We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 29 Pula hotels

Hotel Park

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Verudella 31, Pula HR-52100 , Croatia
Hotel amenities
Hotel Park
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Hotel Park to your Saves list
50%
Ranked #10 of 29 Hotels in Pula
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
uros v Tallinn, Estonia
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    24
    20
    8
    5
See reviews for
17
29
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (64)
  • Mar-May only
    (4)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (40)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
Tallinn, Estonia
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Although it needs renovation hotel is quite good, especially because it is surrounded by beatiful nature. Near the beach. Rooms are basic, but clean. There is no WiFi in the rooms. Staff is helpful and kind and I would especially underline very good quality of restaurant's food. Ctiy centre is also not far away, so you can take a nice... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Arena T, Management at Hotel Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our surrondings, helpfullness of the staff and gastronomic offer. We are proud to announce that we are starting to renovate the overall hotel and invite you to visit us next year! Kind Regards, Arenaturist Management More

Wroclaw, Poland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

We have booked this hotel by Internet and we were seduced by beautiful photos and decent recommendations. The reality was brutal... For the pretty high prices (we booked all-inclusive) you will get 1 or 2 stars hotel with OLD room (70'-80') without air conditioning, refrigerator, WiFi, etc. This hotel didn't meet our basic conditions. We felt cheated and decided to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Arena T, Management at Hotel Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your candid review regarding your experience in our hotel. We are disappointed to learn that you found our rooms old and that you felt cheated. In regards to your comments about Wi-Fi, please not that we do have it and it can be used in the reception area. Our prices are in line... More

Ljubljana, Slovenia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

The hotel Park is a great holiday choice. It is located in the beautiful, well mainted parc, close to the most beautiful beach in Pula "Havajska uvala". The beach offers crystal clear turquoise water and it is safe for swimming and snorkeling. You can see a lot species of fish there. The hotel itself is great, with clean rooms overlooking... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Arena T, Management at Hotel Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your positive impressions with us and other travelers. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our rooms, location and gastronomic offer. If you plan a return visit, please do not hesitate to contact us directly! Kind Regards, Arenaturist Management More

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

Stayed for 7 nights.Hotel is very basic, old fashioned and average servicing of guests. Other hotels in Verudela resort of much higher quality owned by the same company. Rooms very small with tiny shower. Booked double room and given a twin room which was changed on the second day. Staff in general unhelpful. WiFi only available in the lobby which... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Arena T, Management at Hotel Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are sad to hear that our hotel didn't meet your expectations and that our staff wasn't helpful. Providing excellent customer service is our main priority and we are extremely sorry that this didn't happen in your case. Please note that all your remarks will be shared within different... More

Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
25 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

Hotel is in the nice surrounding, pines all around, also very close to the beach so it's possible to enjoy natural shadow. Hotel is one simple structure, elevator old but maintained, lobby and restaurant simple but is visible that they had done some renovation there. Our room was on the 1st floor, just above the lobby so we had WiFi... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Arenaturist, Management at Hotel Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for having chosen our Hotel Park and especially for reviewing and advising us on Tripadvisor. It is with pleasure we read you have enjoyed your stay and most of our services managed to satisfy your needs. Thank you also for your critics about the small bathroom, we hope to be able to do something about... More

Brussels, Belgium
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

The hotel is very well located, in the Verudela "resort" area, shared with some more other hotels of the same company. It's surroundings are beautiful and very quiet. You can hear the birds singing every time. The room was quite small and you can tell the hotel has a few years, but it was clean and was comfortable. I asked... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Arenaturist, Manager at Hotel Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, We thank you for having spent your holidays at our Hotel Park and for having found the time to send us a review about your stay. It is with pleasure we get to know you have enjoyed our hotel's facilities and helpful personnel. Hoping to welcome you again in this or also other hotels belonging to our company... More

Horten
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

Been There frist time om 2003 . Came back after 10 years , honey Moon. Super 7 days. . Lovley personal. Ana in the pool bar is just great. . Always smiling and happy. Restaurant was good. Only complaint must be that it is ok to smoke in the restaurant outsid.Breakfast, lunch and dinner. .....

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Arenaturist, Manager at Hotel Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are very grateful you have found the time to write a review about our Hotel Park and especially after getting to know you have returned to see us after 10 years! Ana will be informed about you review as well! Hoping to see you soon again in our hotel or maybe another one belonging to our company... More

Dubrovnik
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

this hotel stuck somewhere in the mid 80s.unbelievable is to have hotel without AC in the room,isn't it!? furniture is from 80s,elevator even older. staff is good,but facility itself,unbelievable... i am from Croatia, and i can not believe that in one touristic place, hotel like this still can work.it should be normal that in 20-30 years hotel should be refurbished... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Arenaturist, Management at Hotel Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your impressions on Trip Advisor. Our company Arenaturist owns many hotels, campsites and resorts of different categories in order to satisfy our guest’s different desires and needs. If you plan a future stay and would like us to help you with the booking, please do not hesitate to contact as at: zklaric@arenaturist.hr and we’ll... More

Vienna, Wien, Austria
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2012

We took students from our school to Hotel Park on their senior trip. The location was perfect for our needs. The proximity to other hotel properties, multiple beach access points, pleasant pools, and a short drive into Pula made this a very good choice for our needs. We were at the resort a couple of weeks before the busy season... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Arenaturist, Manager at Hotel Park, responded to this review

Dear Johnstone, Thank you for having chosen to stay in our Hotel Park. We are very pleased to read that you and your students found the location of the hotel perfect and that you had the opportunity to spend a nice holiday. Also, we would like to thank you for your nice feedback on Tripadvisor. We are sure that your... More

Nove Zamky, Slovakia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2012

We have been there 2 weeks ago with my girlfriend for extended weekend. Hotel has nice location. Beach is small and I can imagine it's really crowded during the season. Long walks around are nice and you can find there a lot of quiet places to just sit down and relax while watching at the sea. Hotel stuff is not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Arenaturist, Manager at Hotel Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for having chosen our Hotel Park for your stay and for taking the time to write such a detailed review. Not only this review will help us to improve our services, but we are also sure that it will help many of our future guests to better plan their holiday. We hope... More

Do you own or manage Hotel Park?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hotel Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Park

Address: Verudella 31, Pula HR-52100 , Croatia
Location: Croatia > Istria > Pula
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Park 3*
Number of rooms: 147
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (47)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (26)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Hotel Park