We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 27 Nadi hotels

BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
43%
Ranked #21 of 27 hotels in Nadi
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
andyhill79 Cardiff, United Kingdom
  • Overview
  • Reviews (156)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Photos (48)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (42)
  • More
Write a Review

156 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    26
    35
    43
    22
    30
See reviews for
33
45
25
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Hotel is fairly good for price. There are a number of pools you can use, they're a bit cold though. The best bit about the hotel is the location. It's on Martinar Road which is where all the good bars and restaurants are in Nadi. Would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We were here for one night only and had booked for 2 rooms, we got to the hotel quite early before check in at 2pm and were told our room was not yet ready!! When reception said that room was not yet ready I thought they were still cleaning it?? When we were allowed to go into our rooms it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ankara, Turkey
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Quality is so bad. Beds are not comfortable. They provide you one chair without table. Location is not bad. hotel do not have enough space at lobby. So you will not die but survive. that is it. So please think again to spend your money on this hotel because you will find another good hotel with same price or less.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Luisa W, ADMINISTRATION MANAGER at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Muhammed U, Bula from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Thank you for taking the time to write your review on your recent visit to the Hotel. We regret that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for your kind comments on our location which is what many of our guests have enjoyed... More

Sydney, Australia
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

Stayed there on and off for about a month March-May 2014. Stayed at the regular double room which is quite small, but has an aircon, ceiling fan, bar fridge, kettle, tea, coffee, sugar (milk not provided, but the shop is right next door), small bathroom with a good hairdryer, decent towels. Returning for the second stay, and having booked 2... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, ADMINISTRATION MANAGER at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Renatasydney, Bula from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent visit to our Hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your time at the Spa with Maria and was able to take advantage of the Spa Easter Special. Your kind comments on the service provided by the Hotel... More

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014

We have been staying at the Hexagon for over twenty years, the last three years we have spent one month there. The service is always fantastic the staff do a great job of making us welcome and comfortable and the flat that we stay in has all the amenities we could want. The pool is great. The Hotel is located... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Bronwyn K, Thank you for taking the time to write your review about the Hotel. It is always a pleasure having you and your family with us. Thank you for your kind comments regarding the staff and the hotel facilities. The staff always look forward to welcoming you back to your second home every year. We look forward to... More

Prague, Czech Republic
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
49 hotel reviews
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

We stayed just one night we could have spent more time there but after one night we decided to find better accommodation. We chose probably the worst room when it was offered to us with or without TV because we didn´t want to watch TV we chose the cheaper room and it was just terrible.Very ugly, smelly and dirty room.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mispule Prague, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit to the Hotel. We regret that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We checked our records but did not see any issues raised during your stay. We do have other category of rooms available and if you had raised your concerns regarding your... More

Adelaide
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for 1 night. We were firstly deceived by booking online because we were supposed to get a room with cooking facilities but we got a room with no cooling facilities and the room was very small. The room was very old, quite dirty and smelt like smoke. The bathroom was also damaged as the hand... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, ADMINISTRATION MANAGER at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Romika G, Bula from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Thank you for taking the time to write on your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed the service provided by our friendly staff. We regret that the room you booked was not up to your expectations. We have noted... More

Surfers Paradise, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2014

We had 3 rooms at the Hexagon as there were 9 of us in total. The 2 bedroom apts were great as had its own little kitchen & living area & balcony. The family deluxe room in comparison was a lot smaller & quite cramped, so would definately recommend paying the extra to hv more space & comfort in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, ADMINISTRATION MANAGER at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Kerrie B, Greetings from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. I hope this finds you well. Thank you for taking the time to write your review on your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed being upgraded to the two bedroom apartment from the Family Deluxe Room Thank you for... More

Irvine, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

2nd time in the hotel, though first time in 2011; just had a wonderful lunch there. Could see was clean and well maintained. 2nd time; a week ago. Stayed for a whole week in an apartment unit with family members. Very spacious and well equiped with all basic needs. Excellent location and very helpful and courteous staff. Lots of eating... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Khaniza A, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us..Thank you for your kind comments regarding the two bedroom units. We hope you will come back to visit us again. Thank you again... More

Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

I had the pleasure of staying at Best Western Hexagon International Nadi for the first time. The accommodations and the service surpassed my expectations. The apartment are quite, clean and spacious. The location is perfect to the places of interest I liked. Eating places, shopping were walking distance. Restaurant food was great. The staff were very attentive and made our... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Nazma Ali, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Your feedback is important to us as it helps gauge how well we are meeting the expectations of our guests. It was a pleasure having you and your family stay with us during your recent stay.... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nadi
Romantic, Beach...
Show More
0.0 mi away
Aquarius On The Beach
Free Parking, R...
Show More
0.0 mi away
Mercure Nadi
Mercure Nadi
#9 of 27 in Nadi
3.5 of 5 stars 504 reviews
Free Breakfast...
Show More
0.0 mi away
Nadi Bay Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pool, Free Park...
Show More
0.0 mi away
Raffles Gateway Hotel
Mid-range, Pool...
Show More
0.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Grand West's Villas
Free Parking, B...
Show More
0.0 mi away
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort & Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Address: Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Location: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, HotelsClick and Venere so you can book your BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa Fiji/Nadi

48 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (32)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
146

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer