boulevard 14 Janvier 2011 | Zone Touristique, Sousse 4000, Tunisia
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Marhaba Club Hotel
Management photos View all
Browse nearby
Marhaba Club Hotel
Write a Review

576 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    146
    195
    116
    66
    53
See reviews for
184
212
17
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (154)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (576)
  • Mar-May only
    (114)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (227)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (176)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (59)
All months
Northampton, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Myself and my hubby are travelling to your hotel on Sunday 22 March we are looking forward to a clean modern room,I will keep this blog open and comment on our return.......looking forward to,a lovely warm welcomed stay 😊👀 .......we lost a stone in weight from the inedible food in the hotel!!!! We arrived at the marhaba club hotel at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Canvey Island, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just back from a 7 night holiday from Marhaba Club Hotel with my 2 sisters and mum, well should have been the Marhaba Hotel which is one of three on a complexe. On arrival it looked amazing but when we were shown to our room it was jaw dropping, as the 4 of us were sharing a room they had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
marhabaresorts, Responsable relations clients at Marhaba Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Marhaba Club Hotel. Thank you very much indeed for the kind review. You have encapsulated exactly what we are trying to achieve and both the team and I truly appreciate your endorsement. We want our guests to feel welcome. Also, I am delighted that your experience... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just got back from here on the 20th feb,stayed for aweek with my son.marhaba club is very clean and the staff are lovly. Although the weather wasnt great but what can i expect for their winter. My so whos 11 loved all the food and we could play french bowls and archery at certain times. The pool was ice cold... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
marhabaresorts, Responsable relations clients at Marhaba Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, It is lovely to hear great comment like yours and I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with your son. Also It gives me great pleasure to know that you enjoyed the food. Your feedback is very valuable to us and I am certainly sharing it with our team. We hope to welcome you... More 

london
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I write this as we are still at the hotel, staff friendly and very helpful, rooms cleaned well every day, breakfast don't go looking for a full English, lunch and dinner are are well catered and well done a couple of times though not for me but there is plenty of choice. Drinks are really really poor, this includes soft... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
marhabaresorts, Responsable relations clients at Marhaba Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor following to your stay at Marhaba Club Hotel. It's a pleasure to welcome you, your satisfaction and comfort are our main priorities. Also, I am delighted to read that my team were welcoming and anticipated all your needs and that you quickly settled into... More 

2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have just come back from a week at this hotel. The staff are lovely and can't do enough for you, especially if you tip them a couple of dinar (60p) The hotel was spotless the cleaners didnt stop all day. The food was lovely and we were given a wide choice and there was always something different each day.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
marhabaresorts, Guest Relations Manager at Marhaba Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Fantastic news! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing the Marhaba Club Hotel. Our whole staff tries his best to satisfy all needs and desires and offer a pleasant stay to every holidaymaker. We look forward to being able to welcome you back for another memorable stay when the occasion arises. Kind regards, More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stunning hotel, very clean, friendly staff who are extra friendly when you tip! Food is disgusting and I was ill for about 3 days the first time we ate in the resteraunt, I never ate In it again and just went to local resteraunt every afternoon and evening. Rather disappointing as I had paid all Inclusive. The drinks at the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
marhabaresorts, Guest Relations Manager at Marhaba Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share with us and other Tripadvisor users your feedback regarding your last stay among us. Sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied. I have investigated the issues you have raised about the food, we didn’t have any other reclamation in this period! But, rest assured that our staff makes... More 

Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

spent a week here 18 jan.hotel was good lots ov activitys food was quiet good for an all inclusive too cold for the outside pool but indoor was nice and warm.staff were great help and the entertainment team were as well.1st time stayed in sousse and we picked the best hotel. hope 2 go back when warmer

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
marhabaresorts, Guest Relations Manager at Marhaba Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. It is a real pleasure to read your comments and I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your great feedback has already been share with the whole hotel team and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards More 

Bolton, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2015

We also stayed here over Xmas and New Year ( well we managed 1week in Club, then asked to be moved to Marhaba). On arrival we were very well greeted and shown to our room which was clean and tidy with a nice view. The first couple of days were fine, we managed to eat in the restaurant and to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
marhabaresorts, Responsable relations clients at Marhaba Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. Your feedback is very important to us and every comment is shared with our whole team. We don’t consider the fact that we have changed your room from Marhaba Club to Marhaba as a problem, knowing that you have the benefit to have all... More 

Paris, France
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2015

It is basically a holiday hotel in Sousse Region, Clean and simple. I mean really simple. Stayed in there in January for Business trip one night. When considering keep in mind that, No Internet in Rooms, and in the lobby the connection is very slow. No Safe in Rooms Breakfast Good, Lunch so so. Helpful and Kind staff

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
marhabaresorts, Guest Relations Manager at Marhaba Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share with us and other Tripadvisor users your feedback regarding your last stay among us. I am pleased to learn that you appreciated the care and attention the staff has shown to you. Your comments have all been noted and rest assured that our staff makes every effort to satisfy our... More 

Wakefield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2015

Well was nice to be back at this hotel, that I have enjoyed so many times before.. A few changes since the last time, although not all for the good.. removing the all inclusive bar and adding to end of the paying bar, not the best idea, and taken away the fresh coffee, and added a coffee machine that gives... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
marhabaresorts, Responsable relations clients at Marhaba Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share with us and other tripadvisor users your impression regarding your last stay among us. We have taken into consideration all your remarks that we have shared with the concerned Managers. Otherwise, rest assured that our staff makes every effort to satisfy our client’s wishes. Your comfort and satisfaction are our... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Marhaba Club Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marhaba Club Hotel

Address: Boulevard 14 Janvier 2011 | Zone Touristique, Sousse 4000, Tunisia
Location: Tunisia > Sousse Governorate > Sousse
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Marhaba Club Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 214
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Despegar.com so you can book your Marhaba Club Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marhaba Hotel Sousse
Marhaba Sousse
Marhaba Club
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Sousse
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Sousse
#7 Luxury Hotel in Sousse

654 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (618)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (108)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (156)
Viewed
Room/suite (101)
Viewed
View from room (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Family/play areas (20)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
0:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (156)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (36)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay