We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 9 Ashland hotels

Ashland Knights Inn

1.5 of 5 Motel   |   7216 US 60, Ashland, KY 41102
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Ashland Knights Inn to your Saves list
Ashland Knights Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
28%
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Ashland
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    5
    10
    6
    13
See reviews for
11
3
6
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sugar Grove
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel staff was very nice. Bedding was very wore out and the bed was as hard as the floor. No other complaints

Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
KnightsInnAshland, Manager at Ashland Knights Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for shedding light on your recent stay with us. We appreciate the compliment on our staff and will take your feedback on the bedding into consideration on our improvements list. Thanks again for staying with us and hope to serve you again the next time you are in town. More

Ashland
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014

I reserved two nights at this hotel and I was in the first room a total of two seconds before walking right out. I even ask for another room, it was just like the first. I couldn't even breathe in the rooms because of the mold inside this hotel. I went to the Fairfield Inn and suites down the road... More

Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
KnightsInnAshland, Manager at Ashland Knights Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to shed light on your recent experience. We apologize we did not meet your expectations and will address your concerns with our housekeeping and maintenance staff. We hope you take us into consideration the next time you are in town. More

Ashland
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

Room was very dirty and property is ran down. There were cig butts behind the beds and between the wall and the night stand. Our shower head did not work well as it only sprayed out very hard streams of water. The free breakfast featured little debbies and old bread. I wasn't expecting much going in but this place isnt... More

Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
KnightsInnAshland, Manager at Ashland Knights Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to post a review. We apologize we did not meet your expectations and will address your concerns with our housekeeping and maintenance staff. Also, as we informed you previously, nobody from our hotel staff called the police on you or your friends. Congratulations on winning the basketball tournament. We hope to serve you again in... More

Horn Lake, Mississippi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2014

nice stay for the price. did not have any milk during breakfast. I asked the lady at front desk and she said the hotel doesn't carry milk for breakfast. They had oatmeal and cereal. Wonder how could one eat cereal/oatmeal without milk.

Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
KnightsInnAshland, Manager at Ashland Knights Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide feeback. We will take your suggestion into consideration and evaluate how we can further improve our continental breakfast options. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to serve you again the next time you are in Ashland, KY. More

Ashland
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

This motel could use some help, just some small things, repairs, clean up, repair the front door of the office. Where is corporate management? Take a look! The staff was friendly. This would be a romantic evening.

Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
KnightsInnAshland, Manager at Ashland Knights Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback on how we can improve. We will address the items you've pointed out with our maintenance staff. We hope to serve you again in the future. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Ashland Knights Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Ashland Knights Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ashland Knights Inn

Address: 7216 US 60, Ashland, KY 41102
Location: United States > Kentucky > Ashland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Ashland Knights Inn 1.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Wyndham, Odigeo, Priceline, Tingo, Otel and Venere so you can book your Ashland Knights Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

43 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (26)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Ashland with
any amenities