We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 37 Sousse hotels

Riadh Palms Hotel

4.0 of 5 Resort   |   Avenue du 14 Janvier, Sousse 4039, Tunisia
Hotel amenities
Riadh Palms Hotel

Enter dates for best prices

Best prices for your stay
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agoda.com Booking.com Travelocity
and 6 more sites!
Write a Review

1,155 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    254
    393
    240
    154
    114
See reviews for
341
361
56
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (195)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Wouldn't normally bother, but we have not long returned from this Hotel and feel others should be advised. The room was poor and dated but bearable. Facilities poor and dated, but we spent most of our time on the beach, so not fair to criticise too much. Entertainment dyer, unless you’re into two or three effeminate staff, full of them... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
UK
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We have just returned from a really relaxing stay at this hotel. We wanted a reasonably priced short break and it ticked all our boxes. Having visited Tunisia last summer we knew what we wanted; a short flight, sun and All Inclusive. Here are the positives: excellent reception area although the staff are not always happy and smiling so we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Spalding, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

On arrival the lady at reception was friendly and helpful, checked in with no problem, A porter asked which room we were staying in and took our cases to our room. The room was out dated and we were not happy ,so we went back to reception and asked to be moved, we were asked to go back next morning... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Spent a week with wife and two little ones (Four and Five). All Inclusive package. Pros: 1) Good Location. 2) Amazing Food especially the breakfast. 3) Seaview from the balcony was breathtaking. 4) A la carte indian dinner was very delicious. (All inclusive package can take advantage of it once during their stay.) Cons: 1) Reception staff has no costumer... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
london
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We are actually staying at this hotel right now and would pay extra just to leave. The majority of the staff are extremely rude. Several speak partial English. We went for dinner on our first evening and are all inclusive only to be told to go away! After arguing we were asked to share a table with another couple, much... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Overall our experience of the hotel was a good one. Not disturbed in the mornings, staff were friendly apart from the reception staff. Reception staff were dismissive and didn't really want or try to help. Pool was freezing and saw no-one swimming the whole time we were there. Nice location with lots of nice restaurants near-by if you want to... More

Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hotel R, Responsable relations clients at Riadh Palms Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your positive comments, we are glad that you did enjoy your stay and that we met your expectations. Our whole team is committed to delivering the best service and making each guest’s experience more memorable and pleasant. Also, we apologize for any misconduct you have felt from our staff members. We encourage our... More

Aberdeen
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just back from this hotel.... it was perfect for what we wanted... it was clean.. food was really good.. and hot! We had a family room that was cleaned each day. There's not much in the area around it.. we only left the hotel once for the pirate boat trip booked threw mr banana. . It wasnt very good.. We... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hotel R, Responsable relations clients at Riadh Palms Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are truly thankful for your review and for taking the time to describe us your impression and appreciation. We are very pleased that we answered your expectations and needs. Your satisfaction is our staff’s priority. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and especially your kids who loved the two swimming pools, our hotel take extremely... More

Manchester, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Travelled with husband in laws and 2 children under 5 Hotel was lovely staff were friendly and one waiter especially can't remember his name but every night in restaurant he had our drinks already waiting on the table the hotel family room we had was the best room we have ever stayed in huge balcony big sitting area 2 bedrooms... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Hotel R, Responsable relations clients at Riadh Palms Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, We truly appreciate your positive comments, and we thank you so much on behalf of our whole team, who is working hard to offer you the best service and satisfy all your needs and desires. Our main purpose is to make your vacation the most memorable and pleasant as possible. We are glad that you did enjoy our... More

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a honest review we stayed for 4 nights 5 days prior to a wedding in Sousse 8 weeks later. Firstly I must say you pay for what you get, Everything to do with the hotel was average that's my summation, for us it did what we needed. for the time we were there,normally we would book 4/5 star... More

Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel R, Responsable relations clients at Riadh Palms Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to describe us your impression, we take all suggestions and comments seriously to improve both our services and our guests’ experience. We are really sorry that we didn’t satisfy your expectations, but we are working on renovating most of the hotel’s services (Rooms, decorations, WIFI system, entertainment’s activities…) We hope to see... More

Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Booked a week for myself, daughter and mum. On arrival the room was a little tired but comfortable. The food was good but a little repetitive. The animation team were fantastic. Looking to go back asap as we made some great friends Recomened to families and couples

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Hotel R, Responsable relations clients at Riadh Palms Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, We truly appreciate your positive feedback and mostly your recommendation. Your comfort and satisfaction are our staff’s purpose, they are working hard to satisfy all our guests’ needs and desires and give them the best service and a pleasant vacation. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and made some great friends. Please do not hesitate to... More

Been to Riadh Palms Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riadh Palms Hotel

Also Known As:
Riadh Palms
Hotel Riadh Palms
Riadh Palms Sousse
Riadh Palms Tunisia
Address: Avenue du 14 Janvier, Sousse 4039, Tunisia
Location: Tunisia > Sousse Governorate > Sousse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Sousse
#7 Luxury Hotel in Sousse
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Riadh Palms Hotel 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set among a realm of palm trees right on the edge of the most beautiful beaches in Tunisia, the Riadh Palms is located at the heart of Sousse. It is a 4 star-hotel where tradition, luxury and technology all come together to create a relaxed atmosphere.In order to make the most out of your holiday, many services and facilities are at your reach: a heated indoor pool and a large exterior pool, a sauna, a fitness center, a Spa center, a beauty salon, restaurants, bars with one near the pool & beach, a snack bar, a coffee and tea lounge, a night-club and a shopping gallery. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Tingo, Venere, TripOnline SA, HostelBookers and Hotels.com so you can book your Riadh Palms Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Riadh Palms Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Riadh Palms Hotel to your Saves list