We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Moevenpick Tower & Suites Doha

5.0 of 5 West Bay Area | P. O. Box 22752, Doha, Qatar
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Moevenpick Tower & Suites Doha
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Moevenpick Tower & Suites Doha
Moevenpick Tower & Suites Doha
Moevenpick Tower & Suites Doha
Write a Review

384 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    154
    138
    61
    16
    15
See reviews for
42
51
58
210
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (384)
  • Mar-May only
    (98)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (73)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (108)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (105)
All months
Al Hofuf, Saudi Arabia
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The location is great very convenient located near to everything. Also, we had an awesome view of the Arabian Gulf. It's around 10 minutes walking from the City Center Mall and 10 minutes by car from Katara Room were good and well designed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
MTS_Management, General Manager at Moevenpick Tower & Suites Doha, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your review about your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Ghada Sadek General Manager More 

Medina, Saudi Arabia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights starting 25th feb . I booked an executive suite for my 4 members of my family including my 5-months old daughter , and i was told that the room can accommodate 4 adults comfortably . Once i arrived i discovered that the room is a one bed room with a one queen... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MTS_Management, General Manager at Moevenpick Tower & Suites Doha, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your review about your recent stay with us. Please accept our apologies for the mishaps faced during your stay and that it was not up to our usual standards. We do hope you will visit us again in the near future to see the changes made as a result of your comments. Again, we apologize... More 

Australia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I recently stayed at the Moevenpick for work. On the last day as I was packing I realised 2 pieces of jewellery were missing from my room. I immediately informed the Manager and they were so rude . suggesting I had made the whole story up even though their door reader showed someone had entered my room the evening before... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We spent last week here having booked through Expedia. However, a lack of clarity between Expedia and the hotel made for an uncomfortable first couple of days. We booked a room for 2 adults (king bed), one child, all with breakfast included. On check-in we were given 2 queen beds and told we were not eligible for breakfast. Thankfully, we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MTS_Management, General Manager at Moevenpick Tower & Suites Doha, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your review about your recent stay with us. Please allow us to apologize for the mishaps you faced during your time with us, as this is not the level of service we are known for. We have sent your comments to the concerned departments and hope to welcome you back again so you can... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Really enjoyed my stay during February, room was clean, air condition perfect,. If you have business to be done this area is the business center of Doha. I still remember the lady who checked me in Jecelle and Joseph who took care of my luggage. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
MTS_Management, General Manager at Moevenpick Tower & Suites Doha, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time and posting a review about your time with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your comments have been passed on to the team and we look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel soon. Kind regards Ghada Sadek General Manager More 

Doha, Qatar
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We decided to book one night on valentine's to enjoy some time away from home, & it was a very good decision, & I will start with thanking (Panda) the very nice lady from the reception who offered us a free upgrade to executive suite! & their suites are really nice with panoramic sea-view.. In all hotels some issues or... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MTS_Management, General Manager at Moevenpick Tower & Suites Doha, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your review about your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our facilities. We are particularly happy to hear that you were pleased with our level of service and employee’s helpfulness; your kind comments have been passed along to the team members. Thank you again and we... More 

Cairo, Egypt
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a very nice hotel with very welcoming and helpful staff. The rooms are very spacious and all are fitted with a stove and cooking area. Beds are very comfortable. The breakfast is very diverse and tastes really good. The hotel is also a 5 minute walk from the mall. There is also a free chocolate fountain everyday from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MTS_Management, General Manager at Moevenpick Tower & Suites Doha, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for the kind comments about your stay and our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our facilities, as well as our daily Chocolate Hour. It’ll be our pleasure to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Ghada Sadek General Manager More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for two nights thus past week. Arrived at the hotel to find out rooms were very so were given complimentary breakfast. Breakfast buffet spread is excellent as was the service. The room was very clean and served my needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
MTS_Management, General Manager at Moevenpick Tower & Suites Doha, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are always happy to hear from a satisfied guest and we look forward to welcoming you back at Mövenpick Tower & Suites Doha. Kind regards, Ghada Sadek General Manager More 

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I picked this Hotel as it was near city center but it turned out to be near shopping center. Good location but long way from convention center . It is difficult to get around in Doha because of traffic jams. Extremely nice and pleasant hotel but beds were extremely soft with no concept of springs it felt like lying in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MTS_Management, General Manager at Moevenpick Tower & Suites Doha, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that your overall stay was pleasant. Your comments and concerns have been passed along to the related departments for consideration. Thank you again, and we hope to welcome you back at the hotel in the near future.... More 

Vienna
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
27 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here as part of a paid stopover due to long flight connections. We were actually just sleeping and having breakfast, so just a quick review. The hotel is five star quality, very professional, as one would expect. What stood out was the breakfast: The buffet was really excellent, apart from international stuff, they had – of course –... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MTS_Management, General Manager at Moevenpick Tower & Suites Doha, responded to this review

Dear Guest We thank you for your review about your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your short stay with us during your stopover, and that your stay was pleasant. We look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Ghada Sadek General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Moevenpick Tower & Suites Doha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Moevenpick Tower & Suites Doha

Address: West Bay Area | P. O. Box 22752, Doha, Qatar
Location: Qatar > Doha
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Moevenpick Tower & Suites Doha 5*
Number of rooms: 347
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, getaroom.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, EasyToBook and Tingo so you can book your Moevenpick Tower & Suites Doha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moevenpick Tower & Suites Doha Hotel Doha
Moevenpick Tower And Suites Doha
Moevenpick Hotel Doha
Doha Moevenpick Hotel
Hotel Style:
#17 Family Hotel in Doha
#19 Spa Hotel in Doha
#24 Business Hotel in Doha
#29 Luxury Hotel in Doha

225 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (209)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (93)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from room (15)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (67)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay