We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Elnido Four Seasons Resort

Sito Lugadia, Brgy. Corong Corong, El Nido, Palawan Island 5313, Philippines
Special Offer
Package Deal
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Asia Travel to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Elnido Four Seasons Resort
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Elnido Four Seasons Resort
Add Photo Write a Review

103 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    14
    28
    33
    16
    12
See reviews for
18
42
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (103)
  • Mar-May only
    (25)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (24)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (19)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (35)
All months
Metro Manila, Philippines
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

It was our first time to go to El Nido. We directly inquired and didn't consult any agency. We were picked up by the van at Sabang intersection, we rented the van but when there were 3 other people on board when it arrived. Along the way, the driver went on multiple stops. He picked up a passenger along the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Los Angeles, California
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I have traveled all over the world.When you make a reservation at All Four Seasons Resort all the people there are great, Eunice is the best. We stayed at the All Four Seasons Resort on June 1st till June 5th 2015. Only one negative thing is watch your room charges.Positive: our room and bed were very clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for only one out of 5 nights total in El Nido, but had to book another hotel as to not ruin our whole trip. The staff was not especially helpful when we told them why we wanted to change hotel. The air conditioner nearly worked at all and made a horrible sound all night. We didn't get much... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
amsterdam
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked here to stay 4 nights the hotel is not where it was located on the map. Its 3km out of town. Everything in the hotel is overpriced 40 pesos for a 500ml water when you can get a 1500ml at the shop near by for the same price. Very dirty and discusting rooms!!! Literally should be 400 pesos... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Taguig City, Philippines
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2015

I traveled with my fiance and family. We stayed in the hotel for 4 days, My fiance and I got a standard room with free breakfast for around $150, for me its not worth the price for this kind of hotel but the said room has balcony and we got beach view which is lovely so that made me ok... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jkim_elnido, General Manager at Elnido Four Seasons Resort, responded to this review

Dear Kdelaveg, Thank you so much for your review, appreciate that. If you don't mind to correct you , regarding our room price, please see room details: for high season our standard room with breakfast cost of $52 good for 2 persons per night And family room with no ocean view which is native house cost of $101 good for... More 

Santa Ana, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2015

we checked in here after our air bnb stay didnt turn out so well . we booked the room on agoda the night before and checked in after tour A they were suprised to see us but had a room ready for us in no time! we had drink and a swim while we waited to be checked in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Makati, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015

We were offered a discount card by the hotel giving us 50%off on the first night and 30%off on the succeeding nights. Since we are visiting El Nido this February, we decided to book at this hotel a month before (January). Upon booking we were assisted by "Sierra," we have booked the Native hut since we are a family. Since... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 24
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2015

Booked this hotel on agoda and paid 10 days in advance. When i arrived i was shocked to find the room very dirty , it had blood stains on the walls , electricity sockets hanging of the wall, bathroom with no flushing toilet, it was impossible to stay. The hotel refused to refund agoda and after sending photos of the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 10
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2015

After many vacations all over the world I have a more realistic view of what to expect. The AC worked, the rooms were clean, and the staff VERY friendly and eager to please. For what it costs to stay here we were very happy. If you want more. plan to spend more!! I don't care if you are buying shoes... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2015

Our van transfer was not arranged properly, ergo a long wait at the airport. We were greeted with one personnel at the front desk. The next few mornings were more terrible with employees that wake up beyond the 7am breakfast, making us wait a few more minutes till we were served our meals. For those who want the view of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

150 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (137)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (18)
Viewed
View from room (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (39)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Other (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay