We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia

5.0 of 5 Jalan MH Thamrin 59, Jakarta 10350, Indonesia
Hotel website
Special Offer
SUPER SALE: UP TO 40% OFF
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Pullman Jakarta Indonesia
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Pullman Jakarta Indonesia
Write a Review

611 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    221
    259
    90
    29
    12
See reviews for
101
105
61
268
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (611)
  • Mar-May only
    (174)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (155)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (165)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (117)
All months
Semarang, Indonesia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The Front office staff welcoming me with great smile, fast check in at front desk, friendly bellboy and nice room. Breakfast is super, it was my best breakfast ever in hotel. I will very happy to visit this hotel next time

Was this review helpful? Yes
Singapore, Singapore
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Hotel is located very centrally in the heart of Jakarta, good for business travellers working nearby. Service is really good, staff are very warm. Do check in by 6pm, otherwise your reservation may get automatically cancelled, which happened to my colleague. They somehow managed to find him a room after an hour though. The lobby is very grand but rooms... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I've never seen that many options of breakfast anywhere else... It's like a heaven for foodies. Comfortable bed and pillow options - but it's quite similar in every 5-star hotel. The room is a tad too small, but very cosy. I left one of my cosmetics accidentally and they kept it for me for a 3-month duration. I though that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Philippe L, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Indonesia, responded to this review

Dear NatJioe, First of all, thank you for making Pullman Jakarta Indonesia your hotel of choice. We are pleased to know that you found our hotel convenient and accessible, as it is located in the heart of Jakarta and close to 2 big shopping malls Grand Indonesia and Plaza Indonesia. We appreciate your comments regarding our breakfast selection as we... More

Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
20 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Good location. Not far from the airport. Took about 20mins on an off peak period. We arrived for the weekend to explore Jakarta and arrived at the hotel at 5am. The lobby was decorated with minimalist design. It was in a safe area and close by to the big malls. But crossing the roads were an experience! The rooms are... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Philippe L, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Indonesia, responded to this review

Dear Hadifar D, We truly appreciate your positive feedback on our Tripadvisor and are delighted to hear that we have met with your expectations. We will certainly strive to provide a high level of service for our guests at all times and definitely look forward to your continued support. We take note on your comments regarding our Spa welcomer and... More

London, United Kingdom
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel organised a Golden Bird taxi transfer from the airport, I was pleased to see my name on the board as I approached the desk straight after customs. Every member of the door staff was friendly and had a bottle of water ready for me along with some interested questions regarding where I was coming from and if I'd... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Philippe L, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Indonesia, responded to this review

Dear sajidgidda, Thank you for your great feedback on our Tripadvisor and we are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and the hotel facilities; as well as the positive comments you have for the team and our services. Thank you for your positive comments on our bed, our linen thickness is 350 thread counts which... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I started staying at this particular property beginning of 2014. I have been staying here for a couple of months, and gone from Classic to Platinum status. I have been rather satisfied with the hotel, and overall services. However, I noticed that the service standards have been dropping recently. For the last couple of weeks, I noticed two reoccurring problems.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Philippe L, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Indonesia, responded to this review

Dear Allen T, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our hotel on Tripadvisor, your comments are very much valued. First of all we would like to assure you that our team members take their roles in our hospitality industry and try to apply it, every day, to provide quality service to our guests. We are... More

Bangkok, Thailand
Top Contributor
196 reviews 196 reviews
56 hotel reviews
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, the location of the hotel is good but a little walk across the bridge to the Plaza Indonesia. Interior decoration was very attractive, room was nice but a bit small compare to other hotel, maybe its an old Nikko Japanese chain hotel. moreover, i felt the water pressure was not strong enough, even... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Philippe L, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Indonesia, responded to this review

Dear Sakon_m, Thank you for your detailed comment on your recent stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our staffs have gone above your expectations in terms of service quality. As an Accor hotel, we are participating in the Planet 21 program which is Accor sustainable initiative to reduce waste and support... More

Jakarta, Indonesia
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed there last weekend for just a short getaway with my wife. I found it a really good hotel actually, staffs are helpful and nice, good pool and gym, delicious food, and easy access. The only problem i got was the drainage system in my bathroom. I filled the bathtub half full and i had checked the edge of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Philippe L, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Indonesia, responded to this review

Dear Anthony S Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us on our Tripadvisor and also with our Guest Experience Manager Ms. Dina over the phone. I sincerely apologize for the shortfalls you have experienced due to the drainage system in your bathroom during your stay with us. We have already briefed our engineering team... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Pullman Jakarta Indonesia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Jakarta Indonesia

Address: Jalan MH Thamrin 59, Jakarta 10350, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta > Menteng
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Jakarta Indonesia 5*
Number of rooms: 427
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, ACCOR, Priceline, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, EasyToBook and Tingo so you can book your Pullman Jakarta Indonesia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

306 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (268)
Viewed
Room/suite (93)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (35)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (23)
Viewed
View from room (10)
Viewed
Other (88)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (39)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay