We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Add Photo Write a Review

219 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    37
    56
    58
    28
    40
See reviews for
37
62
33
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (219)
  • Mar-May only
    (56)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (43)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (63)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (57)
All months
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

Hi all This hotel was 1. Affordable . A place to sleep while visiting family at FJ $135.00 / night . Facilities were ok. Clean 2. The staff were friendly and helpful when needed by I can't really tell since I spent only 1 night All is all is a good hotel . Just a place to spend the night... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Suva, Fiji
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we were looking for a venue for our seminar that will be within our budget allocation...we found the conference room and the package given along with it meeting our need..the management and staff were flexible and the food was good...its location also helped when an urgent need arises

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
North Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Needs drastic changes to decore, needs painting and kitchen cupboards are so smelly of chemicals cause it has soaked into the ply board. Knives and forks needs updating could not slice my steak as knife was so blunt thanks for giving me a new kitchen knife. Staff very helpful in any way they can but management need to upgrade the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Greater Wellington, New Zealand
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed in the Hexagon Hotel on numerous occasions. I find it like a home away from home. I always prefer to stay in the self-contained studio units at the back of the hotel which are very quiet and comfortable. The hotel has a large compound with exotic flowers and trees. The hotel is situated in the heart of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear VKNZ, Thank you for taking the time to write about your frequent visits to BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas &Spa. It is always a pleasure to welcome you back to your "Home away from Home". We appreciate the kind comments regarding the staff and the hotel surroundings. As you have mentioned, we are only 20 minutes walk away... More 

Caringbah, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

This would have to be one of the worst hotels I have stayed at. We stayed for one night prior to traveling down to the coral coast after flying in quite late. I found the hotel grounds dirty, the room felt unsafe and very dirty. The bed was terrible with black hairs on my pillow, I didn't sleep a wink.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Hroberts07, Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit to the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. According to your review you last stayed with us in June 2014 and it is difficult for us to identify your booking as it’s almost... More 

Travelers are raving about these Nadi hotels

Scottish Borders, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
225 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2015

I did not choose to stay here but my flight was delayed and Fiji Air dumped us here. It is the worst hotel I have stayed in - smelly outside my room and so old-fashioned - furniture looking 50 years old. Service at check in was so casual as if we were a nuisance and the cook would not let... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Pippa65, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your short stay with us and that you found the check in at reception casual. We are looking into this with our reception staff. We try our... More 

Tabriz
Level Contributor
45 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2015

I stayed a weed in Hexagon Hotel of Nadi. Mari (Mr. Mari) picked me up from the airport and we were in the hotel in not more than 15 minutes. All reception and restaurant ladies were very warm and kind, one could perceive deep sincere glowing in their eyes. There are 3 or 4 two and three floor buildings with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Kaiseri, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us We hope in your next visit, you will be able to try our other room categories. We also have normal deluxe rooms which caters... More 

Suva
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2015

This is my "home from home" when staying in Nadi. As a regular business traveler I value fast, friendly service and reliable reservations, and the Hexagon International always delivers. Rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Location is good with a variety of restaurants nearby, and a supermarket and ATM (and now a brand new cinema) next door.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Helen, Thank you for your continuous support and your frequent patronage of the Hotel. It is a always a pleasure to welcome you back to your “home away from home”. We thank you for highlighting the convenient location of the hotel being near supermarkets, eateries, pharmacy, ATM and the new Cinema. You are familiar with all our room categories... More 

Newcastle, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2015

Nice and clean hotel but has not much to offer, it has 2 small pools for cooling down in. We used it as a overnighter before catching a plane home, the staff were great and gave solid advice on travelling around Nadi and where to shop.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Brian D, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. It was a pleasure reading that you enjoyed your one night stay with us. We noticed that you stayed in a Deluxe room. We also have the Poolside Deluxe Rooms which caters for three people... More 

Greater Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2015

Stayed for 2 nights, and we love the food and the swimming pool plus the staff were very friendly and helpful.It is right next door to the Jet shops, which had restaurants, grocery stores, fruit markets and more. It is also, close to the Airport and walking distances to Nadi shopping center, otherwise there are taxis at the door steps.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Gracelove T, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and loved the food and the pool. You would have noticed that we have three swimming pools which are available for guest use. One is... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

45 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (42)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay