We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aloft Abu Dhabi

4.0 of 5 Khaleed Al Arabi | (30th Street), Abu Dhabi 94943, United Arab Emirates
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Aloft Abu Dhabi
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Aloft Abu Dhabi
Write a Review

447 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    180
    184
    56
    17
    10
See reviews for
41
80
53
213
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (447)
  • Mar-May only
    (112)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (112)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (121)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (102)
All months
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We have a sport fest on that day me and my friends we planned to stay this hotel and a place where we can relax after for the events and to continue our gathering. So we decided to choose this hotel and we are excited to arrive and to check in,,, then when reached this place arrived we notice that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Overall experience was great, despite some negatives. We stayed here for 2 nights - 5 girls altogether, upon checking in we were given our rooms and we loved our room, so spacious and bed size were great. We were very happy with the room size, cleanliness etc. however our other 3 girls were not happy with their room as it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed at this hotel for one night as I was attending a wedding at the conference centre. The hotel is extremely well located if you have to be at Adnec. Clearly this hotel is aimed at the party crowd and the lobby was very funky. Service was very adequate and the check in was quick and efficient. My disappointment... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I have stayed with family. Children enjoyed the stay. Swimming pool, poolside restaurants, sheesha, billiards tables and very cooperative reception are highlights. Will visit again. Incase you are travelling with family request for adjoining room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rochelle P, Guest Relations Manager at Aloft Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Hello MathewA, We absolutely loved having you stay at Aloft Abu Dhabi and I’m glad to hear you and your family had a pleasant stay. I am so appreciative that you have taken the time to share your experience from your recent visit .We are also elated to learn that you were able to wind down and enjoy our trendy... More

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

the day i booked this hotel to have a nice rest for me and my wife, i didn't expect that i would have 2 perfect nights, everything in this hotel is perfect, it is new hotel building, nice building with cheerful colors. the reception for check in was very nice and very very friendly ( Ms Hana ), she smile... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rochelle P, Guest Relations Manager at Aloft Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Hi there SamSayah, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay. It is so nice to hear that your experience was an enjoyable one, as this is all we could ever want for our guests. We are extremely lucky to have a team of people who genuinely care about the comfort and... More

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed the small get away experience with the ability to finish your work and relax at the same time. The roof top for good sushi selection worth trying! Except for my last stay it was a bit disappointing as placed me last room on the top floor (number 1101) and they are... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rochelle P, Public Relations Manager at Aloft Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Hi _Shade_Shade We're sorry to hear we let down a repeat guest. The construction is not in our control but had we had room, we would have done our best to relocate you. As for the bed sheets, we apologize on the behalf of the staff. We'll do better in maintaining linens. We are happy you enjoy our hotel and... More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We choose the hotel because of a special occasion, to celebrate peacefully and quietly. We end up choosing the Relax bar in the 12th floor. The moment we entered were declined due to the so called specially event. We declared that we are hotel guests. They compromise then we looked for table everyone is saying all reserved. Then end up... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rochelle P, Public Relations Manager at Aloft Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Dear Svynque, We're sorry to hear your experience did not match up to our standards. We're not sure what date it was that you went to Relax@12 however we are inquiring and ensuring our staff properly advise if a table is free in the future. As well with the food, Biryani can be tricky to alter if already prepared but... More

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Negatives: 1. Glass Windows full of dirt, requiring cleaning 2. Tea & Coffee sachets should be replaced as per use 3. Refrigerator in room not working, no freezer in the same. 4. Stirrers not provided along with hot beverage sachets in room 5. Shortage of hand towels! So no replacement 5. Moisturiser not replaced. 6. Munchies provided with the drinks... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rochelle P, Public Relations Manager at Aloft Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Hi Tulsijai, Regarding the following, please find our responses. 1.Apologies as depending on the weather, the dirt outside can be hard to control. 2-6. Will look into this further and assess for future service improvements 7.We're sorry as we have had several unexpected rushes as the front desk recently. We're looking into this to see what can be done. 8.We... More

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here for a three day conference in Abu Dhabi. After reading the reviews online, it seemed like I could not go wrong and booked a two night stay at the Aloft. Alarm bells started going off as soon as I pulled up. The hotel is located inside of the Abu Dhabi National Exhibition hall so there are times... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rochelle P, Guest Relations Manager at Aloft Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Hello Kenny G, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at Aloft . We are truly disappointed and shocked to hear of your stay and would like to apologize for your less than favorable experience. We accept that the situation was absolutely not the best and gave a wrong image about our hotel.... More

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The only hotel I’ve where it took us about one hour to be accommodated by the Receptionist and another hour to get our room. Terrible. I understand that we’re checked in during the holidays but the initial service was really terrible. Check-in at the hotel was scheduled at 3:00pm, we arrived at 5pm to give time in case there were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rochelle P, Guest Relations Manager at Aloft Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Hello Snog_belly , Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Aloft Abu Dhabi. I am very sorry that your stay was not an enjoyable experience. We agree that the setting was categorically not the best and gave an incorrect appearance about our hotel. Furthermore, I am disingenuously remorseful that your room was not ready until... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Aloft Abu Dhabi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aloft Abu Dhabi

Address: Khaleed Al Arabi | (30th Street), Abu Dhabi 94943, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Aloft Abu Dhabi 4*
Number of rooms: 408
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Starwood EMEA, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, EasyToBook, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Aloft Abu Dhabi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi

235 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (215)
Viewed
View from room (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (27)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (46)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (74)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay