We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 27 Nadi hotels

BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
43%
Ranked #21 of 27 hotels in Nadi
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
wouldntit hastings
  • Reviews (160)
  • Photos (51)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (46)
  • More
Write a Review

160 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    26
    37
    44
    22
    31
See reviews for
33
47
25
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
hastings
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We recently spent our 4th holiday at the Hexagon. As usual we were warmly greeted on arrival, and our bags taken to our room. Like last time, we had a studio room with cooking facilities. It was nice to see they had been recently painted and refurnished, although we were disappointed that the washing machines had been removed. There was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rome, Italy
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Conveniently located with shops, eating places and other conveniences next door. Standard rooms have seen better days and need a facelift but the deluxe suite rooms are better. The apartments are even better and are value for money if you are sharing or travelling as a family. Conference facilities are functional but could be upgraded. Accommodation rates for the group... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, ADMINISTRATION MANAGER at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Blaise, Thank you for your kind review regarding your recent Conference that was held at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. It was our pleasure to host your Conference and our Team enjoyed liaising with you, Kim and other members of your Admin Team during the one week conference. Thank you for your constructive comments regarding... More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall the hotel location is close to shopping, bus routes, eating places and for souvenir shopping in Nadi. The front desk staff are very friendly and do all they can to make your visit enjoyable. There are 3 swimming pools to choose from which is ideal for noisy kids and there are meeting rooms available for group activities. The supermarket... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, ADMINISTRATION MANAGER at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Owen T, Thank you for your kind review regarding your Group's recent stay with us. It has always been a pleasure to host your Group of School Children. Your kind comments on the friendliness of the staff is greatly appreciated. As you mentioned, one of our main attraction is the location of the Hotel, being near a supermarket, restaurants,... More

Sydney, Australia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

we were upgraded to room with tv,, i dread to imagine our original..it was a bed in a box, with rust and mould and soap scum, stained bedding, and the smell was not clinical.. no chairs or tables, the standard room i booked online was horrific. we upgraded for an extra 47$ to a room that was ok, had a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
324 reviews 324 reviews
21 hotel reviews
101 helpful votes 101 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

Hotel is fairly good for price. There are a number of pools you can use, they're a bit cold though. The best bit about the hotel is the location. It's on Martinar Road which is where all the good bars and restaurants are in Nadi. Would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

We were here for one night only and had booked for 2 rooms, we got to the hotel quite early before check in at 2pm and were told our room was not yet ready!! When reception said that room was not yet ready I thought they were still cleaning it?? When we were allowed to go into our rooms it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ankara, Turkey
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

Quality is so bad. Beds are not comfortable. They provide you one chair without table. Location is not bad. hotel do not have enough space at lobby. So you will not die but survive. that is it. So please think again to spend your money on this hotel because you will find another good hotel with same price or less.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Luisa W, ADMINISTRATION MANAGER at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Muhammed U, Bula from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Thank you for taking the time to write your review on your recent visit to the Hotel. We regret that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for your kind comments on our location which is what many of our guests have enjoyed... More

Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

Stayed there on and off for about a month March-May 2014. Stayed at the regular double room which is quite small, but has an aircon, ceiling fan, bar fridge, kettle, tea, coffee, sugar (milk not provided, but the shop is right next door), small bathroom with a good hairdryer, decent towels. Returning for the second stay, and having booked 2... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, ADMINISTRATION MANAGER at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Renatasydney, Bula from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent visit to our Hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your time at the Spa with Maria and was able to take advantage of the Spa Easter Special. Your kind comments on the service provided by the Hotel... More

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014

We have been staying at the Hexagon for over twenty years, the last three years we have spent one month there. The service is always fantastic the staff do a great job of making us welcome and comfortable and the flat that we stay in has all the amenities we could want. The pool is great. The Hotel is located... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Bronwyn K, Thank you for taking the time to write your review about the Hotel. It is always a pleasure having you and your family with us. Thank you for your kind comments regarding the staff and the hotel facilities. The staff always look forward to welcoming you back to your second home every year. We look forward to... More

Prague, Czech Republic
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
50 hotel reviews
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

We stayed just one night we could have spent more time there but after one night we decided to find better accommodation. We chose probably the worst room when it was offered to us with or without TV because we didn´t want to watch TV we chose the cheaper room and it was just terrible.Very ugly, smelly and dirty room.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mispule Prague, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit to the Hotel. We regret that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We checked our records but did not see any issues raised during your stay. We do have other category of rooms available and if you had raised your concerns regarding your... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Address: Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Location: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Hotels.com, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa Fiji/Nadi

51 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (35)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Nadi with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
146

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer