We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi

Travelers' Choice award winner
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Rose Revolution Square 1, Tbilisi 0108, Georgia
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Radisson Blu to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

509 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    349
    127
    25
    6
    2
See reviews for
29
61
35
297
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (509)
  • Mar-May only
    (134)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (155)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (112)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (108)
All months
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Radisson standarts.. location is very good. There is a casino on basement level. Rooms have old furniture and chairs, necessary to change them. swimming pool is very small however view is perfect. Restaurants are well designed and dishes are delicious.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I stayed at Radisson, briefly, after my plane was diverted from Qatar to London due to an in-flight medical emergency and subsequent problems with the plane on landing. Whilst I only stayed for a short while, the suite I was booked into by Qatar Airways was fantastic with wonderfully soft and cosy beds, immaculately clean and great views of the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Losasso, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review

Dear Antony, I am so glad that your nightmare converted into comfortable stay. I hope that your unexpected visit to our city will turn into the planned one in the nearest future and we will have an opportunity to show you a piece of Georgian hospitality. Looking forward to seeing you soon, Best Regards, John Lossaso More 

Tbilisi, Georgia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stay at this hotel on a regular basis: central location, friendly staff, calm 18th-floor indoor pool, and lovely terrace. Sadly enough, quality standards are steadily falling off: non-working light bulbs, clogged shower heads, dragging room door left ajar after cleaning, stained rugs. These obvious things should be fixed during regular check-ups, and not "on demand" of customers. Terrace restaurant... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Losasso, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review

Dear Eduard, First of all I would like to thank you for taking your valued time and write a comment about your recent stay with us. It is the comments like yours, which assists us in improving and reaching the service standards we strive as a company. I hope that we will have an opportunity in the future to show... More 

Moscow, Moscow City, Russia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was absolutely not amazed about the hotel. I stayed in a business class room with panoramic view, however, a view was over some rubbish dump. In addition, windows and carpet in the room were very dirty. Moreover, the hotel doesn't provide full set of toiletries, which you do not expect from the five star hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Losasso, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review

Dear Tatiana, First of all thank you very much for taking your time to share your feedback. It is indeed with regret I read that you haven't enjoyed your stay and found the view and room itself not appealing. Our Business Class rooms are supplied with the whole range of toiletries : Bathroom amenities including shampoo, conditioner, shower gel and... More 

Level Contributor
61 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here whilst attending a conference. All meals were taken in the restaurant. The food was excellent and the service superb. My room on the 10th floor was very spacious with a nice large bathroom. Hotel is situated a nice 15 minute walk from the main square.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Losasso, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review

Dear Steven, Thank you so much for your kind words. It is the comments like yours encourages all of us here at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel to be even more professional and attentive when taking care of guest requirements. We at Radisson strive to give a special touch to services and we are so glad to note that you actually... More 

Colombo, Sri Lanka
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I do not normally like staying in large hotels, but this one is worth it because the facilities are so good. The location is outstanding, as it is centrally placed, providing views over the river and the city in both directions with immediate access to taxis and a short ride to the old town. The indoor swimming pool, spa with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Losasso, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review

Dear Sue First of all thank you so very much for taking your time to write your review. It was such a pleasure to read your comments on our SPA facilities, views and food varieties. We at Radisson Blu Iveria hotel are working hard to make sure that our guests are getting a piece of Georgian hospitality and are so... More 

Sendai-shi, Miyagi, Japan
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room is fine, clean. The only missing thing is details; like door handles etc are really makes look it cheep. Breakfast is good, have an iron at the room. Pool is clean and i think the location is not good, around the hotel is dusty and dirty

Was this review helpful? Yes
Losasso, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review

Dear Ayan, First of all thank you very much for taking your valued time to comment on your recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel. We are glad you have enjoyed our breakfast and swimming pool. It is with regret we read about the impression our location had left on you. And I hope we will have an... More 

Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We want to start by saying that the majority of the hotel staff was incredibly nice and helpful. However, during our experience today at the hotel pool, the general manager felt it appropriate to harass us and intimidate us into leaving. After we were asked to stop eating our own food at the poolside, which we apologized for and ceased... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Losasso, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review

Dear Sosia, We are sorry to hear, that a simple attempt to keep food safety and hygiene standards (since it was not just an issue with the food, brought from outside the hotel of a quastionable quality and consumed on the pool premises) on a level that matches our hotel and particularly Oudoor Pool, has casued such a negative impression... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

280 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (202)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (25)
Viewed
Room/suite (61)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
View from room (30)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (78)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tbilisi hotels
0.3 mi away
Tbilisi Marriott Hotel
Tbilisi Marriott Hotel
#6 of 87 in Tbilisi
4.5 of 5 stars 294 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel British House
Hotel British House
#1 of 87 in Tbilisi
4.5 of 5 stars 206 reviews
0.4 mi away
Betsy's Hotel
Betsy's Hotel
#21 of 87 in Tbilisi
4.0 of 5 stars 196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Rooms Hotel Tbilisi
Rooms Hotel Tbilisi
#3 of 87 in Tbilisi
4.5 of 5 stars 86 reviews
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Tbilisi
Holiday Inn Tbilisi
#11 of 87 in Tbilisi
4.5 of 5 stars 337 reviews
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Tbilisi
Courtyard Tbilisi
#22 of 87 in Tbilisi
4.0 of 5 stars 241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay