We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Panorama Zagreb Hotel

4.0 of 5 Trg Kresimira Cosica 9, Zagreb 10000, Croatia (Formerly Four Points by Sheraton)
Hotel website
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Panorama Zagreb Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Panorama Zagreb Hotel
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    24
    21
    3
    0
See reviews for
5
13
8
23
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (67)
  • Mar-May only
    (12)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (23)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (21)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My organisation hosted a large 3-day international project meeting at the Panorama Hotel in October and thanks to Valentina (Sales Executive) whose organisational skills, patience and cooperation helped to ensure that our specific requirements were met, we had a great experience there. Of course there are bound to be hitches when organising a large event but there was nothing insurmountable... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PanoramaZagreb, General Manager at Panorama Zagreb Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for providing us with valuable feedback following your recent international project meeting which was held in our hotel. We are delighted to hear we have met all your expectations, which is of utmost importance to us. Your positive feedback will be shared with our entire team and we’ll pass your compliments to Valentina. Is always rewarding... More 

Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Used this hotel when we came over to watch a football game the hotel is clean quite modern the staff are friendly and helpful . there are a few good bars / restaurants close by which are very inexpensive all in all good hotel nice are

Was this review helpful? Yes
PanoramaZagreb, General Manager at Panorama Zagreb Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Panorama Zagreb Hotel for your ''Boys trip runaway''. We hope the game was good at least as your stay with us. Thank you for complimenting cleanliness and helpful staff. We will share your positive comments and experience with our team. Until next time, Kind regards, Natalia Piskuric More 

Budapest, Hungary
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel location is perfect, close to the business area and easy to approach the downtown. The staff is very helpful. The room is ok however it was a bit smelly. The room card key was not working properly. I had to try 4-5 times once it let me in. (not only my experience) The lobby furniture is awful, dirty,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PanoramaZagreb, General Manager at Panorama Zagreb Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us. I highly appreciate your feedback particularly your praise for our staff, breakfast and location. However, I'm also very sorry you were disappointed with our visual identity in the lobby. Due to you comment about the smell in the room and room key not working properly, we would like to inform you that... More 

Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel staff were kind, courteous, the password for their free Wi-Fi was provided upon checking in and all our requests were provided without hesitation. The hotel though needs a serious makeover. The interior design needs to be updated to a more modern approach, rather than the current 60's look. The rooms were cramped but comfortable enough to sleep in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PanoramaZagreb, General Manager at Panorama Zagreb Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for staying in our hotel. It is pleasant to hear our staff was polite and up to our standards and we thank you for the compliments. We are glad you found our beds comfortable. Your remark about updating our hotel was noted. Thank you once again for being our guest. Best regards, Natalia Piskuric Hotel Manager More 

New Orleans, Louisiana
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I guess I expected too much. The hotel in general is outdated. I am pretty sure I caught some kind of sickness as well. Woke up not feeling well and body aching (flu-like symptoms). I cancelled my stay and found another place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
PanoramaZagreb, General Manager at Panorama Zagreb Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are very sorry you decided to leave our hotel and we really do hope your sickness was not due to your stay with us. Once again, I'm deeply sorry you felt sick and found another place to stay. We will keep in mind your comment regarding renovation, and we do hope you'll give us another chance to... More 

Derby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2014

I stayed at this location for 2 weeks for a conference hosted at the same hotel. I have to say the room was clean and spacious, attention to detail and housekeeping excellent. The staff are exceptional ( especially the evening barman in the lobby bar!) very pleasant and eager to help. My conference was excellent and that was partly due... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
PanoramaZagreb, General Manager at Panorama Zagreb Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your positive experience. We are thrilled with your comments. They make us very proud and have been shared with our entire team and staff, which is a great motivation for all of us. We hope to welcome you back and that your next stay will be even more enjoyable. Kind regards, Natalia... More 

Miami
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
7 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2014

By a glitch on a recent visit, I was placed in this hotel for one evening. It's a large conference-style hotel, within walking distance of the center. The rooms are large, bathrooms have all you need. The breakfast room was commodious with lots of offerings. The staff really went out of their way to help with my predicament, were warm,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
PanoramaZagreb, General Manager at Panorama Zagreb Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for all your comments and for complementing our staff, it is great to hear your heartwarming praises. This gives us the motivation to keep up the good work and to keep improving the quality of our service. We hope to welcome you back soon in our hotel. Best regards, Natalia Piskuric Hotel Manager More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2014

Hotel is super...near centar of city Zagreb...room are clean and big,nice pozition.Stuff in reception are nice and helpfull... wifi is free....#... what in other hotel with 5 stars do not have... i can just say i will come back...

Was this review helpful? Yes
PanoramaZagreb, General Manager at Panorama Zagreb Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor as well as the positive comments about your stay. We are very glad you enjoyed your time in Zagreb and happy to read that you were satisfied with your room and services provided at the hotel. Thank you for complimenting our reception staff; we are trying... More 

Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2014

Stayed here recently for the European University Debating Championships. The room was so clean and the house keeping staff were brilliant every day. Air conditioning was very good and kept the room nice and cool. Nice buffet breakfast, lots of choice. A bit far from Zagreb city centre but a taxi costs only the equivalent of 4 euro, and there... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
PanoramaZagreb, General Manager at Panorama Zagreb Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for being our guest. It was our great pleasure hosting you in our hotel and we are very happy to read that you enjoyed every bit of your stay. It is always rewarding for the entire team to hear such great comments from our guests. Please be reassured that your praise of our operational team will... More 

Greenwich, London
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2014

Not sure how this hotel is four star. I've stayed in hostels that are better. Booked two nights and the receptionist was insistent that we booked one so we had to find all correspondence to prove we booked two, then the next night after she said that she'd updated the system, our keys didn't work as she hadn't actually. When... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
PanoramaZagreb, General Manager at Panorama Zagreb Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for being our guest. Please accept our sincere apologies for having made you feel uncomfortable in regards to the locked room and reaction of our receptionist when you came to the reception. We have made a conversation with her. It wasn't her attention to react on the way she did react when you came to the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Panorama Zagreb Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panorama Zagreb Hotel

Address: Trg Kresimira Cosica 9, Zagreb 10000, Croatia (Formerly Four Points by Sheraton)
Phone Number:
Location: Croatia > Central Croatia > Zagreb
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Panorama Zagreb Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 280
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Panorama Zagreb Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Zagreb
Four Points By Sheraton Zagreb Hotel Zagreb
Sheraton Zagreb
Four Points Zagreb
Zagreb Four Points
Zagreb Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#16 Business Hotel in Zagreb
#16 Luxury Hotel in Zagreb

39 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay