We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

Travelers' Choice award winner
23 Beach View, Sentosa Island 098679, Singapore (Formerly Treasure Resort Sentosa)
Hotel amenities
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

1,366 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Excellent hotel and service. on arrival staff accommodated for very early checkin. felt honoured. Location is in the heart of the city, very convenient. good rooms. Lavish Breakfast. overall veery good experience

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Chandra Mohan G
Singapore, null, Singapore
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

8 - 10 January 2016 Had a short staycation in lieu of my partner's birthday celebration. GETTING TO THE HOTEL Getting to Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa was rather easy as it is just a stone's throw from Imbiah Monorail Station. Just cross the road and you're there at the hotel. CHECK-IN The front-desk was rather crowded with plenty of guests... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cha Cha I
Joyce T, Executive Assistant Manager at Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I do appreciate you for taking your time to share a review of your recent experience with us. Thank you for acknowledging the many positive elements of your stay; especially our convenient location, the pre-arrival experience as well as the prompt service from our Room Service and Housekeeping team. I am also grateful to receive your comments on... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

After returning from a trip through Asia this hotel by far had the worst service. Most of the front desk staff were polite however the manager would not even speak to us. We payed over $500 AUD for one night which I would expect a high level of customer appreciation. A twin bed room was requested months before arrival as... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nick V
Joyce T, Executive Assistant Manager at Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your time here at The Moevenpick Heritage Hotel, Sentosa. I am very disappointed to hear of the service shortfalls you experience and I am truly sorry that this was your last impression of our property. Please know that while this is not an indicative of the level... More 

Jeddah
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We had an amazing experinece while staying at movenpik sentosa. We were given a complementary upgrade to suite while checking in.. Hotel staff was courteous and helpful.. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and colleagus.. This hotel is worth a visit..

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Talha M
Joyce T, Executive Assistant Manager at Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded and I sincerely appreciate that you have taken the time to share your personal experience and recognize our endeavors. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back at The Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa soon. Sincerely... More 

Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Resturant food overrated. Poor service at resturant for breakfast and other meals. Resturant Staff inparticular look annoyed whenever a request was made. Room service did not bring all the food and I had to tell them twice.

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank SAN250
Joyce T, Executive Assistant Manager at Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent visit to The Movenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa. It is certainly never our intent to disappoint our guests or provide anything less than the best in service and facilities and I am disappointed that we did not meet your expectations or our own service standards in... More 

Sydney, Australia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

We (family of 2 adults, 2 kids) stayed here for 4 nights in January 16 & were underwhelmed from the second we arrived: - no one to help with bags on arrival - rushed through our breakfast so they could pack down the restaurant for lunch - charged $650AUD for one small bag of laundry (washed only not dry cleaned!)... More 

Helpful?
Thank pproman
Joyce T, Executive Assistant Manager at Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us on TripAdvisor and for reaching out to me separately via email. It is certainly never our intent to disappoint our guests or provide anything less than the best in personal service and facilities and I am truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations. I have addressed your concerns... More 

Taipei, Taiwan
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I stayed at the Heritage Premium Merlion, but can't see any part of the Merlion. The bathroom is a disaster without a bathtub and the shower stall is not separated from the toilet and washroom. Barely we can use the other part of the bathroom after shower because of the flood. I travel so frequent and haven't see a facility... More 

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank chiail2016
Joyce T, Executive Assistant Manager at Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on Trip Advisor regarding your recent visit to The Moevenpick Heritage Hotel, Sentosa. We truly value your opinion as it is from your comments that we are able to uphold our commitment to excellence, thus providing you with customer satisfaction for future visits. It is certainly never our... More 

Hong Kong, China
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

overall hotel is very nice, but can be even better if staff:1. don't show the sense of superiority when she thought the guests are from mainland china (as i talked to my friends in mandarin, but in fact i am from hong kong/uk) 2. don't talk loudly in the corridor to disturb guests inside the guest rooms that are NOT... More 

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank tedmommy0201
Joyce T, Executive Assistant Manager at Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on Trip Advisor regarding your recent visit to The Moevenpick Heritage Hotel, Sentosa. We truly value your opinion as it is from your comments that we are able to uphold our commitment to excellence, thus providing you with customer satisfaction for future visits. It is certainly never our... More 

Beijing, China
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

hotel's location is very good!It's very near to IMBIAL station,you can reach here by walk in just 1minute.Room is clear and comfortable,but the shortcoming is small.The service staff is enthusiasm.The breakfast is good and variety.

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank 301weic
Joyce T, Executive Assistant Manager at Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share a review of your recent stay with us on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to know that you appreciate the overall experience of your stay; especially our convenient location just across the Sentosa Express station and many of the tourist attractions on the island. I am also glad that you were... More 

Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
30 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Booked last minute and stayed in the room with an onsen bath, the room itself was really nice but the outdoor area really made it special. The hotel is on the smaller side, the pool is small but nice to take a plunge in. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was the level of noise. I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jette81
Joyce T, Executive Assistant Manager at Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share a review of your experience on Trip Advisor. I am sorry to learn that noise from the public areas had prevented you from having a thoroughly relaxing stay. Despite that, I am pleased that you and your partner had a wonderful time in our Onsen Suite, featuring the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,301 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (970)
Viewed
Bathroom (114)
Viewed
Dining (63)
Viewed
Room/suite (242)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (151)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (51)
Viewed
View from room (46)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
0:20
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (301)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (277)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Deluxe Seaview King Room (41)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (50)
Viewed
Onsen Suite (51)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Premium Heritage Merlion Room (47)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (13)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (54)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sentosa Island hotels
0.7 mi away
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
0.8 mi away
Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa
0.4 mi away
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
W Singapore Sentosa Cove
W Singapore Sentosa Cove
#5 of 13 in Sentosa Island
4.0 of 5 stars 1,299 reviews
0.3 mi away
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore
0.3 mi away
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay