We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 27 Nadi hotels

BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expedia.com Orbitz.com Travelocity
and 9 more sites!
41%
Ranked #19 of 27 hotels in Nadi
A recent review
Write a Review

145 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    24
    31
    42
    20
    28
See reviews for
28
43
25
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

There are 2 parts to this hotel... the old hotel and then back newer self contained apartments. We stayed older hotel overlooking pool. It was quiet, tidy and staff super accomodating. The bar tender Bob was attentative but didnt smile much. Food from restaurant was standard but served quick and hot. Staff presented a birthday cake for my husbands birthday.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Rhiannon D, Warm Greetings from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel. We thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will consider staying with us again and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER More

Invercargill
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

We picked this hotel because it was relatively close to the airport and the prices were reasonable and the pictures looked reasonable. We thought it was a good place to use as a base as it was a sorta placed with just the basic amenities. We stayed 2 nights for the first half of our holiday and another night before... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2014

This hotel is designed to be a budget accommodation with interior to match. It has two swimming pools, one of which is quite nice. Everything else is basic and out of date. It seems busy with local families holidaying during school breaks. The problem is I left with more then I’ve arrived with…bed bugs. I will not be staying there... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear gracadoka4, Thank you for the review. I am sorry you encountered insect activity in your room but I am pleased we were able to upgrade you to a poolside deluxe room as soon as you reported the problem to us. We take pest control very seriously and have a professional make regular pre-emptive treatments of all our rooms and... More

Viti Levu, Fiji
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

it is an average hotel only advertises it is clean rooms well appointed all basic necessities pool lovely clean staff go out of way to be helpful will always stay when passing through Nadi food basic and basic price good for business travel and quick meals breakfast as everyehere

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Annemarei1, Ni sa Bula and Warm Greetings from BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you plan to stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back... More

Suva, Fiji
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
14 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2014

The rooms can use remodeling. The AC units are too small to adequately cool the whole room. The food is wholesome but lacks an extra touch. Service is friendly and the rooms are clean. The pool was very clean and we saw the staff apply the necessary chlorine treatment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear NickHobgood, Bula and Warm Greetings from BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel. We thank you for your kind review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and have noted your concerns regarding remodeling of rooms and the Air Conditioner in room 144. With the size of this large family room, we are looking at measures to adequately... More

Minneapolis, MN, USA
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2013

Very handy location, pleasant and professional staff, nice restaurant and free airport shuttle. Shops and dining next door and A quick bus ride to downtown. Not a luxury hotel on the beach, but more than adequate and an excellent value for the price. We were just passing through on our way to Samoa and were very happy with our stay... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jane339, Ni sa Bula and Season's Greetings from BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel. We thank you for your kind review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Warm Regards, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER More

Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2013

A "Minus 2-star 3rd World Dive" in Downtown Fiji - Room 308 was extremely basic - bathroom consisted of toilet in such a confined space that when one sat on it & the seat was in danger of falling off & one would hit their forehead on the towel rail in front of it. There was 1/2 roll toilet tissue... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Grandma1311, Greetings from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa, Thank you for taking the time to write your comments on your recent stay with us. We have noted your concerns and have checked our records but noticed that you did not raise these matters with the Front Desk as this would have assisted us in attending... More

Suva, Fiji
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

I must say that in the past when someone would suggest Hexagon as a venue for conferences or workshops, I would try and ignore believing that this Hotel was not cut for such events. But like all things, this had to come to pass. and i must say that Hexagon International proved me wrong. It had offered the best of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear VPrasad0958, Bula and Seasons Greetings from BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel. Thank you for your kind review on your recent conference which was held with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed yourselves. We look forward to hosting you and your team again soon. Warm Regards, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER More

Sydney, Australia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

The Only Good things about this hotel were the friendly staff at the reception and Dining area. The meals were very nice but for the price charged i expected something else. However there are other dining options available nearby. The Housekeeping Staff were Nice. Rooms were not bad but lighting should be improved as it created a bleak atmosphere. Pool... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear EPierre, Ni sa Bula and Seasons Greetings from BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel. Thank you for taking time to express your views and experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your kind comments about our staff and the Tour Desk staff. We have taken note of your concerns and have taken measures to rectify them. We... More

Melbourne, Australia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2013

We stayed here for 4 nights in October. Let me start by saying the staff are wonderful. They all greeted my daughter by name and took time out to chat with us; which made us feel very welcome. Unfortunately that's the only positive thing I can say about this hotel. The rooms are old, dark and frankly, depressing to be... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ash2707, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at our property. Your kind and wonderful comments regarding our staff is greatly appreciated. We have checked with our records and did not find any of your concerns lodged at the Front Desk durng your stay. Our Front Desk team remember you both fondly and have confirmed that no... More

Been to BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa Fiji/Nadi
Address: Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Location: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 27 hotels in Nadi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, Venere, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Agoda and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.