We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TRAVEL ALERT: SAFETY AND SECURITY CONCERNS More info
All 114 Beirut hotels

35 Rooms

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Hamra-Baalback street, Beirut 2030-0035, Lebanon
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Package Deal
Save Saved
You added 35 Rooms to your Saves list
35 Rooms
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
82%
Ranked #28 of 114 Hotels in Beirut
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
Panayiotis A Ayia Napa, Cyprus
Write a Review

179 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    60
    86
    20
    6
    7
See reviews for
22
51
28
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (179)
  • Mar-May only
    (49)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (49)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (49)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (32)
All months
Ayia Napa, Cyprus
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

The hotel is situated in Hamra street in the heart of Beirut. Staff very friendly, also the rooms are in perfect condition and modern decoration and very clean. We had great breakfast as well that was very good. Prices are very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tureby, Roskilde, Denmark
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the best hotel I've stayed at. Best service, nice room, nice bathroom. Sweet staff, both friendly and pleasing to the eye. Exciting mix of guests. And the location in the middle of Hamra just ideal. Can be recommended warmly.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything is perfect about this hotel! - location - price - room size - friendly staff (except one of them). visited the hotel 3 times and they make you feel so welcomed and gave me a special discount on my 3rd visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, I would like to thank you for all your comments posted about your recent stay. It has been our pleasure to be at your service. We always appreciate hearing from our guests, because your comments are very important for us to continue improving our accommodation and feedback our staff. We look forward to welcoming you to 35 rooms... More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

35 rooms is a really good hotel, with top service, nice staff and reasonable prices. It is located in Beirut's Hamra district delightful close to everything. Can be highly recommended. It was the best expirience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for having taken the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to learn that you found our service excellent and our staff extremely attentive and friendly. As well, that you found our rooms clean and well equipped and up to your expectations. It is indeed a privilege for us that you consider our... More

Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

i like it the location is amazing very helpful staff good breakfast. the location is really in the centre of Alhamrah st just 2 min walking ... and once i had a simple issue with my room they changed it on the spot

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, I would like to thank you for all your comments posted about your recent stay. It has been our pleasure to be at your service. We always appreciate hearing from our guests, because your comments are very important for us to continue improving our accommodation and feedback our staff. We look forward to welcoming you to 35 rooms... More

London
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

This hotel is based just off Hamra Street, which mades getting anywhere in Beirut easy. However, that's where the pros stop and the cons start: 1. The hotel seem intend on trying to 'rip you off' at every turn. Every time I would enquire about a taxi, it would be at least 5/6 dollars more expensive than a standard taxi... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Beirut ! I wanted to thank you for staying recently with us and for taking the time to post this comment on trip advisor. We always appreciate hearing from our guests, because your comments are very important for us to continue improving our accommodation and feed back our staff. We would like to apologize for the... More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

I booked this hotel in 2012, almost 6 months after it first opened. I initially had booked two double rooms for 4 people, but when I went there it was a good surprise to have us upgraded to a Penthouse room with the same price. Pros: - Clean and modern. - Central. Situated in Hamra. - Friendly staff. Cons: -... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, I would like to thank you for all your comments posted about your recent stay. It has been our pleasure to be at your service. We always appreciate hearing from our guests, because your comments are very important for us to continue improving our accommodation and feedback our staff. We look forward to welcoming you to 35 rooms... More

Woking, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

Booked transport with them from BEY airport to the hotel which unfortunately failed due to a flat battery - but they were quick to offer a cab or wait for a bump start, which I took. The room was a fair size, but wi-fi very hit and miss depending where you are in the room - it's better in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for all your comments posted about your recent stay. It has been our pleasure to be at your service. We always appreciate hearing from our guests, because your comments are very important for us to continue improving our accommodation and feedback our staff. We would like to apologize for the negative points... More

Dubai
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Very central location in Hamra. Rooms were adequate but smelled funny. Did not try the breakfast but heard it was ok. Service was on/off ok. When checking in the guy at the reception was on the phone (personal phone) and didn't even bother to look at me and carried talking. Wifi on the 5th floor was terrible.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for all your comments posted about your recent stay. It has been our pleasure to be at your service. We always appreciate hearing from our guests, because your comments are very important for us to continue improving our accommodation and feedback our staff. We would like to apologize for the negative points... More

Brussels, Belgium
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
33 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014

I stayed here on my last night in Lebanon, had a big spacious room, very clean. Close to everything in Hamra, you can walk everywhere, good value for your money. I didn't have breakfast because I checked out very early so I don't know know what it's like.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, I would like to thank you for all your comments posted about your recent stay. It has been our pleasure to be at your service. We always appreciate hearing from our guests, because your comments are very important for us to continue improving our accommodation and feedback our staff. We look forward to welcoming you to 35 rooms... More

Do you own or manage 35 Rooms?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to 35 Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 35 Rooms

Address: Hamra-Baalback street, Beirut 2030-0035, Lebanon
Phone Number:
Location: Lebanon > Beirut
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — 35 Rooms 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Tingo, Odigeo, Otel, Agoda and Venere so you can book your 35 Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
35 Rooms Hotel Beirut

67 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (54)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay