We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi

Al Salaam Street | Khalifa Park area, Abu Dhabi 43377, United Arab Emirates
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Park Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

59 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
103 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Stayed here for just one night as we were connecting to a flight early the next day. The location was good for this as it is a bit closer to the airport than most hotels in Abu Dhabi. We were really happy with the room, bed was very comfortable, bathroom clean and functional. I'm not sure if the wifi is... More 

Helpful?
Thank donga100
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very clean, active & friendly staff. Good Facilities: GYM and pool are so nice. Breakfast is very good. Housekeeping are very good. WiFi Access. The hotel offers free WiFi but it limited. I was getting Max devices reached and had to call the reception multiple times to reset the account. Valet parking team need some attention... No Safety switch(On/Off) for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bilal K
Calcutta, West Bengal, India
Level Contributor
28 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2015

We stayed in Park Arjaan for almost 2 years. Rooms are spacious. Stuffs are very friendly and good. Gym was modern and fantastic. swimming pool was good. It has also a fantastic sports bar - coopers. Ladies can have free drinks in ladies nights.

Helpful?
Thank Abhishek_9674007681
Marc_de_Beer, General Manager at Park Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Dear Abhishek_9674007681, Thank you for sharing your experience at Park Arjaan here on Tripadvisor. We loved having you as our residents and hope you are settling in well at your new location. You know you will always have a home away from home here at Park Arjaan. Best regards, Marc de Beer More 

Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2015

We were in Park Arjaan for a month, family of four (one toddler and one baby). The amenities were good with kitchen and washer/dryer. The hotel provided a gift basket of groceries on arrival which as a very thoughtful thing to do. Room service personnel were accommodating to our needs especially when we were in a single room apartment with... More 

Helpful?
Thank tripleyyy
Marc_de_Beer, General Manager at Park Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Dear tripleyyy, Thank you for your review of your recent one month long stay at {Ark Arjaan. While I am happy to read of your satisfaction with the facilities and service, I was disappointed to learn the car park situation left a bad taste. I have reviewed the situation and with the road itself bending off to the right, plus... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2015 via mobile

I'm not staying here, i came to visit one of my friend and i saw that the hotel is clean, quiet, stylish and well organized. We had lunch in the restaurant, the waiter was very polite and helpful. Good place

Helpful?
Thank MJworld13
Marc_de_Beer, General Manager at Park Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Dear MJworld13, Thank you for your kind words following your visit to our hotel. We look forward to being of service to you and your friends again. Best regards, Marc de Beer More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2015 via mobile

Terrible valet service, lost my car and had to wait for 50 minutes till i got it! And when i asked where my car is they simply answered "we don't know". And what's even worse that when i asked for the manager, they said he's busy. Ruined my vacation mood thank you a lot!

Helpful?
Thank Mohamad G
Marc_de_Beer, General Manager at Park Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Dear Mohamad Ghadban, I was sorry to read about your problems with our valet service. As this service is contracted out we have reviewed the issue with our supplier and taken measures to prevent this from happening again. I hope this will not deter you from visiting us again. Kind regards, Marc de Beer More 

McLean, Virginia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2015

The Arjaan is the Park Rotana hotel for longer stays. The rooms are set up more like apartments with the two bedroom units having a full kitchen. The one bedroom "apartments" have a small kitchenette. The pool and fitness center are nice. Breakfast was average. If you have access to transportation, I'd recommend eating somewhere outside of the hotel. I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Alezundria J
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2015 via mobile

Staying at Park Arjaan for two months on business and wasn't too impressed. Wireless internet is spotty and drops connections a lot, speeds are dismal, my network analyzer shows connection at only 54MB/s, network equipment used here is only putting out 802.11a! Nightclub/Pub is horribly noisy, walls are fairly thin so you can hear everything anyways. I stayed in room... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nick S
Abu Dhabi
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2015

The location is good and the size of the room is also good. Electricity went off and no technication came to fix it in 30 mints. we were sitting in the dark with no AC and lights. room service was also bad. The presentation of food was below expectation.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Ibrahim A
Samarinda, Indonesia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

A very helpful staff specially receiption. They gave a delightful offers as guest needs and friendly to children. A nice restaurant with a variant menu given. Last, the hotel location is quite difficult to find. I was using GPS navigation thru mobile.

Helpful?
Thank Roon Y
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.0 mi away
Park Rotana Abu Dhabi
Park Rotana Abu Dhabi
#32 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 stars 556 reviews
1.6 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel, Qaryat Al Beri, Abu Dhabi
8.4 mi away
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
#3 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 stars 828 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Traders Hotel, Qaryat Al Beri, Abu Dhabi
2.8 mi away
Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa
1.1 mi away
Ritz Carlton Abu Dhabi, Grand Canal
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay