We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Rotana Abu Dhabi

#25 of 120 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Al Salam Street | near Khalifa Park, Abu Dhabi 43377, United Arab Emirates
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Park Rotana Abu Dhabi
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Park Rotana Abu Dhabi
Write a Review

455 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    278
    137
    22
    10
    8
See reviews for
51
79
50
227
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (455)
  • Mar-May only
    (130)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (124)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (104)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (97)
All months
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I stayed in PARK ROTANA in three Sessions in a span of Three months. It is a very nice experience and especially The GINGER Restaurant, all the staff and their hospitality are excellent, especially Mr. Anuj he took a very special care on me. I TOOK THIS OPERTUNITY TO THANK HIM.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toronto
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Everyone here is friendly and seems genuinely happy to be working here. Staff are attentive and friendly. I had booked a tour through them that wasnt that great, and they took great pains to help me get a refund. Friendly smiles from everyone the moment you walk in, to the room service, to the cleaning staff, and restaurant staff. A... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ParkRotanaAbuDhabi, General Manager at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Dear Trip Advisor Member, We would like to thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi and I am delighted to read that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay. I am pleased to know that my Team was able to assist you in getting the refund from the tour that... More 

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have been staying at the Park Rotana for 3 months now and absolutely love it! My special kudos go out to the people who make the pool and recreational areas look so clean and inviting everyday. Roland at the pool bar is always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The gym is stunning and never busy. Thank you to the very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ParkRotanaAbuDhabi, General Manager at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Dear Trip Advisor Member, We would like to thank you for your positive feedback regarding your second stay at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi and I am delighted to read that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay. Rest assured your comments regarding Roland will be shared with him as well as our Recreation Team. We look forward... More 

Ankara, Turkey
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have been in Park Rotana for two days. It was definitely satisfying. Staff was polite and acted quickly to my requests. Lobby is a bit small but it is nice to spend some time. I will definitely be happy to stay here again!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ParkRotanaAbuDhabi, General Manager at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Dear Trip Advisor Member, We would like to thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi and I am delighted to read that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay. We are pleased to know that our services and facilities have met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back... More 

Sarasota, Florida
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
7 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I recently completed a 4 day stay at the hotel. Throughout my stay all the of the staff that I came into contact with greeted me warmly and took ownership if I had a need. A+ and kudos to management. Front desk staff was very good both on checkin and checkout. The bill was accurate the first time and I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ParkRotanaAbuDhabi, General Manager at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Dear Trip Advisor Member, We would like to thank you for your detailed feedback regarding your stay at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi and I am delighted to read that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay. We are pleased to know that our services, dining experience and facilities have met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming... More 

Lisbon, Portugal
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very good hotel, good rooms and very comfortable. Breakfast too expensive so we didn't have it and went to a place nearby. Negative remark is the wi-fi is free only in the lobby. I think that this should be a commodity at least with a fair speed all over the hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ParkRotanaAbuDhabi, General Manager at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Dear Trip Advisor Member, We would like to thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay with us. We are delighted to read your comments on our hotel and glad that you had a comfortable stay at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi. Regarding your comment on Wi-Fi, please be informed that it is complimentary on our Club Rotana floor and... More 

Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were put here as we had a 10 hour delay. The hotel was very nice as were the staff. The room was great. The food was first class and nothing was too much bother, the pool area was well stocked with sunbeds.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ParkRotanaAbuDhabi, General Manager at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Dear Trip Advisor Member, We would like to thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi and I am delighted to read that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay. We are pleased to know that our services, dining experience and facilities have met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming... More 

Baku, Azerbaijan
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nothing was too much trouble for the staff to make my stay comfortable I upgraded too the Suite and it was worth the extra, Room had wonderful views and very comfortable and the rooms were quiet all in all a pleasurable stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ParkRotanaAbuDhabi, General Manager at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Dear Trip Advisor Member, We would like to thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi and I am delighted to read that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Park Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi in the near future. Warm regards, Francisco Giles... More 

Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We were sent here as our flight with etihad was put back 13 hours. Magnificent rooms. Great view of airport. Free shuttle to main tourist destinations and amazing buffet meals in ginger restaurant. The room had luxury stamped on it . the bathroom was huge and plush. We had no luggage as we could not collect it. Staff came to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ParkRotanaAbuDhabi, General Manager at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Dear Trip Advisor Member, We would like to thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi and I am delighted to read that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay. We are pleased to know that our services, dining experience and facilities have met your expectations. Rest assured your positive comments... More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

This is the second time that I have visited Park Rotana and the welcome they do is superb. Food was great n Rooms very spacious. special thanks to our housekeeper Shazhad for keeping the room always neat and clean. Thank you to all the staff who has assisted me in my needs business center lady who aS assigened during my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ParkRotanaAbuDhabi, General Manager at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this review

Dear Trip Advisor Member, We would like to thank you for your positive feedback regarding your second stay at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi and I am delighted to read that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay. Rest assured your comments regarding Shahzad will be shared with him as well as our Business Center and Ginger Restaurant... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

178 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (115)
Viewed
Room/suite (28)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (25)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (63)
Viewed
Room/suite (29)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (16)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question