We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 26 Nadi hotels

BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Hotel amenities
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa to your Saves list
Ranked #19 of 26 Hotels in Nadi
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
TeleoneB Brisbane, Australia
Write a Review

204 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    33
    53
    53
    27
    38
See reviews for
34
59
31
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (204)
  • Mar-May only
    (45)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (39)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (63)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (57)
All months
Brisbane, Australia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Hotel Ok, location good for transiting to other resorts of the airport. My only complaint was I was charged full daily rate even though I checked out at 5.30pm. I expected to pay something but I thought a full rate was too much. There were plenty of vacant rooms. I would describe it more as a transit place to stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

One of the best hotel we have booked last XMAS. Very central close to all the shops including moves and clubs.staff were very nice and were there when needed . Pool was really clean and were getting cleaned daily. Praveen and Renu

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Praveen C, Bula from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Thank you for writing your kind review regarding your recent stay at the Hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Like you, many of our guests enjoy the location of the Hotel, being next door to a supermarket, bakery, pharmacy, eateries, night entertainment, and... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have been staying at the Hexagon once or twice a year for the past 10 years . We have just completed a ten night stay in a two bedroom apartment . The apartment was clean and tidy and very modern. We would highly recommend these apartments to our closest friends. All the staff are very helpful and they treat... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mathew D, Bula from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your frequent stays with us in the last 10 years. It is always a pleasure to welcome you and Charmine back to your second home. Your patronage of the Hotel is greatly appreciated. Thank you... More 

Sigatoka, Fiji
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here on Valentine's night and would say it was very unpleasing. Firstly, we booked the standard room and as soon as we checked in,i wanted to check out again. The room was too small and had foul smell.sadly most of the hotels around that area was booked out. I was travelling with my family and my friend and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Anzareea R, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have checked our records and found that you did not raise any of these concerns to the Front Desk. Your concerns would... More 

Malolos, Philippines
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I enjoyed my stay. However I was disappointed that there was not free internet provided. Some of the standard rooms do no have TV in the rooms yet. I enjoyed my stay - staff are friendly and they are always saying Bula and smiling at guests. Used this hotel as a transit hotel on my way to Kiribati and returned... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear MelchorCruz, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at our Hotel. As you had mentioned, some of our standard rooms do not have TVs in the rooms but as part of our upgrading program we are installing TVs in these rooms. We have other room categories and they all have TVs in the rooms.... More 

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have to say that my family and I were extremely pleased with our two bedroom apartment. It was very spacious and modern.... And had laundry facilities!!! The swimming pool by the apartments was crystal clean and sun lounges ensured my tan was deep after 4 days 😉 just a hint - get the highest spf u can. The nadi... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Johannah D, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We appreciate the kind comments you have made on the size and the laundry facilities available in the two bedroom apartment. The apartment pool is our biggest pool and it is good to read that... More 

Suva, Fiji
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

we had one international workshop at the hotel, the staff were very friendly and supportive, always ready to attend to our requests with a smile. the participants were comfortable there as well. hexagon's location is very good, near to the supermarket, few good eateries, bar, clubs and cinema.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear FNU2014, Bula from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa, Vinaka Vakalevu for taking the time to write about your recent workshop at the Hotel. It is always a pleasure to work with you and your team. The kind comments about the friendliness and supportive staff is greatly appreciated. Like many of our guests, the location of... More 

Hong Kong, China
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Friendly and caring staff and hotel location is very good and it is very close to Nadi airport and hotel have drop off service to airport which run every hour and there is super market and couple of coffee shops or fast foods and good restaurants as well. Hope everyone likes it whenever stay with them.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear AmirKhan852, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. Your kind comments regarding the staff is greatly appreciated. Thank you for highlighting the location of the Hotel being 10 minutes drive away from the Airport, near the eateries, supermarket, night entertainment and a cinema. We have always enjoyed welcoming you back to the... More 

Suva, Fiji
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2015

We stayed here for 1 night only and thank heavens we didn't stay longer..the room was too small for a hotel that charged too mch for it's rating..We booked a standard room and at least the duty manager could have been kind enough to offer s a free matress or rollaway bed but she was disgustingly abrupt and rude maybe... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Kawanshee, Thank you for taking time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We have taken note of your concerns and please note that we do not allow mattresses on the floor for our guests. Not all our room categories... More 

Suva, Central, Fiji
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2015

Friendly and efficient staff and attended to all my additional needs with a smile and were very tolerant. I travel all over the world and this experience has really touched me from a customer service perspective.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Abdul K, Bula Vinaka from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Thank you for taking the time to write about your frequent stays at the Hotel. We are pleased to read that you find the staff friendly and efficient. Your frequent feedbacks at the Front Desk during your stays has always assisted us to lift our... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Address: Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Location: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa Fiji/Nadi

58 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (41)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay