We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 26 Nadi hotels

Nadi Bay Resort Hotel

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Wailoaloa Road, Nadi, Viti Levu 9147, Fiji
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Nadi Bay Resort Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Nadi Bay Resort Hotel to your Saves list
Ranked #3 of 26 Hotels in Nadi
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Alina G Sydney, Australia
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    48
    67
    29
    7
    16
See reviews for
16
39
49
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (167)
  • Mar-May only
    (31)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (44)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (52)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (40)
All months
Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here on two occasions during our trip. The rooms were very clean, neat and simple. The hotel staff were beautiful and helpful whenever needed. The musical entertainment during dinner was lovely. The hotels facilities are great, and the pool was the best one on our whole trip! All this place needs is free WiFi.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Salem, Utah
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
15 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The people at the Nadi Bay Resort were absolutely fantastic. Helpful, friendly, happy and accommodating. This resort is not a big fancy touristy resort. It is small, simple and pleasant. Our 21 university students reveled in the cultural and tropical atmosphere. The restaurants on site have perfect Fijian style and are nicely decorated.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anjanitadevi, Accounts Department at Nadi Bay Resort Hotel, responded to this review

It was great having your group stay with us, and our staff enjoyed meeting so many bright, energetic, your Americans. They send their best wishes. Anju More 

Port Vila, Vanuatu
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was a late arrival about 2230hrs, thankful Statish (shuttle driver) was still waiting patiently, managed to grab late dinner along the way to the Hotel. We were welcomed by friendly staff, great hospitality,fresh fruits with breakfast included , 2 pools amazing entertainment every night by Tui & Eli, room service every day. Taxis & buses parked avail at all... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anjanitadevi, Accounts Department at Nadi Bay Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for your kind comments. Our high standard of staff hospitality will continue and the new management has plans for additional improvements for the Hotel. Best wishes Anju More 

London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at Nadi Bay for just one night before visiting the Yasawa's. The staff were fantastic and my shared dorm was clean. The shower and one toilet weren't the best I have had in hostels but it was no problem for one night. Food was good and the small but adequate included breakfast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anjanitadevi, Accounts Department at Nadi Bay Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Pleased you enjoyed your visit to Nadi Bay Resort. Regards Anju More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

When I arrived I was welcomed by the lady at the desk who was polite and helpful, I stayed 2 nights at the start of my trip and 3 nights at the end. When I came back to the hotel after exploring Fiji it felt like I was back at home it had that welcoming feeling :-) atmosphere is chilled... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anjanitadevi, Accounts Department at Nadi Bay Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for your kind comments regarding our staff and amenities. Good luck, Anju More 

Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2015

Staff always welcomed you with a smile and a chat, clean enough rooms, nice pool and breakfast. A short taxi ride down Wailoaloa Road (5mins) takes you to the beach bars and also near a bus stop to take you into Nadi town to explore. 2 mins walk down the road there is also a delicious Indian restaurant!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Anjanitadevi, Accounts Department at Nadi Bay Resort Hotel, responded to this review

We are pleased you enjoyed your visit and took advantage of our Resorts central locations. Regards Anju More 

Brisbane, Australia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2015 via mobile

I flew into Nadi on New Years Eve and stayed at Nadi Bay Resort for the night before heading out to the islands. For backpacker style budget accommodation, I thought it was fine. I stayed in a private room with ensuite which was about as nice as I expected it to be. The resort has quite a bit of space... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Anjanitadevi, Accounts Department at Nadi Bay Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Bula Adam Pleased you enjoyed your stay. You have commented on all our facilities and staff in a positive summary. We will continue to keep up the standard for our Budget Resort. Regards Anju More 

Stockholm County, Sweden
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2014

Not clean at all, dirty sheets, dirty toilet and sink. Horrible!! The TV did not work. The stuff gave us wrong information, did not know anything. The food was horrible! Long way to the beach Wi-fi cost 25 dollar a day and did not work in the room

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Anjanitadevi, Accounts Department at Nadi Bay Resort Hotel, responded to this review

We were disturbed and confused regarding your severe comments following your families one night visit on 12th December. Your strong comments required us to check on the background to the issues raised. We did confirm that the TV in Apartment 4 was out of order but, it was fixed when our staff became aware of the problem. We apologize if... More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2014 via mobile

This place is a backpacker style stay, it is budget accomodation for a reason. Staff friendly but out of our whole 2 week holiday this is where we got most harrassed(annoying!). Dinner was nice and reasonable price, but the 'free' breakfast not so good. Was okay thought wouldn't stay again. It's so cheap in Nadi, even for higher standard accomodation... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Anjanitadevi, Accounts Department at Nadi Bay Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Sorry you were harassed - appreciate if you can email us to explain problem. Regards Anju More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2014

I stayed at nadi bay on my last night in Fiji, the room was very clean, private and affordable. I went down to have dinner at the restaurant and was amazed. The food is FANTASTIC at Antoinette's. Just what I wanted the night before a flight. The next morning I got a breakfast of fresh fruit, toast and juice which... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Anjanitadevi, Accounts Department at Nadi Bay Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Spoke to our staff and we are all pleased with your comments, especially regarding our award wining restaurant. Hope your medical problem is now over and we send our best wishes. Regards Anju More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Nadi Bay Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nadi Bay Resort Hotel

Address: Wailoaloa Road, Nadi, Viti Levu 9147, Fiji
Phone Number:
Location: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Nadi Bay Resort Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Despegar.com, HostelWorld, HostelBookers, Odigeo, EasyToBook and Tingo so you can book your Nadi Bay Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nadi Bay Hotel Nadi
Nadi Bay Resort Hotel Fiji

65 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay