We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 26 Nadi hotels

BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Hotel amenities
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa to your Saves list
Ranked #19 of 26 Hotels in Nadi
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
EdwinandMary
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    48
    50
    26
    37
See reviews for
33
56
30
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (191)
  • Mar-May only
    (44)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (39)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (62)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (46)
All months
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Whenever we are in Nadi, Fiji and have a stopover,before venturing out to other parts we always stay at the Hexagon hotel and villas. It is about 15 mins to the international airport which was extremely convenient for our return flight back. Rooms are clean and bug free and we always had working air conditioning. The staff were very polite,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Darwin, Australia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

i had stayed here before so i knew what to expect < i was quoted $95fiji per night they called it a premium room all was good got picked up at airport as planned desk staff great ( same lady i was dealing with by email) i was taken to the room it was very dated and pretty run down... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sydney, Australia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2014

Rooms are Clean, large enough for 4 of us as we shared. Close to airport and Nadi town. Staff are Friendly and advised us on all the great places we could go to. We took a day trip to Beach Comber Island . Menu very reasonable, Also Lots of eating places nearby as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Majuro, null, Marshall Islands
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2014

We had a PNA Meeting at the Hexagon Hotelin Nadi, Fiji last Month. It was excellent. The facilities were excellent and the arrangements were very well done. I would recommend it as an ideal meeting venue.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, ADMINISTRATION MANAGER at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Transform A, Thank you for taking the time to write on your recent stay with us at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are grateful for your continuous support of the Hotel over the years. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed having the PNA meeting at the Hotel last month. Your kind... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2014

My husband and I are frequent visitors to this hotel because of it's central location to Nadi Int'l Airport and Nadi town.We've tried majority of hotels in the area but remain loyal to Hexagon Hotel Nadi our brief home away from home, when leaving the islands to travel to mainland. The staff are always welcoming and professional. The reception team... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Luisa W, ADMINISTRATION MANAGER at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Nicky M, Greetings from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel. Thank you for you and your husband's continuous patronage of the Hotel. It has always been a pleasure to host you and your family at your home away from home. Thank you for the kind comments on the location of the Hotel i.e. near supermarkets, restaurants and bars, all... More

Brisbane, Australia
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

Run down like everything in Nadi. *But* the rooms are clean, staff are friendly. Air con worked well, shower was hot and bed was comfortable. The terrible TV reception made viewing impossible. Dinner menu on a Saturday night consisted of 2 basic meals, chicken & chips (which was nice) and a beef curry dish (tough meat with gristle and bland... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, ADMINISTRATION MANAGER at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear djm67, Bula from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas and Spa. Thank you for your kind comments on cleanliness of the room, friendly staff, availability of AC, hot shower and the comfortable bed. We are disappointed to hear about the TV reception and the beef curry dish you had at our restaurant. The TV reception is checked on... More

Sunshine Coast Qld
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

Room was small, TV reception lousy, no condiments not even bottled water in the room, no shampoo in shower only small ball of soap, restaurant for very poor, needed a chainsaw to cut the steak and rather overpriced, only compensation was the staff very nice & friendly Not worth 1/2 of what they charge

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear EasyPleased61, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have noted your comments, however we are not able to identify your booking based on information provided. If you had advised us of your concerns during... More

Suva, Fiji
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
20 hotel reviews
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

We have been using the Hexagon since it used to be the West Motor Inn all those years ago, and it is our favourite of all the hotels we have tried in Martintar. We use a variety of their rooms depending on what we are doing. If we are just overnighting to catch a plane, we use one of the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear StuartinFiji, Bula from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel. Thank you for taking the time to write about your frequent stays with us. Your continuous patronage of the Hotel over the years is greatly appreciated. Your kind and detailed comments on the Hotel facilities, room categories, services provided and the location of the Hotel is appreciated. It is always... More

Lautoka, Fiji
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Stayed here for a night, it was pretty good. Quite impressed. The rooms seem to be upgraded which is a great thing. The hotel is located walking distance from the shopping centers as well as close to the major night life attractions in nadi. Worth the stay. Definitely coming back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Chris Tall M, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay and was impressed with the hotel. Thank you for your kind comments on the upgrade in the rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back... More

hastings
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2014

We recently spent our 4th holiday at the Hexagon. As usual we were warmly greeted on arrival, and our bags taken to our room. Like last time, we had a studio room with cooking facilities. It was nice to see they had been recently painted and refurnished, although we were disappointed that the washing machines had been removed. There was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Wouldntit hastings, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your continued patronage of our Hotel over the years is greatly appreciated. It is always a pleasure to have you visit with us.... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Address: Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Location: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Odigeo, Travelocity, Agoda and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa Fiji/Nadi

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (40)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay