We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 26 Nadi hotels

BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Hotel amenities
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa to your Saves list
Ranked #20 of 26 Hotels in Nadi
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
gavidi_browne- Suva City
Write a Review

192 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    49
    50
    26
    37
See reviews for
33
57
30
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (192)
  • Mar-May only
    (44)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (39)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (63)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (46)
All months
Suva City
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in the 2 bedroom apartment and it was just absolutely convenient. We had our own cooking and laundry facilities. The kitchen lacked a few basic things like a can opener, extra plates at least 4 as the room sleeps 4. My only issue was with the kitchen and the terrible utensils, even the knives were blunt and frustrating... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Gavidi_browne-, Season's Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. It was a pleasure reading that you enjoyed staying in our two-bedroom apartments. We have noted the issues you raised and we are sorry that the kitchen utensils in your apartment were not adequately... More 

2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014

Whenever we are in Nadi, Fiji and have a stopover,before venturing out to other parts we always stay at the Hexagon hotel and villas. It is about 15 mins to the international airport which was extremely convenient for our return flight back. Rooms are clean and bug free and we always had working air conditioning. The staff were very polite,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Edwinand Mary, Season's Greetings. Thank you for taking the time to write your review about your frequent stays at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Your patronage of the hotel is greatly appreciated. It is always a pleasure to have both of you stay with us during your visits. Thank you for your kind comments regarding... More 

Darwin, Australia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

i had stayed here before so i knew what to expect < i was quoted $95fiji per night they called it a premium room all was good got picked up at airport as planned desk staff great ( same lady i was dealing with by email) i was taken to the room it was very dated and pretty run down... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Johnlink, Season's Greetings, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Your patronage of the Hotel is greatly appreciated and it is always a pleasure to welcome you back. We have taken note of the issues raised regarding the first room you booked and measures have been taken... More 

Sydney, Australia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2014

Rooms are Clean, large enough for 4 of us as we shared. Close to airport and Nadi town. Staff are Friendly and advised us on all the great places we could go to. We took a day trip to Beach Comber Island . Menu very reasonable, Also Lots of eating places nearby as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Millie P, Season's Greetings, Thank you for your kind review regarding your recent stay at the Hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed staying in the self contained two bedroom apartment. The apartments cater for a maximum of four adults or for families with two adults and two children. We also have other room categories suitable for... More 

Majuro, null, Marshall Islands
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2014

We had a PNA Meeting at the Hexagon Hotelin Nadi, Fiji last Month. It was excellent. The facilities were excellent and the arrangements were very well done. I would recommend it as an ideal meeting venue.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, ADMINISTRATION MANAGER at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Transform A, Thank you for taking the time to write on your recent stay with us at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are grateful for your continuous support of the Hotel over the years. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed having the PNA meeting at the Hotel last month. Your kind... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2014

My husband and I are frequent visitors to this hotel because of it's central location to Nadi Int'l Airport and Nadi town.We've tried majority of hotels in the area but remain loyal to Hexagon Hotel Nadi our brief home away from home, when leaving the islands to travel to mainland. The staff are always welcoming and professional. The reception team... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Luisa W, ADMINISTRATION MANAGER at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Nicky M, Greetings from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel. Thank you for you and your husband's continuous patronage of the Hotel. It has always been a pleasure to host you and your family at your home away from home. Thank you for the kind comments on the location of the Hotel i.e. near supermarkets, restaurants and bars, all... More 

Brisbane, Australia
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

Run down like everything in Nadi. *But* the rooms are clean, staff are friendly. Air con worked well, shower was hot and bed was comfortable. The terrible TV reception made viewing impossible. Dinner menu on a Saturday night consisted of 2 basic meals, chicken & chips (which was nice) and a beef curry dish (tough meat with gristle and bland... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, ADMINISTRATION MANAGER at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear djm67, Bula from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas and Spa. Thank you for your kind comments on cleanliness of the room, friendly staff, availability of AC, hot shower and the comfortable bed. We are disappointed to hear about the TV reception and the beef curry dish you had at our restaurant. The TV reception is checked on... More 

Sunshine Coast Qld
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

Room was small, TV reception lousy, no condiments not even bottled water in the room, no shampoo in shower only small ball of soap, restaurant for very poor, needed a chainsaw to cut the steak and rather overpriced, only compensation was the staff very nice & friendly Not worth 1/2 of what they charge

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear EasyPleased61, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have noted your comments, however we are not able to identify your booking based on information provided. If you had advised us of your concerns during... More 

Suva, Fiji
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
20 hotel reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

We have been using the Hexagon since it used to be the West Motor Inn all those years ago, and it is our favourite of all the hotels we have tried in Martintar. We use a variety of their rooms depending on what we are doing. If we are just overnighting to catch a plane, we use one of the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear StuartinFiji, Bula from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel. Thank you for taking the time to write about your frequent stays with us. Your continuous patronage of the Hotel over the years is greatly appreciated. Your kind and detailed comments on the Hotel facilities, room categories, services provided and the location of the Hotel is appreciated. It is always... More 

Lautoka, Fiji
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Stayed here for a night, it was pretty good. Quite impressed. The rooms seem to be upgraded which is a great thing. The hotel is located walking distance from the shopping centers as well as close to the major night life attractions in nadi. Worth the stay. Definitely coming back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Chris Tall M, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay and was impressed with the hotel. Thank you for your kind comments on the upgrade in the rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Address: Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Location: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Agoda, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa Fiji/Nadi

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (40)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Near BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Top-rated Attractions Nearby
Top-rated Restaurants Nearby