We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Hotel amenities
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #16 of 26 Hotels in Nadi
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Kaiseri Tabriz
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    56
    55
    28
    39
See reviews for
36
60
32
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (214)
  • Mar-May only
    (55)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (39)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (63)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (57)
All months
UK
Top Contributor
210 reviews 210 reviews
37 hotel reviews
82 helpful votes 82 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I did not choose to stay here but my flight was delayed and Fiji Air dumped us here. It is the worst hotel I have stayed in - smelly outside my room and so old-fashioned - furniture looking 50 years old. Service at check in was so casual as if we were a nuisance and the cook would not let... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tabriz
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
9 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I stayed a weed in Hexagon Hotel of Nadi. Mari (Mr. Mari) picked me up from the airport and we were in the hotel in not more than 15 minutes. All reception and restaurant ladies were very warm and kind, one could perceive deep sincere glowing in their eyes. There are 3 or 4 two and three floor buildings with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Suva
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This is my "home from home" when staying in Nadi. As a regular business traveler I value fast, friendly service and reliable reservations, and the Hexagon International always delivers. Rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Location is good with a variety of restaurants nearby, and a supermarket and ATM (and now a brand new cinema) next door.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Newcastle, Australia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice and clean hotel but has not much to offer, it has 2 small pools for cooling down in. We used it as a overnighter before catching a plane home, the staff were great and gave solid advice on travelling around Nadi and where to shop.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Brian D, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. It was a pleasure reading that you enjoyed your one night stay with us. We noticed that you stayed in a Deluxe room. We also have the Poolside Deluxe Rooms which caters for three people... More 

Greater Brisbane, Australia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2015

Stayed for 2 nights, and we love the food and the swimming pool plus the staff were very friendly and helpful.It is right next door to the Jet shops, which had restaurants, grocery stores, fruit markets and more. It is also, close to the Airport and walking distances to Nadi shopping center, otherwise there are taxis at the door steps.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Gracelove T, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and loved the food and the pool. You would have noticed that we have three swimming pools which are available for guest use. One is... More 

Sigatoka, Fiji
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2015

I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a place that is clean and serviced well! Their service was timely and the room was very clean and maintained well! We stayed there for 2 nights and the location of the hotel is right in the hub of Nadi..there's a number of restaurants, supermarkets and a cinema right next door.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear anninfiji, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Thank you for kind comments on the cleanliness and well service of the rooms and facilities. Like you, many guests also like the location of the Hotel being near the supermarkets, eateries, night entertainment and a cinema. Thank you... More 

Nadi
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2015

We stay at the hexagon for a nite, decided to stay a bit longer but the condition of the room and the poor service we received , we are not willing to go back there. The shower curtain in their standard room had mildew, black spots were so visibly BIG. The lights at the toilet couldnt be turned on by... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Usaia, Thank you for taking the time to write on your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for highlighting your concerns. We checked our records but could not find your booking details in our system nor did we find... More 

Travelers are raving about these Nadi hotels

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2015

Timely response and provision of our rooms, the conference rooms and evening tea!! ..Good Customer Service throughout the time when booking was initiated till when we departed, the 6 colleagues from PNG, Kiribati, Tokelau, Tahiti and New Caledonia liked their rooms as it had other furniture's in helping them do their work. Customer service was awesome and timely, no need... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Lesio S, Bula from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Thank you for taking the time to write your review about your recent conference that was held at our Hotel. Your kind comments is appreciated. Thank you for your comments regarding the service provided by our staff, the room amenities and the Hotel facilities. For Conferences,we... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2015

excess is easy as this hotel is just located on the roadside and is near to the shpping area. the hotel is clean, spacious and the staffs are very friendly. I stayed in a two bedroom apartment which was clean, spacious and also recommend for visitors who would like to visit fiji during their holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear susana s, Bula from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay with us. Your kind comments on the location of the Hotel is greatly appreciated. As you have mentioned we are on the main highway and are next door to a supermarket, cinema, pharmacy, restaurants, bars and... More 

Suva, Fiji
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2015

I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and found it very convenient to the areas that I needed to be at during the day as I was on business trip. The staff were friendly ,breakfast was great and service was likewise. The room was large and had everything that a business person required . This was the first time... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Luisa W, Adminisration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear 626jack, Bula from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the room you stayed in spacious and more than sufficient for your stay. As you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

59 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (42)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities