We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

3.0 of 5 305 Harry S. Truman Parkway, Annapolis, MD 21401
Click for phone number
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Special Offer
Bed 'N Breakfast Deal
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersSilver level
Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis
Write a Review

332 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    157
    97
    46
    19
    13
See reviews for
120
99
15
68
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (332)
  • Mar-May only
    (70)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (125)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (78)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (59)
All months
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis
See the most recent reviews
Milford, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

This hotel is very clean and the staff is friendly. My only complaint is that when I called to book the room, the customer service agent told me that it was located within walking distance to the Naval Academy. When we arrived, we found out that it was not, which posed a bit of problem for the next morning....as we... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
southlake tx, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

Team stayed here for tournament and gen. mgr and staff worked really hard to get eveyone fed, moved through the dining room (small restaurant area made this a necessity) but had a helpful, what can I do for you attitude

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
niantic, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

The bed was promoted at checkin as adjustable from soft to more firm with the turn of a dial. We turned the dial. Nothing happened. We slept in a hollowed out indentation in the mattress that was difficult to get out of.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tim G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis, responded to this review

Hello and thank you for your review. I would like to apologize for the problem with your bed during your stay with us. Our Garden Sleep System does work around the turn of that dial but if the dial is not working for some reason, I can see how that would equal a poor night of sleep. I invite you... More

Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

We booked this hotel through Hotels.com. My boyfriend has been a member and we have always had great experiences, however this was probably our worst yet. My boyfriend, his friend and I stayed in a room together for the weekend. We booked two queen beds, and called ahead to make sure we had this taken care of and they assured... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tim G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear Melissa, Thank you for your review. I apologize that we were not able to accomodate your request for a room with two beds or for a rollaway bed. We do our very best to grant every request we recieve but unfortunately sometimes we just cannot do so due to our occupancy, business demand, etc. I assure that the comfort... More

Memphis, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
17 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

My husband and I stayed there with our son's sports team and it was an excellent choice. The breakfast was very reasonably priced, and had several great hot options such as eggs, made to order omelets, oatmeal, and waffles. I really liked the hot tea and coffee that was available all day. The room was nice and clean, and the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

As with most Hilton Garden Inns I stay in, the staff was professional and helpful and every way and the hotel room was clean, well appointed and comfortable. I applied for an e-upgrade and got it, so my room was a very roomy, nice suite. I certainly would stay here again!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pittsburgh, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

Hotel is in a good location to get to downtown Annapolis as well as the football statdium (15 minutes to both). Hotel was nice, clean, and quiet with good parking. Comparable price to many nearby hotels.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Key West, Florida
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

My husband and I stayed here in Oct. during a hectic time- the Annapolis Sailboat Show. The staff were "on their game", and we had a wonderful experience. Southern hospitality at its best. Even room service was great when we were too exhausted to go out one evening. The award they won for their crab bisque was well- deserved; it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sacramento, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

The staff here was so genuinely friendly and helpful during our stay. The room was clean and very spacious and I could have spend the entire weekend sleeping in the sleep number bed! HEAVEN. Breakfast was very good. I would definitely stay here again if ever in Annapolis.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Herndon, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

My husband and I just recently got married in Annapolis. We, among with 3 other friends stayes at Hilton Garden Inn. The check-in was quick, the hotel was clean, bed was comfortable, and great water pressure in the shower. Late in the evening, my husband need a lipbalm (i know!!), the front desk staff (don't remember his name), ran into... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Address: 305 Harry S. Truman Parkway, Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Annapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Expedia, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis Hotel Annapolis
Annapolis Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Annapolis

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay